book tickets

February 2021

Date Time Event Venue  
Fri 26 Feb 20:00 Frankie Davies
'Asking For A Friend' Tour
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Sun 28 Feb 19:30 Choice Grenfell
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details

March 2021

Date Time Event Venue  
Thu 11 Mar 20:00 Joni, Sandy & Me – Sally Barker & Anna Ryder
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Fri 19 Mar 20:00 Chris Wood
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Sun 21 Mar 20:00 Hazel O’Connor
Breaking Glass 40 Year On ~ Hallelujah!
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Sun 21 Mar 20:00 Clive Anderson: 'Me, Macbeth & I'
Launceston Town Hall
Western Rd, Launceston
Click for details
Thu 25 Mar 19:30 An Audience without Jake Thackray
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details

April 2021

Date Time Event Venue  
Sat 10 Apr 20:00 Wrong Jovi
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Mon 12 Apr 19:30 'Shrek the Musical'
Presented by St Austell AOS
The Keay Theatre
St Austell
Click for details
Tue 13 Apr 19:30 'Shrek the Musical'
Presented by St Austell AOS
The Keay Theatre
St Austell
Click for details
Wed 14 Apr 19:30 'Shrek the Musical'
Presented by St Austell AOS
The Keay Theatre
St Austell
Click for details
Thu 15 Apr 19:30 'Shrek the Musical'
Presented by St Austell AOS
The Keay Theatre
St Austell
Click for details
Thu 15 Apr 19:30 Waiting for Godot
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Fri 16 Apr 19:30 'Shrek the Musical'
Presented by St Austell AOS
The Keay Theatre
St Austell
Click for details
Sat 17 Apr 14:15 'Shrek the Musical'
Presented by St Austell AOS
The Keay Theatre
St Austell
Click for details
Sat 17 Apr 19:30 'Shrek the Musical'
Presented by St Austell AOS
The Keay Theatre
St Austell
Click for details
Sat 17 Apr 20:00 'The Trials of Cato'
Calstock Arts, The Old Chapel
Sand Lane, Calstock
Click for details

May 2021

Date Time Event Venue  
Thu 6 May 19:30 The Frozen Deep – A Play by Mr Wilkie Collins
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Sat 15 May 19:30 'Dire Streets'
'Brothers In Arms' Show
Launceston Town Hall
Western Rd, Launceston
Click for details
Sun 16 May 20:00 The Fotheringay Tour 2021
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Fri 21 May 20:00 Cara Dillon
Calstock Arts, The Old Chapel
Sand Lane, Calstock
Click for details
Sat 22 May 20:00 Cara Dillon
Calstock Arts, The Old Chapel
Sand Lane, Calstock
Click for details

June 2021

Date Time Event Venue  
Thu 24 Jun 20:00 Kerry Godliman : BOSH-Spring 2020 Tour
Launceston Town Hall
Western Rd, Launceston
Click for details

July 2021

Date Time Event Venue  
Thu 1 Jul 20:00 Mark Watson : 'How You Can Almost Win'
Launceston Town Hall
Western Rd, Launceston
Click for details
Sat 3 Jul 19:30 Gyles Brandreth: Break a Leg!
Launceston Town Hall
Western Rd, Launceston
Click for details
Fri 16 Jul 20:00 Double Bill - 'Blondie' & 'Abba'
Launceston Town Hall
Western Rd, Launceston
Click for details
Sat 24 Jul 20:00 Never 42 – The Level 42 Tribute
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Fri 30 Jul 19:30 'The 80s Experience'
Presented by Paragon Promotions
Launceston Town Hall
Western Rd, Launceston
Click for details

August 2021

Date Time Event Venue  
Sun 8 Aug 19:30 Gary Delaney
'Gary in Punderland'
Launceston Town Hall
Western Rd, Launceston
Click for details
Fri 20 Aug 19:30 'The Beatones'
'Experience The British Invasion'
Launceston Town Hall
Western Rd, Launceston
Click for details
Thu 26 Aug 19:30 'Soul Train'
Presented by Paragon Promotions
St Ives Guildhall
Street-an-Pol, St Ives
Click for details

September 2021

Date Time Event Venue  
Fri 24 Sep 19:30 The Snake Davis Band
St Austell Arts Theatre
Truro Road, St Austell
Click for details
Fri 24 Sep 19:30 'The Sixties Invasion'
Presented by Paragon Promotions
Launceston Town Hall
Western Rd, Launceston
Click for details
Sat 25 Sep 20:00 Mark Radcliffe - Loser
Calstock Arts, The Old Chapel
Sand Lane, Calstock
Click for details

October 2021

Date Time Event Venue  
Fri 15 Oct 20:00 Seann Walsh : 'Same Again?'
Launceston Town Hall
Western Rd, Launceston
Click for details
Fri 22 Oct 19:30 Women In Rock !
Launceston Town Hall
Western Rd, Launceston
Click for details

November 2021

Date Time Event Venue  
Thu 11 Nov 19:00 Dom Joly's Holiday Snaps :
Travel and Comedy In The Danger Zone
Launceston Town Hall
Western Rd, Launceston
Click for details

December 2021

Date Time Event Venue  
Sat 4 Dec 20:00 Real Magic 'Queen' Ultimate Tribute
Back after their 2020 Sold Out Show!
Launceston Town Hall
Western Rd, Launceston
Click for details

February 2022

Date Time Event Venue  
Wed 2 Feb 20:00 Ed Byrne – If I’m Honest…
Launceston Town Hall
Western Rd, Launceston
Click for details
Sat 5 Feb 20:00 Steve Knightley : 'The Stories behind the Songs'
Calstock Arts, The Old Chapel
Sand Lane, Calstock
Click for details