book tickets

Launceston Town Hall

Date & Time Event Venue  
Tue 24 Sep
@ 19:30
'September Classics' - Haydn & Mendelssohn
Launceston Town Hall
Western Rd, Launceston
Click for details
Fri 27 Sep
@ 20:00
Hal Cruttenden - 'Chubster'
Launceston Town Hall
Western Rd, Launceston
Click for details
Fri 4 Oct
@ 19:30
Film : 'The Keeper' (Cert 15)
Launceston Town Hall
Western Rd, Launceston
Click for details
Sat 5 Oct
@ 20:00
Laughable : 'An Evening With Aggers'
Launceston Town Hall
Western Rd, Launceston
Click for details
Fri 18 Oct
@ 19:30
The Ultimate Classic Rock Show
Launceston Town Hall
Western Rd, Launceston
Click for details
Fri 25 Oct
@ 14:30
Myths of the Vikings
Clydebuilt Puppet Theatre
Launceston Town Hall
Western Rd, Launceston
Click for details
Sat 2 Nov
@ 20:00
'The Countrymen'
Plus Guest Artist : Mike Silver, vocals & guitarist
Launceston Town Hall
Western Rd, Launceston
Click for details
Tue 5 Nov
@ 19:30
Alan Johnson : In My Life
Launceston Town Hall
Western Rd, Launceston
Click for details
Fri 15 Nov
@ 20:00
'Healing The Nation' : Andy Parsons
Launceston Town Hall
Western Rd, Launceston
Click for details
Sat 16 Nov
@ 20:00
'The Carpenters Experience'
Launceston Town Hall
Western Rd, Launceston
Click for details
Sun 24 Nov
@ 14:30
Clare Hollingworth & the Scoop of the Century
PaddleBoat Theatre
Launceston Town Hall
Western Rd, Launceston
Click for details
Tue 10 Dec
@ 19:30
Michael Portillo - Life : A Game Of Two Halves
Launceston Town Hall
Western Rd, Launceston
Click for details
Sat 8 Feb
@ 20:00
Real Magic 'Queen' Ultimate Tribute
Launceston Town Hall
Western Rd, Launceston
Click for details
Fri 13 Mar
@ 19:30
Strictly Ann : An Evening With Ann Widdecombe
Launceston Town Hall
Western Rd, Launceston
Click for details
Sun 26 Apr
@ 15:00
Gyles Brandreth: Break a Leg!
Launceston Town Hall
Western Rd, Launceston
Click for details