book tickets

Launceston Town Hall

Date & Time Event Venue  
Fri 7 Feb
@ 19:30
Film : 'Downton Abbey' (Cert.PG)
Launceston Town Hall
Western Rd, Launceston
Click for details
Sat 8 Feb
@ 20:00
Real Magic 'Queen' Ultimate Tribute
Launceston Town Hall
Western Rd, Launceston
Click for details
Fri 14 Feb
@ 20:00
'Hometown Glory : Adele Tribute'
Natalie Black. Plus 'Megamix' High Energy Party Group
Launceston Town Hall
Western Rd, Launceston
Click for details
Wed 4 Mar
@ 20:00
Simon Evans : The Work of the Devil
Launceston Town Hall
Western Rd, Launceston
Click for details
Fri 6 Mar
@ 19:30
Film : 'The Goldfinch' (Cert.15)
Launceston Town Hall
Western Rd, Launceston
Click for details
Fri 13 Mar
@ 20:00
Jon Culshaw : 'The Great British Take Off'
Launceston Town Hall
Western Rd, Launceston
Click for details
Sat 14 Mar
@ 19:30
The Darkside of Pink Floyd
Launceston Town Hall
Western Rd, Launceston
Click for details
Fri 20 Mar
@ 19:00
Dom Joly's Holiday Snaps :
Travel and Comedy In The Danger Zone
Launceston Town Hall
Western Rd, Launceston
Click for details
Fri 27 Mar
@ 20:00
Clive Anderson: 'Me, Macbeth & I'
Launceston Town Hall
Western Rd, Launceston
Click for details
Wed 1 Apr
@ 14:30
'MazyMeg and the Honey Bees
Presented by Angel Heart Theatre
Launceston Town Centre Click for details
Sun 26 Apr
@ 15:00
Gyles Brandreth: Break a Leg!
Launceston Town Hall
Western Rd, Launceston
Click for details
Fri 20 Nov
@ 20:00
Double Bill - 'Blondie' & 'Abba'
Launceston Town Hall
Western Rd, Launceston
Click for details