book tickets

Launceston Town Hall

Date & Time Event Venue  
Fri 15 Dec
@ 20:00
The Oasis Experience
Launceston Town Hall
Western Rd, Launceston
Click for details
Sun 17 Dec
@ 16:00
Magic Martin
UK Family Entertainer of the Year 2017
Launceston Town Hall
Western Rd, Launceston
Click for details
Fri 5 Jan
@ 19:30
Film : 'La Famille BĂ©liver' (Cert.12)
Launceston Town Hall
Western Rd, Launceston
Click for details
Fri 2 Feb
@ 19:30
Film : 'Spy' (Cert.15)
Launceston Town Hall
Western Rd, Launceston
Click for details
Sat 17 Mar
@ 20:00
One Step Behind : 'The Masters Of Madness'
Launceston Town Hall
Western Rd, Launceston
Click for details
Fri 23 Mar
@ 20:00
Abba Tribute : Take A Chance On Us . . . . !
Launceston Town Hall
Western Rd, Launceston
Click for details
Sat 14 Apr
@ 13:00
UV Family Rave
Launceston Town Hall
Western Rd, Launceston
Click for details
Fri 20 Apr
@ 20:00
Rory Jackson Tour
Launceston Town Hall
Western Rd, Launceston
Click for details
Sun 13 May
@ 19:30
Henning Wehn: Das Neuen Materialen Nachten
Launceston Town Hall
Western Rd, Launceston
Click for details
Sat 26 May
@ 20:00
'Hells Bells' - Earlybird tickets
The UKs Best AC/DC Tribute Band !
Launceston Town Hall
Western Rd, Launceston
Click for details