book tickets

Launceston Town Hall

Date & Time Event Venue  
Sun 2 Jun
@ 19:00
Jim Causley
St Thomas the Apostle
Riverside, Launceston
Click for details
Fri 7 Jun
@ 13:00
Poets, Alyson Hallet & Penelope Shuttle
in conversation
The Guildhall Launceston Town Hall
Western Rd, Launceston
Click for details
Fri 7 Jun
@ 16:00
Nick Stokes - 'Cotehele House'
Launceston Town Hall
Western Rd, Launceston
Click for details
Sat 8 Jun
@ 15:30
The Winding World - Bagas Degol
Launceston Town Hall
Western Rd, Launceston
Click for details
Sat 8 Jun
@ 20:00
Seth Lakeman : 'The Well Worn Path'
Launceston Town Hall
Western Rd, Launceston
Click for details
Sun 9 Jun
@ 12:00
The Quartet Poets
Launceston Town Hall
Western Rd, Launceston
Click for details
Sun 9 Jun
@ 19:00
Jim Carey & The Saboteurs - Riots & Lobsters
Launceston Town Hall
Western Rd, Launceston
Click for details
Sat 15 Jun
@ 20:00
Gary Delaney : 'Gagster's Paradise'
Launceston Town Hall
Western Rd, Launceston
Click for details
Wed 19 Jun
@ 20:00
Hardeep Singh Kohli
Launceston Town Hall
Western Rd, Launceston
Click for details
Sat 29 Jun
@ 19:30
TRUMPED : 'Funding the wall tour'
Launceston Town Hall
Western Rd, Launceston
Click for details
Sat 27 Jul
@ 19:30
Bon Giovi – The World’s Premier Tribute to Bon Jovi
Launceston Town Hall
Western Rd, Launceston
Click for details
Sat 7 Sep
@ 19:30
Dave Hankin Big Band - 'In Full Swing'
Launceston Town Hall
Western Rd, Launceston
Click for details
Sun 29 Sep
@ 20:00
Hal Cruttenden
Launceston Town Hall
Western Rd, Launceston
Click for details
Sat 5 Oct
@ 20:00
Laughable : 'An Evening With Aggers'
Launceston Town Hall
Western Rd, Launceston
Click for details
Tue 5 Nov
@ 19:30
Alan Johnson : In My Life Andy Parsons
Launceston Town Hall
Western Rd, Launceston
Click for details
Fri 15 Nov
@ 20:00
'Healing The Nation' : Andy Parsons
Launceston Town Hall
Western Rd, Launceston
Click for details
Sat 16 Nov
@ 20:00
'The Carpenters Experience'
Launceston Town Hall
Western Rd, Launceston
Click for details
Tue 10 Dec
@ 19:30
Michael Portillo - Life : A Game Of Two Halves
Launceston Town Hall
Western Rd, Launceston
Click for details
Fri 13 Mar
@ 19:30
Strictly Ann : An Evening With Ann Widdecombe
Launceston Town Hall
Western Rd, Launceston
Click for details