book tickets

Launceston Town Hall

Date & Time Event Venue  
Sat 26 Jan
@ 14:00
Science Adventures - Coppice Theatre
Launceston Town Hall*
Western Rd, Launceston
Click for details
Fri 1 Feb
@ 19:30
Film : Leave No Trace (Cert PG)
Launceston Town Hall
Western Rd, Launceston
Click for details
Thu 14 Feb
@ 19:30
B. S. O. - Ensemble Concerts - Brass
( Bournemouth Symphony Orchestra )
Launceston Town Hall
Western Rd, Launceston
Click for details
Sat 16 Feb
@ 19:30
TRUMPED : 'Funding the wall tour'
Launceston Town Hall
Western Rd, Launceston
Click for details
Fri 22 Feb
@ 20:00
'Rule The World'
The World's No.1 'Take That' Tribute
Launceston Town Hall
Western Rd, Launceston
Click for details
Sat 23 Feb
@ 20:00
Mark Steel : 'Every Little Thing's Gonna Be Alright'
Launceston Town Hall
Western Rd, Launceston
Click for details
Fri 22 Mar
@ 20:00
Abba Tribute : Take A Chance On Us . . . . !
Launceston Town Hall
Western Rd, Launceston
Click for details
Sun 24 Mar
@ 20:00
Rich Hall's Hoedown
Launceston Town Hall
Western Rd, Launceston
Click for details
Fri 29 Mar
@ 20:00
Hancock’s Half Hour
Launceston Town Hall
Western Rd, Launceston
Click for details
Sun 31 Mar
@ 19:30
Johnny Cowling with The Countrymen and Twin Harmony
Launceston Town Hall
Western Rd, Launceston
Click for details
Sun 7 Apr
@ 15:00
Technicolour Everyday - Corali Dance Company
Launceston Town Hall
Western Rd, Launceston
Click for details
Tue 9 Apr
@ 14:30
Angel Heart Theatre - 'The Boy Who Cried Wolf'
Launceston Town Hall
Western Rd, Launceston
Click for details
Sun 28 Apr
@ 19:00
Team Viking - Tangram Theatre
Launceston Town Hall
Western Rd, Launceston
Click for details
Fri 10 May
@ 20:00
Diamonds, Gold & Mobile Phones
Edd Bateman’s West African Love Affair
Launceston Town Hall
Western Rd, Launceston
Click for details
Sat 8 Jun
@ 15:30
The Winding World - Bagas Degol
Launceston Town Hall
Western Rd, Launceston
Click for details
Sun 9 Jun
@ 19:00
Jim Carey & The Saboteurs - Riots & Lobsters
Launceston Town Hall
Western Rd, Launceston
Click for details
Sat 15 Jun
@ 20:00
Gary Delaney : 'Gagster's Paradise'
Launceston Town Hall
Western Rd, Launceston
Click for details