book tickets

Launceston Town Hall

Date & Time Event Venue  
Sat 4 Dec
@ 20:00
Real Magic 'Queen' Ultimate Tribute
Back after their 2020 Sold Out Show!
Launceston Town Hall
Western Rd, Launceston
Click for details
Sun 23 Jan
@ 19:30
Johnny Cowling
with The Countrymen and Twin Harmony
Launceston Town Hall
Western Rd, Launceston
Click for details
Fri 28 Jan
@ 19:30
Country Superstars
'Dolly Parton and Friends'
Launceston Town Hall
Western Rd, Launceston
Click for details
Wed 2 Feb
@ 20:00
Ed Byrne – If I’m Honest…
Launceston Town Hall
Western Rd, Launceston
Click for details
Sat 12 Mar
@ 20:00
Clive Anderson: 'Me, Macbeth & I'
Launceston Town Hall
Western Rd, Launceston
Click for details
Fri 25 Mar
@ 20:00
Double Bill - 'Blondie' & 'Abba'
Launceston Town Hall
Western Rd, Launceston
Click for details
Sat 26 Mar
@ 20:00
Kerry Godliman : BOSH-Spring 2020 Tour
Launceston Town Hall
Western Rd, Launceston
Click for details
Tue 5 Apr
@ 20:00
Omid Djalili: The Good Times Tour
Launceston Town Hall
Western Rd, Launceston
Click for details
Fri 8 Apr
@ 19:45
'Revenge' by Robin Hawdon
Directed by Louise Jameson
Launceston Town Hall
Western Rd, Launceston
Click for details
Sat 16 Apr
@ 19:30
'The 80s Revival'
Presented by Paragon Promotions
Launceston Town Hall
Western Rd, Launceston
Click for details
Fri 29 Apr
@ 19:30
'The Sixties Invasion'
Presented by Paragon Promotions
Launceston Town Hall
Western Rd, Launceston
Click for details
Sat 21 May
@ 19:30
Gyles Brandreth: Break a Leg!
Launceston Town Hall
Western Rd, Launceston
Click for details
Fri 27 May
@ 20:00
Rich Hall's Hoedown Deluxe
Launceston Town Hall
Western Rd, Launceston
Click for details
Fri 25 Nov
@ 19:30
Women In Rock !
Launceston Town Hall
Western Rd, Launceston
Click for details