book tickets

Penlee Park Open-Air Theatre

Date & Time Event Venue  
Thu 1 Jun
@ 10:00
Gift Voucher !
Penlee Park Open-Air Theatre
Penlee Park Open-Air Theatre
Morrab Road, Penzance
Click for details
Sat 3 Jun
@ 19:30
UnTamed Theatre : 'Much Ado About Nothing'
By William Shakespeare
Penlee Park Open-Air Theatre
Morrab Road, Penzance
Click for details
Fri 16 Jun
@ 19:30
Suzie Mac
Book Now at EarlyBird Prices!
Penlee Park Open-Air Theatre
Morrab Road, Penzance
Click for details
Sat 24 Jun
@ 19:30
The Changing Room with The Oggymen
Penlee Park Open-Air Theatre
Morrab Road, Penzance
Click for details
Fri 30 Jun
@ 19:30
Sarah McQuaid
Penlee Park Open-Air Theatre
Morrab Road, Penzance
Click for details
Sat 1 Jul
@ 20:00
Kernow King's Greatest Hits
Penlee Park Open-Air Theatre
Morrab Road, Penzance
Click for details
Fri 7 Jul
@ 19:30
Dalla
Penlee Park Open-Air Theatre
Morrab Road, Penzance
Click for details
Sat 8 Jul
@ 19:30
Fathom Theatre : 'Macbeth'
Penlee Park Open-Air Theatre
Morrab Road, Penzance
Click for details
Fri 14 Jul
@ 19:30
The Roustabouts
Early bird tickets before 1st July
Penlee Park Open-Air Theatre
Morrab Road, Penzance
Click for details
Sat 15 Jul
@ 18:30
Quantum Theatre : ‘Alice Through the Looking Glass'
Penlee Park Open-Air Theatre
Morrab Road, Penzance
Click for details
Thu 20 Jul
@ 19:30
Baroque Theatre : Comedy Triple Bill
Penlee Park Open-Air Theatre
Morrab Road, Penzance
Click for details
Fri 21 Jul
@ 19:30
Burlesque in the Park with the Folly Mixtures
Early bird tickets before June 1st
Penlee Park Open-Air Theatre
Morrab Road, Penzance
Click for details
Sun 23 Jul
@ 19:30
Bard Heads : 'Finding The Will'
A Double-Bill inspired by Shakespeare
Penlee Park Open-Air Theatre
Morrab Road, Penzance
Click for details
Sat 29 Jul
@ 12:00
Soma Events : 'Gin & Jazz in the Park'
Early bird tickets before 1st July
Penlee Park Open-Air Theatre
Morrab Road, Penzance
Click for details
Sat 29 Jul
@ 19:30
Deluxx Secret Silent Disco
Early bird tickets before 1st July
Penlee Park Open-Air Theatre
Morrab Road, Penzance
Click for details
Fri 4 Aug
@ 19:30
Folksy Theatre : 'Twelfth Night'
Penlee Park Open-Air Theatre
Morrab Road, Penzance
Click for details
Sun 6 Aug
@ 19:30
'Boscastle Buoys'
Penlee Park Open-Air Theatre
Morrab Road, Penzance
Click for details
Mon 7 Aug
@ 18:30
Boxtree Theatre : 'Wind In The Willows'
Penlee Park Open-Air Theatre
Morrab Road, Penzance
Click for details
Thu 10 Aug
@ 19:30
The Festival Players : 'The Merry Wives Of Windsor'
Early bird tickets before June 1st
Penlee Park Open-Air Theatre
Morrab Road, Penzance
Click for details
Tue 15 Aug
@ 14:00
‘In The Garden’ A Roaming Tale
2.00pm Show : <I>This and That Performance</I>
Penlee Park Open-Air Theatre
Morrab Road, Penzance
Click for details
Tue 15 Aug
@ 18:00
‘In The Garden’ A Roaming Tale
6.00pm Show : <I>This and That Performance</I>
Penlee Park Open-Air Theatre
Morrab Road, Penzance
Click for details
Tue 15 Aug
@ 20:00
‘In The Garden’ A Roaming Tale
8.00pm Show : <I>This and That Performance</I>
Penlee Park Open-Air Theatre
Morrab Road, Penzance
Click for details
Fri 18 Aug
@ 19:30
'Company B'
7 piece “jump jive” band
Penlee Park Open-Air Theatre
Morrab Road, Penzance
Click for details
Sat 19 Aug
@ 19:30
The Three Belles & The Bevin Boys
Early bird tickets before 1st August
Penlee Park Open-Air Theatre
Morrab Road, Penzance
Click for details
Sat 26 Aug
@ 19:30
Romeo & Juliet - Oddsocks Productions
Mods v Rockers !! Early Bird Offer
Penlee Park Open-Air Theatre
Morrab Road, Penzance
Click for details
Sun 27 Aug
@ 19:30
Macbeth - Oddsocks Productions
The Comedy Version!! Early Bird Offer
Penlee Park Open-Air Theatre
Morrab Road, Penzance
Click for details
Mon 28 Aug
@ 18:30
Folksy Theatre : 'The Princess and the Pig'
Penlee Park Open-Air Theatre
Morrab Road, Penzance
Click for details
Wed 30 Aug
@ 20:00
The Odyssey - (Greek Stuff!)
Based on the epic poem by Homer.
Penlee Park Open-Air Theatre
Morrab Road, Penzance
Click for details
Thu 31 Aug
@ 19:30
Quantum Theatre : ‘Great Expectations'
Dickens, adapted by Michael Whitmore
Penlee Park Open-Air Theatre
Morrab Road, Penzance
Click for details
Fri 1 Sep
@ 20:00
The 3 Daft Monkeys
Early Bird Price before 1st August only
Penlee Park Open-Air Theatre
Morrab Road, Penzance
Click for details