book tickets

Penlee Park Open-Air Theatre

Date & Time Event Venue  
Fri 17 Aug
@ 18:30
Treasure Island
Boxtree Theatre
Penlee Park Open-Air Theatre
Morrab Road, Penzance
Click for details
Sat 18 Aug
@ 19:30
Caburlesque : 'Slinky Minsky’s'
Penlee Park Open-Air Theatre
Morrab Road, Penzance
Click for details
Sun 19 Aug
@ 14:00
Curious Creatures
Squashbox Theatre
Penlee Park Open-Air Theatre
Morrab Road, Penzance
Click for details
Sun 19 Aug
@ 19:30
Love's Labour's Lost
Folksy Theatre
Penlee Park Open-Air Theatre
Morrab Road, Penzance
Click for details
Wed 22 Aug
@ 21:00
The Sound Of Music
Cinema In The Park
Penlee Park Open-Air Theatre
Morrab Road, Penzance
Click for details
Fri 24 Aug
@ 20:00
The Odd Folk
Plus Support
Penlee Park Open-Air Theatre
Morrab Road, Penzance
Click for details
Sat 25 Aug
@ 19:30
Daisy Clark
Penlee Park Open-Air Theatre
Morrab Road, Penzance
Click for details
Sun 26 Aug
@ 14:00
Disparu - 'Waiting For A Storm'
Penlee Park Open-Air Theatre
Morrab Road, Penzance
Click for details
Mon 27 Aug
@ 18:30
The Railway Children - A Children’s Classic
Heartbreak Theatre
Penlee Park Open-Air Theatre
Morrab Road, Penzance
Click for details
Wed 29 Aug
@ 21:00
Mamma Mia
Cinema In The Park
Penlee Park Open-Air Theatre
Morrab Road, Penzance
Click for details
Thu 30 Aug
@ 19:30
Pride and Prejudice - An Austen Romance
Heartbreak Theatre
Penlee Park Open-Air Theatre
Morrab Road, Penzance
Click for details
Fri 31 Aug
@ 19:30
Skillywidden
Penlee Park Open-Air Theatre
Morrab Road, Penzance
Click for details
Sat 1 Sep
@ 19:30
3 Daft Monkeys in Concert
Penlee Park Open-Air Theatre
Morrab Road, Penzance
Click for details
Sun 2 Sep
@ 19:30
'Murder By Appointment' Theatre : 'Gatsby's Gamble'
Penlee Park Open-Air Theatre
Morrab Road, Penzance
Click for details
Thu 6 Sep
@ 19:30
Illyria : 'The Hound of the Baskervilles'
Penlee Park Open-Air Theatre
Morrab Road, Penzance
Click for details
Wed 19 Sep
@ 19:30
NorthSouth Theatre : 'Pals'
Penlee Park Open-Air Theatre
Morrab Road, Penzance
Click for details