book tickets

Festival Players' Summer Tour

Date & Time Event Venue  
Mon 29 May
@ 17:00
Shakespeare's 'Merry Wives of Windsor'
The Manor House Museum
Hall Green Rd, West Bromwich
Click for details
Sat 3 Jun
@ 19:00
Shakespeare's 'Merry Wives of Windsor'
Cothay Manor & Gardens
Greenham, Nr. Wellington
Click for details
Wed 7 Jun
@ 19:00
Shakespeare's 'Merry Wives of Windsor'
Highcliffe Castle
Christchurch
Click for details
Thu 8 Jun
@ 19:00
Shakespeare's 'Merry Wives of Windsor'
The New Inn
6 Northgate Street, Gloucester
Click for details
Thu 15 Jun
@ 19:30
Shakespeare's 'Merry Wives of Windsor'
Holme Pierrepont Hall,
Nottingham
Click for details
Sun 18 Jun
@ 14:30
Shakespeare's 'Merry Wives of Windsor'
Gate Farmhouse, Itchington
Alveston, Bristol
Click for details
Wed 21 Jun
@ 19:00
Shakespeare's 'Merry Wives of Windsor'
Horsfall House
Windmill Road, Minchinhampton
Click for details
Sun 9 Jul
@ 15:00
Shakespeare's 'Merry Wives of Windsor'
The Rookery
Streatham Common, South London
Click for details
Fri 21 Jul
@ 19:30
Shakespeare's 'Merry Wives of Windsor'
Leighton Hall
Carnforth
Click for details
Sat 22 Jul
@ 18:00
Shakespeare's 'Merry Wives of Windsor'
Crosby Hall
Little Crosby, Merseyside
Click for details
Mon 24 Jul
@ 19:00
Shakespeare's 'Merry Wives of Windsor'
Ingatestone Hall
Hall Lane, Ingatestone
Click for details
Thu 3 Aug
@ 19:00
Shakespeare's 'Merry Wives of Windsor'
RSPB Loch Leven
Kinross
Click for details
Thu 10 Aug
@ 19:30
The Festival Players : 'The Merry Wives Of Windsor'
Early bird tickets before June 1st
Penlee Park Open-Air Theatre
Morrab Road, Penzance
Click for details
Fri 11 Aug
@ 19:30
Shakespeare's 'Merry Wives of Windsor'
Chaplaincy Gardens
Hughtown, St Mary's, Isles of Scilly
Click for details
Sat 12 Aug
@ 19:30
Shakespeare's 'Merry Wives of Windsor'
Chaplaincy Gardens
Hughtown, St Mary's, Isles of Scilly
Click for details
Sun 13 Aug
@ 18:30
Shakespeare's 'Merry Wives of Windsor'
Tresco Abbey Gardens
Tresco, Isles of Scilly
Click for details
Sun 20 Aug
@ 19:00
Shakespeare's 'Merry Wives of Windsor'
Hall's Croft
Old Town, Stratford-on-Avon
Click for details
Thu 24 Aug
@ 19:00
Shakespeare's 'Merry Wives of Windsor'
Woodchester Mansion
Nympsfield, Stonehouse, Glos
Click for details