book tickets

Festival Players' Summer Tour

Date & Time Event Venue  
Sun 5 Jun
@ 19:00
Shakespeare's : 'Midsummer Night's Dream
The Festival Players Theatre Company
Whittington Castle
Whittington, Shropshire
Click for details
Wed 8 Jun
@ 19:00
Shakespeare's : 'Midsummer Night's Dream
The Festival Players Theatre Company
Bromwich Hall, The Manor House Museum
Hall Green Rd, West Bromwich
Click for details
Fri 17 Jun
@ 19:00
Shakespeare's : 'Midsummer Night's Dream
The Festival Players Theatre Company
Horsfall House
Windmill Road, Minchinhampton
Click for details
Sun 19 Jun
@ 15:00
Shakespeare's : 'Midsummer Night's Dream
The Festival Players Theatre Company
The Rookery
Streatham Common, South London
Click for details
Thu 23 Jun
@ 19:00
Shakespeare's : 'Midsummer Night's Dream
The Festival Players Theatre Company
The Manor, Frampton Court
Frampton-on-Severn
Click for details
Sun 3 Jul
@ 14:30
Shakespeare's : 'Midsummer Night's Dream
The Festival Players Theatre Company
Gate Farmhouse, Earthcott Green
Alveston, Bristol
Click for details
Wed 6 Jul
@ 19:30
Shakespeare's : 'Midsummer Night's Dream
The Festival Players Theatre Company
Tregrehan Gardens
Tregrehan, Par
Click for details
Thu 7 Jul
@ 19:30
Shakespeare's : 'Midsummer Night's Dream
The Festival Players Theatre Company
Royal York Crescent Gardens
Royal York Crescent, Bristol
Click for details
Fri 22 Jul
@ 19:30
Shakespeare's : 'Midsummer Night's Dream
The Festival Players Theatre Company
Ford Park, Ulverston Click for details
Mon 1 Aug
@ 19:00
Shakespeare's : 'Midsummer Night's Dream
The Festival Players Theatre Company
Ingatestone Hall
Hall Lane, Ingatestone
Click for details
Thu 4 Aug
@ 19:00
Shakespeare's : 'Midsummer Night's Dream
The Festival Players Theatre Company
Falkland Palace
Falkland, Cupar
Click for details
Mon 8 Aug
@ 19:00
Shakespeare's : 'Midsummer Night's Dream
The Festival Players Theatre Company
Bowhouse
St Monans, Anstruther
Click for details
Fri 12 Aug
@ 19:00
Shakespeare's : 'Midsummer Night's Dream
The Festival Players Theatre Company
St Marys Chaplaincy Gardens
Hughtown, St Mary's, Isles of Scilly
Click for details
Sat 13 Aug
@ 19:00
Shakespeare's : 'Midsummer Night's Dream
The Festival Players Theatre Company
St Marys Chaplaincy Gardens
Hughtown, St Mary's, Isles of Scilly
Click for details
Sun 14 Aug
@ 18:30
Shakespeare's : 'Midsummer Night's Dream
The Festival Players Theatre Company
Tresco Abbey Gardens
Tresco, Isles of Scilly
Click for details
Wed 17 Aug
@ 18:30
Shakespeare's : 'Midsummer Night's Dream
The Festival Players Theatre Company
Cossington Manor
Manor Road, Cossington
Click for details
Sat 20 Aug
@ 19:00
Shakespeare's : 'Midsummer Night's Dream
The Festival Players Theatre Company
Cothay Manor Gardens
Greenham, Nr Wellington
Click for details
Thu 25 Aug
@ 18:30
Shakespeare's : 'Midsummer Night's Dream
The Festival Players Theatre Company
Woodchester Mansion
Nympsfield, Stonehouse, Glos
Click for details
Sun 28 Aug
@ 15:00
Shakespeare's : 'Midsummer Night's Dream
The Festival Players Theatre Company
Meerhay Manor
Meerhay Manor
Click for details
Sat 3 Sep
@ 19:15
Shakespeare's : 'Midsummer Night's Dream
The Festival Players Theatre Company
Cornwallis Crescent Gardens (west)
Cornwallis Crescent, Bristol
Click for details