book tickets

Festival Players' Summer Tour

Date & Time Event Venue  
Fri 20 Jul
@ 19:30
The Festival Players : 'The Winter’s Tale'
Leighton Hall
Carnforth
Click for details
Sat 21 Jul
@ 18:00
The Festival Players : 'The Winter’s Tale'
Crosby Hall
Little Crosby, Merseyside
Click for details
Thu 26 Jul
@ 19:00
The Festival Players : 'The Winter’s Tale'
RSPB Loch Leven
Kinross
Click for details
Mon 6 Aug
@ 19:00
The Festival Players : 'The Winter’s Tale'
Ingatestone Hall
Hall Lane, Ingatestone
Click for details
Thu 9 Aug
@ 19:30
The Winter’s Tale
Festival Players
Penlee Park Open-Air Theatre
Morrab Road, Penzance
Click for details
Fri 10 Aug
@ 19:30
The Festival Players : 'The Winter’s Tale'
St Mary's Chaplaincy Gardens
Isles Of Scilly
Click for details
Sat 11 Aug
@ 19:30
The Festival Players : 'The Winter’s Tale'
St Mary's Chaplaincy Gardens
Isles Of Scilly
Click for details
Sun 12 Aug
@ 18:30
The Festival Players : 'The Winter’s Tale'
Tresco Abbey Gardens
Tresco, Isles of Scilly
Click for details
Sat 18 Aug
@ 19:00
The Festival Players : 'The Winter’s Tale'
The Victoria Arms
Old Marston
Click for details
Sun 19 Aug
@ 19:00
The Festival Players : 'The Winter’s Tale'
Hall's Croft, Stratford-on-Avon
Old Town
Click for details
Thu 23 Aug
@ 18:30
The Festival Players : 'The Winter’s Tale'
Woodchester Mansion
Nympsfield, Stonehouse, Glos
Click for details