book tickets

Calstock Arts

Date & Time Event Venue  
Fri 24 Feb
@ 20:00
Dave Manington's Riff Raff
Calstock Arts, The Old Chapel
Sand Lane, Calstock
Click for details
Sat 4 Mar
@ 20:00
Leveret
Andy Cutting, Sam Sweeney & Rob Harbron
Calstock Arts, The Old Chapel
Sand Lane, Calstock
Click for details
Sat 11 Mar
@ 20:00
Ronnie Jones Quartet
Calstock Arts, The Old Chapel
Sand Lane, Calstock
Click for details
Sun 12 Mar
@ 19:30
Jo Caulfield The Customer Is Always Wrong
Calstock Arts, The Old Chapel
Sand Lane, Calstock
Click for details
Fri 17 Mar
@ 20:00
Kathryn Roberts and Sean Lakeman
Friday Night
Calstock Arts, The Old Chapel
Sand Lane, Calstock
Click for details
Sat 18 Mar
@ 20:00
Kathryn Roberts and Sean Lakeman
Saturday Night
Calstock Arts, The Old Chapel
Sand Lane, Calstock
Click for details
Fri 24 Mar
@ 20:00
The Kate Bush Songbook
Calstock Arts, The Old Chapel
Sand Lane, Calstock
Click for details
Thu 6 Apr
@ 19:30
Dr Phil Hammond
Dr Phil's Health Revolution
Calstock Arts, The Old Chapel
Sand Lane, Calstock
Click for details
Sat 8 Apr
@ 20:00
Wild Willy Barrett’s French Connection
Calstock Arts, The Old Chapel
Sand Lane, Calstock
Click for details
Fri 14 Apr
@ 20:00
Gilad Atzmon and Alan Barnes
The Lowest Common Denominator
Calstock Arts, The Old Chapel
Sand Lane, Calstock
Click for details
Sat 22 Apr
@ 20:00
Steve Gribbin 'Shunted Again'
The Current State of Britain’s Railways
Calstock Arts, The Old Chapel
Sand Lane, Calstock
Click for details
Sat 29 Apr
@ 20:00
A Dutch Serenade
A choral journey by Kamerkoor Collegium Utrecht
Calstock Arts, The Old Chapel
Sand Lane, Calstock
Click for details
Fri 12 May
@ 20:00
Miranda Sykes
Calstock Arts, The Old Chapel
Sand Lane, Calstock
Click for details
Sat 13 May
@ 20:00
Henry Spencer’s Juncture
Calstock Arts, The Old Chapel
Sand Lane, Calstock
Click for details
Fri 19 May
@ 20:00
Misbehavin'
Calstock Arts, The Old Chapel
Sand Lane, Calstock
Click for details
Sat 20 May
@ 20:00
Zoe Lyons –Little Misfit
Calstock Arts, The Old Chapel
Sand Lane, Calstock
Click for details