book tickets

Calstock Arts

Date & Time Event Venue  
Thu 6 Apr
@ 19:30
Dr Phil Hammond
Dr Phil's Health Revolution
Calstock Arts, The Old Chapel
Sand Lane, Calstock
Click for details
Sat 8 Apr
@ 20:00
Wild Willy Barrett’s French Connection
Calstock Arts, The Old Chapel
Sand Lane, Calstock
Click for details
Fri 14 Apr
@ 20:00
Gilad Atzmon and Alan Barnes
The Lowest Common Denominator
Calstock Arts, The Old Chapel
Sand Lane, Calstock
Click for details
Sat 22 Apr
@ 20:00
Steve Gribbin 'Shunted Again'
The Current State of Britain’s Railways
Calstock Arts, The Old Chapel
Sand Lane, Calstock
Click for details
Sat 29 Apr
@ 20:00
A Dutch Serenade
A choral journey by Kamerkoor Collegium Utrecht
Calstock Arts, The Old Chapel
Sand Lane, Calstock
Click for details
Fri 12 May
@ 20:00
Miranda Sykes
Calstock Arts, The Old Chapel
Sand Lane, Calstock
Click for details
Sat 13 May
@ 20:00
Henry Spencer’s Juncture
Calstock Arts, The Old Chapel
Sand Lane, Calstock
Click for details
Fri 19 May
@ 20:00
Misbehavin'
Calstock Arts, The Old Chapel
Sand Lane, Calstock
Click for details
Sat 20 May
@ 20:00
Zoe Lyons –Little Misfit
Calstock Arts, The Old Chapel
Sand Lane, Calstock
Click for details
Sun 28 May
@ 20:00
Simone Sorini & Claudia Vivian
Medieval and Renaissance Music
Calstock Arts, The Old Chapel
Sand Lane, Calstock
Click for details
Sat 10 Jun
@ 20:00
Solstice
Calstock Arts, The Old Chapel
Sand Lane, Calstock
Click for details
Sun 18 Jun
@ 15:00
Alison Smith, classical guitarist
Sunday Sessions
Calstock Arts, The Old Chapel
Sand Lane, Calstock
Click for details
Fri 21 Jul
@ 20:00
Rob Rouse: Are You Sitting Comfortably?
Calstock Arts, The Old Chapel
Sand Lane, Calstock
Click for details
Fri 28 Jul
@ 20:00
John Shuttleworth :
'My Last Will and Tasty Mint'
Calstock Arts, The Old Chapel
Sand Lane, Calstock
Click for details