book tickets

Calstock Arts

Date & Time Event Venue  
Sat 23 Mar
@ 20:00
58 Fordwych Road : Nick Harper
Calstock Arts, The Old Chapel
Sand Lane, Calstock
Click for details
Sat 30 Mar
@ 20:00
Joan Cleville Dance : 'The North'
Calstock Arts, The Old Chapel
Sand Lane, Calstock
Click for details
Sat 13 Apr
@ 20:00
The Battleship Potemkin - Kevos
Calstock Arts, The Old Chapel
Sand Lane, Calstock
Click for details
Thu 18 Apr
@ 20:00
The Askew Sisters
Calstock Arts, The Old Chapel
Sand Lane, Calstock
Click for details
Fri 26 Apr
@ 20:00
Neil Maya Quartet
'1959 - The Golden Year of Jazz'
Calstock Arts, The Old Chapel
Sand Lane, Calstock
Click for details
Fri 3 May
@ 20:00
Eliza Carthy and Martin Carthy
Calstock Arts, The Old Chapel
Sand Lane, Calstock
Click for details
Sat 11 May
@ 20:00
Bowie, Berlin & Beyond + Project Flicks
The Delta Saxophone Quartet
Calstock Arts, The Old Chapel
Sand Lane, Calstock
Click for details
Fri 17 May
@ 20:00
'The Little Unsaid'
Calstock Arts, The Old Chapel
Sand Lane, Calstock
Click for details
Sun 26 May
@ 20:00
John Horler plays Bill Evans
Calstock Arts, The Old Chapel
Sand Lane, Calstock
Click for details
Thu 30 May
@ 20:00
The Murphy Beds
Jefferson Hamer & Eamon O'Leary
Calstock Arts, The Old Chapel
Sand Lane, Calstock
Click for details
Fri 7 Jun
@ 20:00
Kate Williams' 'Four Plus Three'
With guests Georgia Mancio and John Williams
Calstock Arts, The Old Chapel
Sand Lane, Calstock
Click for details
Thu 20 Jun
@ 20:00
City of London Sinfonia - Bach Programme
Calstock Arts, The Old Chapel
Sand Lane, Calstock
Click for details
Sun 14 Jul
@ 20:00
Gigspanner Big Band
Calstock Arts, The Old Chapel
Sand Lane, Calstock
Click for details