book tickets

Calstock Arts

Date & Time Event Venue  
Sat 28 Jul
@ 20:00
Shappi Khorsandi
Mistress and Misfit
Calstock Arts, The Old Chapel
Sand Lane, Calstock
Click for details
Fri 31 Aug
@ 20:00
Luke Daniels & Nancy Kerr
Calstock Arts, The Old Chapel
Sand Lane, Calstock
Click for details
Sat 15 Sep
@ 19:30
Physical Postcards : 'A Moment's Notice'
Calstock Arts, The Old Chapel
Sand Lane, Calstock
Click for details
Fri 21 Sep
@ 20:00
Cara Dillon
Calstock Arts, The Old Chapel
Sand Lane, Calstock
Click for details
Sat 22 Sep
@ 20:00
Cara Dillon
Calstock Arts, The Old Chapel
Sand Lane, Calstock
Click for details
Fri 5 Oct
@ 20:00
Kris Drever and Boo Hewerdine
Calstock Arts, The Old Chapel
Sand Lane, Calstock
Click for details
Fri 12 Oct
@ 19:30
Histories of the Unexpected LIVE !
Dr Sam Willis and Professor James Daybell
Calstock Arts, The Old Chapel
Sand Lane, Calstock
Click for details
Fri 2 Nov
@ 20:00
Gabrielle Ducomble
Calstock Arts, The Old Chapel
Sand Lane, Calstock
Click for details
Sat 3 Nov
@ 20:00
Phillip Henry
Calstock Arts, The Old Chapel
Sand Lane, Calstock
Click for details
Wed 7 Nov
@ 20:00
IMS Prussia Cove
Calstock Arts, The Old Chapel
Sand Lane, Calstock
Click for details
Sat 24 Nov
@ 20:00
Graham Fellows – Completely Out of Character
Calstock Arts, The Old Chapel
Sand Lane, Calstock
Click for details