book tickets

Calstock Arts

Date & Time Event Venue  
Sun 28 May
@ 20:00
Simone Sorini & Claudia Vivian
Medieval and Renaissance Music
Calstock Arts, The Old Chapel
Sand Lane, Calstock
Click for details
Sat 10 Jun
@ 20:00
Solstice
Calstock Arts, The Old Chapel
Sand Lane, Calstock
Click for details
Sun 18 Jun
@ 15:00
Alison Smith, classical guitarist
Sunday Sessions
Calstock Arts, The Old Chapel
Sand Lane, Calstock
Click for details
Thu 22 Jun
@ 20:00
Film Documentary : 'Dying Breed'
'A Year on Three Cattle Farms in West Cornwall'
Calstock Arts, The Old Chapel
Sand Lane, Calstock
Click for details
Sat 1 Jul
@ 20:00
La Moresca: The Lady’s Cup of Tea
Baroque and Irish Music
Calstock Arts, The Old Chapel
Sand Lane, Calstock
Click for details
Sun 9 Jul
@ 15:00
Songs and Dances of the Renaissance
Performed by K’antu
Calstock Arts, The Old Chapel
Sand Lane, Calstock
Click for details
Sat 15 Jul
@ 20:00
John Etheridge and Vimala Rowe
Calstock Arts, The Old Chapel
Sand Lane, Calstock
Click for details
Fri 21 Jul
@ 20:00
Rob Rouse: Are You Sitting Comfortably?
Calstock Arts, The Old Chapel
Sand Lane, Calstock
Click for details
Fri 28 Jul
@ 20:00
John Shuttleworth :
'My Last Will and Tasty Mint'
Calstock Arts, The Old Chapel
Sand Lane, Calstock
Click for details
Thu 7 Sep
@ 20:00
Phil Beer
Calstock Arts, The Old Chapel
Sand Lane, Calstock
Click for details
Sat 7 Oct
@ 20:00
Jan Ravens – 'Difficult Woman'
Calstock Arts, The Old Chapel
Sand Lane, Calstock
Click for details