book tickets

Calstock Arts

Date & Time Event Venue  
Thu 7 Sep
@ 20:00
Phil Beer
Calstock Arts, The Old Chapel
Sand Lane, Calstock
Click for details
Fri 15 Sep
@ 20:00
Ryan Danes : 'The History of Dr Who'
Calstock Arts, The Old Chapel
Sand Lane, Calstock
Click for details
Sat 30 Sep
@ 20:00
The Adventures of Andy Kershaw
Calstock Arts, The Old Chapel
Sand Lane, Calstock
Click for details
Fri 6 Oct
@ 20:00
Liane Carroll
Calstock Arts, The Old Chapel
Sand Lane, Calstock
Click for details
Sat 7 Oct
@ 20:00
Jan Ravens – 'Difficult Woman'
Calstock Arts, The Old Chapel
Sand Lane, Calstock
Click for details
Fri 13 Oct
@ 20:00
Boo Hewerdine & Brooks Williams
'State of the Union'
Calstock Arts, The Old Chapel
Sand Lane, Calstock
Click for details
Thu 19 Oct
@ 20:00
'Malija'
Mark Lockheart, Jasper Hoiby, Liam Noble
Calstock Arts, The Old Chapel
Sand Lane, Calstock
Click for details
Fri 27 Oct
@ 20:00
Richard Digance Golden Anniversary Tour
Calstock Arts, The Old Chapel
Sand Lane, Calstock
Click for details
Tue 7 Nov
@ 20:00
Ella Fitzgerald at 100
Martin Taylor and Alison Burns
Calstock Arts, The Old Chapel
Sand Lane, Calstock
Click for details
Sat 11 Nov
@ 20:00
Justin Moorhouse :People & Feelings
Calstock Arts, The Old Chapel
Sand Lane, Calstock
Click for details
Thu 16 Nov
@ 20:00
Dave Higgins Quartet
Dave O’Higgins, Geoff Gascoyne, Sebastiaan De Krom, Graham Harvey
Calstock Arts, The Old Chapel
Sand Lane, Calstock
Click for details
Sat 18 Nov
@ 20:00
Jim Moray
Calstock Arts, The Old Chapel
Sand Lane, Calstock
Click for details