book tickets

Acorn, Penzance

Date & Time Event Venue  
Fri 22 Feb
@ 20:00
John Watterson : 'The Life and Songs of Jake Thackray'
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Sun 24 Feb
@ 20:00
The Blackheart Orchestra
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Thu 28 Feb
@ 20:00
Marky Dawson
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Fri 1 Mar
@ 19:30
'Point Of No Return'
End Of The Line Theatre
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Sat 2 Mar
@ 20:00
The Scribes
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Sun 3 Mar
@ 19:30
Into The Marvellous: A Night With Dr Martin Shaw
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Wed 6 Mar
@ 20:00
Chris Wood
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Thu 7 Mar
@ 19:30
The Wind in the Willows
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Fri 8 Mar
@ 19:30
An Evening with Brian Patten
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Sat 9 Mar
@ 19:30
International Women's Day Charity Cabaret 2019
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Sun 10 Mar
@ 20:00
The Odd Folk
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Thu 14 Mar
@ 19:30
Falling
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Fri 15 Mar
@ 20:00
The Unravelling Wilburys
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Sat 16 Mar
@ 20:00
Sam Kelly’s Station House
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Sun 17 Mar
@ 20:00
Kathryn Roberts & Sean Lakeman
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Thu 21 Mar
@ 19:30
Lights! Planets! People!
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Fri 22 Mar
@ 20:00
Nick Harper 58 Fordwych Road
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Sat 23 Mar
@ 19:30
DNA Mind Reading Duo
DNA | We Know What You’re Thinking
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Sun 24 Mar
@ 20:00
The South
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Thu 28 Mar
@ 19:30
Drip Drip Drip
Pipeline Theatre
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Fri 29 Mar
@ 20:00
Megan Henwood & Findlay Napier
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Sat 30 Mar
@ 20:00
Who Knows Where The Time Goes?
The Songs of Sandy Denny
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Sun 31 Mar
@ 19:30
Nick Darke's : 'Bud' & 'The Fisherman's Tales'
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Fri 5 Apr
@ 14:00
Student Films
Newlyn International Film Festival
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Fri 5 Apr
@ 16:00
Documentary
Newlyn International Film Festival
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Fri 5 Apr
@ 19:00
Tin Pan Alley
Newlyn International Film Festival
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Sat 6 Apr
@ 12:00
Selection of animation films
Newlyn International Film Festival
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Sat 6 Apr
@ 14:30
Fiction Films
Newlyn International Film Festival
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Sat 6 Apr
@ 16:30
Scriptwriting for Films – by Dr Martin Kiszko
Newlyn International Film Festival
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Sat 6 Apr
@ 17:30
“Evan a Survivor’s Story”
Newlyn International Film Festival
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Sat 6 Apr
@ 19:00
Lucy English – performance poet
Newlyn International Film Festival
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Sat 6 Apr
@ 20:30
Festival Party
Newlyn International Film Festival
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Sun 7 Apr
@ 11:00
Cornish Films
Newlyn International Film Festival
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Sun 7 Apr
@ 14:30
“Risk” followed by Q&A with Director Luke Bradbury
Newlyn International Film Festival
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Sun 7 Apr
@ 17:00
Fiction Films
Newlyn International Film Festival
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Sun 7 Apr
@ 18:00
“Rainbow Valley” followed by Q&A with director Miro Caminade
Newlyn International Film Festival
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Wed 10 Apr
@ 19:30
Noise
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Thu 11 Apr
@ 20:00
Silas & Saski - Silas Neptune
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Fri 12 Apr
@ 20:00
The Porbeagles plus support
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Sun 14 Apr
@ 20:00
Bad Manners
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Fri 19 Apr
@ 15:00
The Mystery Of The Raddlesham Mumps with Murray Lachlan Young
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Fri 19 Apr
@ 19:30
Murray Lachlan Young
In Search of the Unknown Celebrity
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Sat 20 Apr
@ 20:00
The Leylines – The Recover Reveal Album Tour
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Mon 22 Apr
@ 20:00
Frankie – The Monday Recovery
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Thu 25 Apr
@ 20:00
Embers Of Eden
+ Special Guests Sinpusher
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Sat 27 Apr
@ 19:30
Do You Think That’s Wise? The Life & Times of John Le Mesurier
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Sun 28 Apr
@ 20:00
Gadarene
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Thu 2 May
@ 19:30
Treasure
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Fri 3 May
@ 20:00
Don Trilby – A Night Of Funk
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Sat 4 May
@ 20:00
Spencer James
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Tue 7 May
@ 20:00
Gigspanner
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Fri 10 May
@ 20:00
Gaz Brookfield Live At The Acorn
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Sat 11 May
@ 20:00
The Schmoozenbergs
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Mon 13 May
@ 19:30
Oh No It Isn’t!
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Thu 16 May
@ 20:00
Ged Kingsford
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Fri 17 May
@ 20:00
Otway & Barrett – Nearly Free
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Sat 18 May
@ 20:00
Pirate Party Penzance
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Sun 19 May
@ 19:30
Endless Featuring N:Dless
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Fri 24 May
@ 20:00
Lucid
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Sat 25 May
@ 15:00
The Hound of the Baskervilles:
The Hit Farce
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Sat 25 May
@ 19:30
The Hound of the Baskervilles:
The Hit Farce
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Wed 29 May
@ 20:00
Riot & Lobsters
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Thu 30 May
@ 16:00
Noisy Holiday
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Fri 31 May
@ 19:30
Luke Wright, Poet Laureate
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Sat 1 Jun
@ 20:00
Winter Wilson in Concert
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Fri 7 Jun
@ 19:30
Evening of Mediumship with Nikki Kitt
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Sat 8 Jun
@ 20:00
Edgelarks
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Wed 12 Jun
@ 20:00
Gordie MacKeeman & His Rhythm Boys
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Sat 15 Jun
@ 20:00
An Evening With Gilmore & Roberts
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Sat 22 Jun
@ 19:30
An Evening of Comedy with Holcomb, Barratt and Richey
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Thu 27 Jun
@ 19:30
Chris Difford
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Thu 11 Jul
@ 20:00
Darren Page – The Voice of Roy Orbison
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Fri 12 Jul
@ 20:00
Chris Poole
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Sat 3 Aug
@ 19:30
The Darkside of Pink Floyd
Penlee Park Open-Air Theatre
Morrab Road, Penzance
Click for details