book tickets

Acorn, Penzance

Date & Time Event Venue  
Sun 30 Apr
@ 20:00
Luke Jackson & Rebecca Loebe
Music in the Cabaret Bar
The Cabaret Bar, The Acorn
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Fri 5 May
@ 20:00
Kernow King's Greatest Hits
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Sat 6 May
@ 19:30
Little Women, Big Balls
Cheap Date Dance Company
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Fri 12 May
@ 19:30
Emily Carding : 'Richard III'
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Sat 13 May
@ 20:00
Baka Beyond
African Dance meets British Folk
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Sun 14 May
@ 20:00
Willy Porter & Carmen Nickerson
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Thu 18 May
@ 20:00
Tim Edey
Singer & Multi-instrumentalist
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Sat 20 May
@ 20:00
'Through The Looking Glass'
Presented by Airfish Ariel Arts
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Thu 25 May
@ 20:30
Tyn Daga
with support from Mélange Tous
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Fri 26 May
@ 20:00
Mad Dog Mcrea
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Sat 27 May
@ 20:00
Emily Maguire
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Fri 2 Jun
@ 20:00
Caine
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Thu 8 Jun
@ 19:30
The Odyssey - (Greek Stuff!)
Based (very loosely!) on the epic poem by Homer.
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Sat 17 Jun
@ 20:00
Airfish Aerial Arts
this time with a student showcase....
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Wed 21 Jun
@ 20:00
Martha Tilston
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Thu 22 Jun
@ 20:00
Fruit Tree
Midsummer Songwriters' Night
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Fri 23 Jun
@ 20:00
Oye Santana
Back by popular demand!
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Sat 24 Jun
@ 20:00
Northern Soul Night Spectacular
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Sun 25 Jun
@ 11:00
Kids' Workshop with Indigenous People
Kids African Dance One
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Sun 25 Jun
@ 11:00
Kids' Workshop with Indigenous People
Kids Drumming One
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Sun 25 Jun
@ 13:00
Kids' Workshop with Indigenous People
Kids African Dance Two
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Sun 25 Jun
@ 13:00
Kids' Workshop with Indigenous People
Kids Drumming Two
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Sun 25 Jun
@ 14:30
Workshop with Indigenous People
Ghanaian Dance
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Sun 25 Jun
@ 14:30
Workshop with Indigenous People
Adults Drumming Three
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Sun 25 Jun
@ 16:00
Workshop with Indigenous People
San Singing & Clapping Dance
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Sun 25 Jun
@ 16:00
Workshop with Indigenous People
Adults Drumming Four
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Sun 25 Jun
@ 18:00
Indigenous People
Kakatsitsi Drummers
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details