book tickets

Acorn, Penzance

Date & Time Event Venue  
Thu 28 Jun
@ 20:00
Black-Eyed Nancy with special guests Boundless Brothers
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Fri 29 Jun
@ 20:00
The Witches and Wizards Vaudeville Evening
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Sat 30 Jun
@ 20:00
Reg Meuross
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Sun 8 Jul
@ 19:30
The Celtic Fiddlers
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Thu 12 Jul
@ 20:00
TEYR & The Twisted Twenty
Gales & Tall Tales Tour 2018
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Fri 13 Jul
@ 20:00
ENNOR and special guests at The Acorn
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Sat 14 Jul
@ 20:00
The Schmoozenbergs
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Fri 20 Jul
@ 20:00
RSVP – Bhangra band
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Sat 21 Jul
@ 20:00
Dean Friedman : 40th Anniversary UK Tour
"Well, well"; said the Rocking Chair
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Sun 22 Jul
@ 20:00
The Peoples String Foundation DUO
Ben Sutcliffe & Zaid Al-Rikabi
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Wed 25 Jul
@ 14:00
Wenna’s Wonderful World
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Fri 27 Jul
@ 20:00
Dom Pipkin – Solo and Smokin’ Boogie Show
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Thu 2 Aug
@ 20:00
Ben Hutcheson & Al O’Kane
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Fri 3 Aug
@ 20:00
Wizz Jones in Concert
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Sun 5 Aug
@ 20:00
Phil Cooper
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Sat 11 Aug
@ 20:00
Holder and Smith
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Sat 18 Aug
@ 20:00
The Darkside of Pink Floyd
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Thu 23 Aug
@ 20:00
Touch Theatre : 'Escaped Alone'
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Fri 24 Aug
@ 20:00
The Odd Folk
Plus Support
Penlee Park Open-Air Theatre
Morrab Road, Penzance
Click for details
Fri 24 Aug
@ 20:00
Phil King
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Wed 29 Aug
@ 20:00
Chico Chica
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Thu 30 Aug
@ 20:00
The Blackheart Orchestra
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Sat 8 Sep
@ 19:30
Folklore
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Sun 9 Sep
@ 20:00
My Darling Clementine
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Thu 13 Sep
@ 20:00
My Sweet Patootie Canada in Concert
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Fri 14 Sep
@ 20:00
Will Keating & Special Guests
Cornish Folk Concert
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Thu 20 Sep
@ 20:00
The FB Pocket Orchestra
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Fri 21 Sep
@ 20:00
Lucid
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Sat 22 Sep
@ 20:00
Rainbreakers
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Thu 27 Sep
@ 19:30
Darke Women
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Sat 29 Sep
@ 20:00
James and Black
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Thu 4 Oct
@ 20:00
Rachel Harrington
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Fri 19 Oct
@ 20:00
Kelly Oliver
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Sat 27 Oct
@ 20:00
An Evening with Hazel O'Connor
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Fri 2 Nov
@ 20:00
The Fleetwood Mac Songbook
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Sat 17 Nov
@ 20:00
Dale Storr – Solo New Orleans Piano Show
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details