book tickets

Acorn, Penzance

Date & Time Event Venue  
Sat 18 Aug
@ 20:00
The Darkside of Pink Floyd
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Thu 23 Aug
@ 20:00
Touch Theatre : 'Escaped Alone'
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Fri 24 Aug
@ 20:00
The Odd Folk
Plus Support
Penlee Park Open-Air Theatre
Morrab Road, Penzance
Click for details
Fri 24 Aug
@ 20:00
Phil King
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Wed 29 Aug
@ 20:00
Chico Chica
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Thu 30 Aug
@ 20:00
The Blackheart Orchestra
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Sun 2 Sep
@ 15:00
The Curse of the Were-Rabbit
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Sun 9 Sep
@ 20:00
My Darling Clementine
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Thu 13 Sep
@ 20:00
My Sweet Patootie Canada in Concert
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Fri 14 Sep
@ 20:00
Will Keating & Special Guests
Cornish Folk Concert
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Wed 19 Sep
@ 20:00
Chantel McGregor
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Thu 20 Sep
@ 20:00
The FB Pocket Orchestra
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Fri 21 Sep
@ 20:00
Lucid
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Sat 22 Sep
@ 20:00
Rainbreakers
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Thu 27 Sep
@ 19:30
Darke Women
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Sat 29 Sep
@ 20:00
James and Black
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Thu 4 Oct
@ 20:00
Rachel Harrington
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Fri 5 Oct
@ 20:00
Remi Harris
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Sat 6 Oct
@ 14:00
Singing Workshop
by renown vocal coach Helen Porter
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Sat 6 Oct
@ 20:00
Bessie Smith – Empress Of The Blues & Jazz
Supported by The Rag & Moan Men
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Thu 11 Oct
@ 20:00
Helen Porter – Constant as The World
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Sat 13 Oct
@ 19:30
Give Me Your Love
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Sat 13 Oct
@ 19:30
Ridiculusmus : Give Me Your Love
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Sun 14 Oct
@ 19:30
Hyde & Seek
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Fri 19 Oct
@ 20:00
Kelly Oliver
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Sat 20 Oct
@ 20:00
Mitchell & Vincent
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Sat 27 Oct
@ 20:00
An Evening with Hazel O'Connor
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Fri 2 Nov
@ 20:00
The Fleetwood Mac Songbook
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Fri 9 Nov
@ 20:00
The Best of Keith James
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Sat 10 Nov
@ 20:00
Elsa Jean McTaggart presents: Eva Cassidy: The Story
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Sun 11 Nov
@ 19:00
A Commemorative Evening-100th Anniversary of The Ending of World War One
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Sat 17 Nov
@ 20:00
Dale Storr – Solo New Orleans Piano Show
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Sun 18 Nov
@ 14:00
Wenna’s Wonderful World
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Fri 23 Nov
@ 20:00
Simon & Garfunkel : Through the Years
Written and performed by Bookends
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Sat 24 Nov
@ 20:00
'Sheelanagig'
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Sun 25 Nov
@ 20:00
Chris Difford plus Special Guest, Boo Hewerdine
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Thu 29 Nov
@ 20:00
'Floatstone'
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Sat 1 Dec
@ 20:00
'Roving Crows'
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Thu 6 Dec
@ 20:00
Circe's Diner
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details