book tickets

Acorn, Penzance

Date & Time Event Venue  
Thu 19 Oct
@ 20:00
Amalthea Duo : ‘Journeys’
Sorry! This event has been Cancelled
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Wed 25 Oct
@ 20:00
The Carvin Jones Band
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Fri 27 Oct
@ 19:30
The Great Big Litfest Quiz
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Sat 28 Oct
@ 20:00
Baka Beyond
African Dance meets British Folk
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Sun 29 Oct
@ 20:30
Rick Buckler
The Start to ’77 – an evening with Rick Buckler
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Fri 3 Nov
@ 20:00
Chris Poole
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Thu 9 Nov
@ 20:00
Martyn Joseph
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Fri 10 Nov
@ 20:00
Dila V and The Odd Beats
Sorry! This show has been cancelleed
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Thu 16 Nov
@ 20:00
Keith James : The Songs of Nick Drake
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Fri 17 Nov
@ 19:30
Life Girl
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Thu 23 Nov
@ 19:30
Bash Street
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Fri 24 Nov
@ 20:00
3 Daft Monkeys
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Sat 25 Nov
@ 14:00
12 Days of Christmas
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Sat 25 Nov
@ 19:30
12 Days of Christmas
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Fri 1 Dec
@ 19:00
Doorways With Ladders & Footprints
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Sat 2 Dec
@ 20:00
Flats & Sharps
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Tue 12 Dec
@ 13:00
The Christmassy Christmas Show
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Tue 12 Dec
@ 16:30
The Christmassy Christmas Show
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Thu 14 Dec
@ 13:00
The Little Match Girl
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Fri 15 Dec
@ 20:00
Cornwall Art Extravaganza
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Tue 19 Dec
@ 19:30
Christmas.Time.
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Sat 23 Dec
@ 19:30
A Christmas Carol
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Sun 31 Dec
@ 20:00
Northern Soul New Years Eve Party
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Thu 11 Jan
@ 20:00
Bessie Smith 'Empress of the Blues'
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Thu 25 Jan
@ 20:00
Sarah McQuaid
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details