book tickets

Acorn, Penzance

Date & Time Event Venue  
Sat 18 Jan
@ 20:00
Duke Tour 40th Anniversary
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Sun 19 Jan
@ 19:30
An Evening With The Wit And Songs Of Noel Coward
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Thu 23 Jan
@ 20:00
Sarah McQuaid
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Fri 24 Jan
@ 20:00
The Unravelling Wilburys
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Sun 26 Jan
@ 20:00
Liam Jordan Band
+ support solo act t.b.c.
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Mon 27 Jan
@ 20:00
Félix Rabin
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Thu 30 Jan
@ 20:00
An Evening With Jim Causley
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Fri 31 Jan
@ 20:00
Sound Of The Sirens
Support from Jenny Bishop
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Sat 1 Feb
@ 20:00
Falmouth Soul Sensation
Benefit show for Cornwall Hugs Grenfell + support from Yew Music
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Sun 2 Feb
@ 20:00
The Chris Woods Groove One Man Orchestra
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Thu 6 Feb
@ 19:30
Title and Deed – A Play by Will Eno
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Fri 7 Feb
@ 20:00
The Scribes
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Sat 8 Feb
@ 20:00
A Night of Queen
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Sun 9 Feb
@ 19:30
Under African Skies
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Thu 13 Feb
@ 19:30
Ties That Bind
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Fri 14 Feb
@ 20:00
Soiree 4 – ‘The Saint Valentine’s Day Massacre’
Airfish Circus proudly presents
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Sat 15 Feb
@ 20:00
The Countrymen
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Sun 16 Feb
@ 20:00
Eduardo Niebla in Concert
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Thu 20 Feb
@ 20:00
The Blackheart Orchestra
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Fri 21 Feb
@ 20:00
Steve Tilston
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Sun 23 Feb
@ 19:30
The Coastguard
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Thu 27 Feb
@ 19:30
Rat
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Fri 28 Feb
@ 20:00
Electric Swing Circus Live
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Thu 5 Mar
@ 19:30
The Non-Psychic “Psychic” Show with Greg Chapman
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Fri 6 Mar
@ 20:00
Alden Patterson & Dashwood
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Thu 12 Mar
@ 19:30
Dylan Thomas' 'Under Milk Wood'
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Fri 13 Mar
@ 20:00
William Grant & Band
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Sat 14 Mar
@ 20:00
Knight & Spiers
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Sun 15 Mar
@ 20:00
The Emerald Dawn
Opening Night of the Spring Tour
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Tue 17 Mar
@ 19:30
Dom Joly's Holiday Snaps
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Thu 19 Mar
@ 20:00
The South
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Fri 20 Mar
@ 20:00
The South
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Sat 21 Mar
@ 20:00
Chris Wood
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Sun 22 Mar
@ 20:00
Boo Hewerdine
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Thu 26 Mar
@ 20:00
Perfect Blue Sky
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Sun 29 Mar
@ 20:00
Hazel O’Connor
Breaking Glass 40 Year On ~ Hallelujah!
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Sat 4 Apr
@ 20:00
Wrong Jovi
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Sun 5 Apr
@ 19:30
Waiting for Godot
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Sat 11 Apr
@ 20:00
The Leylines
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Sun 12 Apr
@ 20:00
The Paperboys
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Mon 13 Apr
@ 19:30
CHAPLIN: Birth of a Tramp
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Fri 17 Apr
@ 19:30
The John Hackett Band
with Special Guest Amy Birks
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Sat 18 Apr
@ 19:30
Folklore
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Sun 19 Apr
@ 19:30
John Challis
An intimate evening with Only Fools And Horses actor
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Fri 1 May
@ 20:00
Ultimate Coldplay
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Sat 2 May
@ 20:00
The Cabarats
+ support from Samantics
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Sun 3 May
@ 19:30
Choice Grenfell
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Fri 8 May
@ 20:00
Faeland
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Sat 16 May
@ 20:00
The Fotheringay Tour 2020
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Sun 17 May
@ 19:30
Robert White: The Tank Top Tour 2
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Sun 24 May
@ 20:00
Danni Nicholls
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Thu 28 May
@ 20:00
Whole Lotta Led
performing the music of Led Zeppelin
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Fri 29 May
@ 20:00
Gaz Brookfield
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Sat 30 May
@ 20:00
Manoeuvres
Tribute to Orchestral Manoeuvres In The Dark
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Sun 31 May
@ 20:00
An Evening with Kyle Carey
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Thu 4 Jun
@ 19:30
Last of the Summer Wine
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Sun 14 Jun
@ 20:00
Songwriters: by Dan Haynes
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details