book tickets

Acorn, Penzance

Date & Time Event Venue  
Thu 20 Jun
@ 20:00
The Ollie West Band
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Sat 22 Jun
@ 19:30
An Evening of Comedy with Holcomb, Barratt and Richey
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Wed 26 Jun
@ 20:00
Granny's Attic
support act Foxes Fair
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Thu 27 Jun
@ 19:30
Chris Difford
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Fri 28 Jun
@ 20:00
Kakatsitsi– Master Drummers
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Wed 3 Jul
@ 14:30
(ACT11) Studio Voices: Art And Life In 20th-Century Britain - Michael Bird
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Wed 3 Jul
@ 16:00
(ACB11) Can Poetry Be Both Funny And Serious? - Gray Lightfoot
The Cabaret Bar, The Acorn
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Wed 3 Jul
@ 16:00
(ACT12) A Fascination With Frontiers - Horatio Clare In Conversation With Philip Marsden
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Wed 3 Jul
@ 18:00
(ACB12) At The Edge Of Our Language: Why Speech Should Be A River - Ben Cox
The Cabaret Bar, The Acorn
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Wed 3 Jul
@ 18:00
(ACT13) Refugee Tales - Anna Pincus And Patrick Gale
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Wed 3 Jul
@ 20:00
(ACT14) The Litfest At 10 Launch Party - Patrick Gale and JX Coudrille’s Gwelhellin
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Thu 4 Jul
@ 11:00
(ACB21) Borderlines: Almost What Is Expected - Jak Stringer
The Cabaret Bar, The Acorn
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Thu 4 Jul
@ 11:00
(ACT21) Body And Soul: Cornwall Detective Frank Elder's Last Case, - John Harvey
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Thu 4 Jul
@ 13:30
(ACT22) King Of Dust: Adventures In Forgotten Sculpture - Alex Woodcock
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Thu 4 Jul
@ 15:30
(ACB22) Accidental Erotica And Cornish Romance - Jenny Kane
The Cabaret Bar, The Acorn
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Thu 4 Jul
@ 15:30
(ACT23) The Redeemed - Tim Pears
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Thu 4 Jul
@ 18:30
(ACB23) Earwhacks - Rob Barrett
The Cabaret Bar, The Acorn
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Thu 4 Jul
@ 20:00
(ACT24) The Great Big Litfest Quiz
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Fri 5 Jul
@ 11:00
(ACT31) Crossroads - Liz Fenwick
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Fri 5 Jul
@ 13:30
(ACT32) Have You Always Dreamed Of Writing A Bestseller? - Jane Corry Reveals Her Top Tips
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Fri 5 Jul
@ 15:30
(ACT33) Adventures In An Epic Continent - Nicholas Jubber
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Fri 5 Jul
@ 16:30
(ACB31) Why I Live In A Shed - Catrina Davies
The Cabaret Bar, The Acorn
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Fri 5 Jul
@ 18:00
(ACT34) The Sparsholt Affair - Alan Hollinghurst
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Fri 5 Jul
@ 19:00
Dreamworlds: Everywhere At Once - Adele Jarrett-Kerr
The Cabaret Bar, The Acorn
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Fri 5 Jul
@ 20:00
(ACB32) Life, Happiness And Everything - Isabel Losada
The Cabaret Bar, The Acorn
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Sat 6 Jul
@ 11:00
(ACT41) You Will Be Safe Here - Damian Barr In Conversation - Patrick Gale
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Sat 6 Jul
@ 13:30
(ACB41) All Art Is Political In The Age Of Trump And Border Walls - Hanna Jameson
The Cabaret Bar, The Acorn
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Sat 6 Jul
@ 13:30
(ACT42) Risingtidefallingstar - Philip Hoare
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Sat 6 Jul
@ 15:30
(ACT43) Some Kids And How They Taught Me - Kate Clanchy In Conversation - Patrick Gale
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Sat 6 Jul
@ 17:00
(ACT44) Plen An Gwari: The Playing Places Of Cornwall - Will Coleman
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Sat 6 Jul
@ 18:30
(ACB42) Brenda, Beyond Borders - Sue Ellery-Hill In Conversation - Mike Sagar-Fenton
The Cabaret Bar, The Acorn
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Sat 6 Jul
@ 20:00
(ACT45) Cornish Evening - Rebellion - Adrian Rodda - An Gof And Special Guests
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Sun 7 Jul
@ 20:00
Dom Pipkin
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Thu 11 Jul
@ 20:00
Darren Page – The Voice of Roy Orbison
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Fri 12 Jul
@ 20:00
Chris Poole
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Sat 13 Jul
@ 20:00
Sounds Like The Seekers
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Sun 14 Jul
@ 20:00
The Shirt Tail Stompers
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Thu 18 Jul
@ 19:30
Callejondo Flamenco Dance & Music from Spain
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Sat 20 Jul
@ 20:00
Plump Dead Thighs & Pretty Blue Eyes
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Thu 25 Jul
@ 20:00
William Grant
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Fri 26 Jul
@ 19:30
Swallow Your Pride
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Sat 27 Jul
@ 19:30
Ithaca, Geist, Tendrils, Grim Existence
Heavy Metal
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Tue 30 Jul
@ 19:30
Tristan & Iseult
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Wed 31 Jul
@ 20:00
James & Black (USA)
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Thu 1 Aug
@ 20:00
She Made Me Do It/Scant Regard + Special Guests
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Sat 3 Aug
@ 19:30
The Darkside of Pink Floyd
Penlee Park Open-Air Theatre
Morrab Road, Penzance
Click for details
Sat 3 Aug
@ 20:00
Wizz Jones
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Sun 4 Aug
@ 20:00
Robar Music Presents – Katey Brooks
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Fri 9 Aug
@ 20:00
Dale Storr Solo - New Orleans Blues Boogie & Jazz
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Sun 11 Aug
@ 20:00
Mama’s Broke
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Wed 14 Aug
@ 19:30
LDN Wrestling
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Thu 15 Aug
@ 19:30
Old Herbaceous
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Fri 16 Aug
@ 20:00
From The Style Council
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Sun 18 Aug
@ 20:00
Inkubus Sukkubus - New Orleans Blues Boogie & Jazz
Tales of Witchcraft & Wonder
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Fri 23 Aug
@ 20:00
Paul Millns - Songs from “A Little Thunder”
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Sat 24 Aug
@ 20:00
Boo Hewerdine
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Fri 30 Aug
@ 20:00
Phil King
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Wed 4 Sep
@ 20:00
Andy Law – The Long & The Short Of It – CD Launch
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Thu 5 Sep
@ 19:30
'Splendour' by Abi Morgan
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Fri 6 Sep
@ 20:00
Abba Revival – The Tribute
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Sat 7 Sep
@ 20:00
Voodoo Room –
An Evening of Clapton Hendrix & Cream
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Fri 13 Sep
@ 20:00
The London Philharmonic Skiffle Orchestra
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Sat 14 Sep
@ 20:00
Geoff Achison & The UK Souldiggers
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Sun 15 Sep
@ 20:00
The Hard Rain Band
play the songs of Bob Dylan + support from Elliot Hall
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Fri 20 Sep
@ 20:00
T.Rextasy
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Sat 21 Sep
@ 19:30
Ember and Thorns
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Fri 27 Sep
@ 20:00
Holder & Smith
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Sat 28 Sep
@ 20:00
Hungrytown in Concert
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Sun 29 Sep
@ 19:30
Rat
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Sat 12 Oct
@ 20:00
Hannah White & The Nordic Connections
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Sat 26 Oct
@ 20:00
Mitchell and Vincent
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Fri 1 Nov
@ 19:30
Robin Ince - 'Chaos Of Delight'
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Thu 7 Nov
@ 20:00
Wendy Kirkland:Piano Divas
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Sun 17 Nov
@ 20:00
Martyn Joseph
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Thu 21 Nov
@ 20:00
Eva Cassidy “The Story”
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Fri 22 Nov
@ 20:00
Remi Harris
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details