book tickets

Acorn, Penzance

Date & Time Event Venue  
Sun 12 Jul
@ 20:00
Claude Bourbon – Progressive Blues
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Sun 19 Jul
@ 20:00
Kathryn Williams & Support
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Sat 25 Jul
@ 20:00
Katey Brooks In Concert
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Fri 7 Aug
@ 20:00
Wizz Jones
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Fri 14 Aug
@ 20:00
Gaz Brookfield
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Sun 23 Aug
@ 20:00
The South
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Thu 3 Sep
@ 19:30
Dom Joly's Holiday Snaps
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Fri 4 Sep
@ 20:00
Women In Rock
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Thu 10 Sep
@ 20:00
Liz Simmons Trio
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Fri 11 Sep
@ 20:00
T-Rextasy
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Tue 15 Sep
@ 19:30
John Challis
An intimate evening with Only Fools And Horses actor
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Fri 25 Sep
@ 20:00
The Keith Howe Band
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Fri 15 Jan
@ 20:00
Who’s Next
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Fri 22 Jan
@ 20:00
Manoeuvres
Tribute to Orchestral Manoeuvres In The Dark
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Thu 4 Feb
@ 20:00
Tom Moore & Archie Moss
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Fri 5 Feb
@ 20:00
Ultimate Coldplay
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Thu 18 Feb
@ 20:00
Whole Lotta Led
performing the music of Led Zeppelin
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Fri 26 Feb
@ 20:00
Frankie Davies
'Asking For A Friend' Tour
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Sun 28 Feb
@ 19:30
Choice Grenfell
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Thu 11 Mar
@ 20:00
Joni, Sandy & Me – Sally Barker & Anna Ryder
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Fri 19 Mar
@ 20:00
Chris Wood
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Sun 21 Mar
@ 20:00
Hazel O’Connor
Breaking Glass 40 Year On ~ Hallelujah!
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Thu 25 Mar
@ 19:30
An Audience without Jake Thackray
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Sat 10 Apr
@ 20:00
Wrong Jovi
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Thu 15 Apr
@ 19:30
Waiting for Godot
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Thu 6 May
@ 19:30
The Frozen Deep – A Play by Mr Wilkie Collins
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Sun 16 May
@ 20:00
The Fotheringay Tour 2021
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Sat 24 Jul
@ 20:00
Never 42 – The Level 42 Tribute
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details