book tickets

Acorn, Penzance

Date & Time Event Venue  
Mon 22 Apr
@ 20:00
Frankie – The Monday Recovery
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Thu 25 Apr
@ 20:00
Embers Of Eden
+ Special Guests Sinpusher
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Sat 27 Apr
@ 19:30
Do You Think That’s Wise? The Life & Times of John Le Mesurier
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Sun 28 Apr
@ 20:00
Gadarene
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Thu 2 May
@ 19:30
Treasure
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Fri 3 May
@ 20:00
Don Trilby – A Night Of Funk
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Sat 4 May
@ 20:00
Spencer James
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Sun 5 May
@ 20:00
Victoria Klewin Sings…..Blossom Dearie
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Tue 7 May
@ 20:00
Gigspanner
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Thu 9 May
@ 20:00
Neenboo – Cosmic World Music
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Fri 10 May
@ 20:00
Gaz Brookfield Live At The Acorn
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Sat 11 May
@ 20:00
The Schmoozenbergs
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Mon 13 May
@ 19:30
Oh No It Isn’t!
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Thu 16 May
@ 20:00
Ged Kingsford
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Fri 17 May
@ 20:00
Otway & Barrett – Nearly Free
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Sat 18 May
@ 20:00
Pirate Party Penzance
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Sun 19 May
@ 19:30
Endless Featuring N:Dless
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Thu 23 May
@ 20:00
Deborah Rose & Mari Randle
+ Support from Patrick Aston
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Fri 24 May
@ 20:00
Lucid
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Sat 25 May
@ 15:00
The Hound of the Baskervilles:
The Hit Farce
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Sat 25 May
@ 19:30
The Hound of the Baskervilles:
The Hit Farce
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Sun 26 May
@ 20:00
The Outside Track
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Wed 29 May
@ 20:00
Riot & Lobsters
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Thu 30 May
@ 16:00
Noisy Holiday
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Fri 31 May
@ 19:30
Luke Wright, Poet Laureate
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Sat 1 Jun
@ 20:00
Winter Wilson in Concert
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Fri 7 Jun
@ 19:30
Evening of Mediumship with Nikki Kitt
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Sat 8 Jun
@ 20:00
Edgelarks
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Wed 12 Jun
@ 20:00
Gordie MacKeeman & His Rhythm Boys
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Thu 13 Jun
@ 20:00
Hanterhir
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Fri 14 Jun
@ 20:00
Dr. Feelgood
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Sat 15 Jun
@ 20:00
An Evening With Gilmore & Roberts
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Thu 20 Jun
@ 20:00
The Ollie West Band
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Sat 22 Jun
@ 19:30
An Evening of Comedy with Holcomb, Barratt and Richey
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Wed 26 Jun
@ 20:00
Granny's Attic
support act Foxes Fair
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Thu 27 Jun
@ 19:30
Chris Difford
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Fri 28 Jun
@ 20:00
Kakatsitsi– Master Drummers
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Sun 7 Jul
@ 20:00
Dom Pipkin
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Thu 11 Jul
@ 20:00
Darren Page – The Voice of Roy Orbison
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Fri 12 Jul
@ 20:00
Chris Poole
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Sat 13 Jul
@ 20:00
Sounds Like The Seekers
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Sun 14 Jul
@ 20:00
The Shirt Tail Stompers
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Sat 20 Jul
@ 20:00
Plump Dead Thighs & Pretty Blue Eyes
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Thu 25 Jul
@ 20:00
William Grant
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Fri 26 Jul
@ 19:30
Swallow Your Pride
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Sat 27 Jul
@ 19:30
Ithaca, Geist, Tendrils, Grim Existence
Heavy Metal
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Tue 30 Jul
@ 19:30
Tristan & Iseult
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Sat 3 Aug
@ 19:30
The Darkside of Pink Floyd
Penlee Park Open-Air Theatre
Morrab Road, Penzance
Click for details
Sun 4 Aug
@ 20:00
Robar Music Presents – Katey Brooks
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Fri 9 Aug
@ 20:00
Dale Storr Solo - New Orleans Blues Boogie & Jazz
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Thu 15 Aug
@ 19:30
Old Herbaceous
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Sun 18 Aug
@ 20:00
Inkubus Sukkubus - New Orleans Blues Boogie & Jazz
Tales of Witchcraft & Wonder
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Sat 7 Sep
@ 20:00
Voodoo Room –
An Evening of Clapton Hendrix & Cream
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Fri 13 Sep
@ 20:00
The London Philharmonic Skiffle Orchestra
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Sun 15 Sep
@ 20:00
The Hard Rain Band
play the songs of Bob Dylan + support from Elliot Hall
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Fri 20 Sep
@ 20:00
T.Rextasy
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Fri 1 Nov
@ 19:30
Robin Ince - 'Chaos Of Delight'
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details