book tickets

Acorn, Penzance

Date & Time Event Venue  
Thu 17 Oct
@ 19:30
ACORN at 50 - PAST
TonguePie
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Fri 18 Oct
@ 19:30
ACORN at 50 – PRESENT
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Sat 19 Oct
@ 19:30
ACORN at 50 – FUTURE
Mordros
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Sun 20 Oct
@ 20:00
Jo Harman
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Wed 23 Oct
@ 14:00
Tales From A Haunted Bookshop
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Thu 24 Oct
@ 19:30
Spellbound
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Fri 25 Oct
@ 20:00
Budapest Cafe Orchestra – 10th Birthday Tour
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Sat 26 Oct
@ 20:00
Mitchell and Vincent
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Wed 30 Oct
@ 20:00
Shivers and Shadows
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Thu 31 Oct
@ 20:00
Winter Mountain
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Fri 1 Nov
@ 19:30
Robin Ince - 'Chaos Of Delight'
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Sat 2 Nov
@ 20:00
Dazed 'n' Confused
A Tribute To Led Zeppelin
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Sun 3 Nov
@ 20:00
Jenny Bishop & Guests Foxes Fair
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Thu 7 Nov
@ 20:00
Wendy Kirkland:Piano Divas
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Thu 14 Nov
@ 20:00
Chris Cleverley – Album Release Tour
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Sat 16 Nov
@ 16:00
Cirque Du Ciel :
The Circus Works Student Gala Spectacular!
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Sat 16 Nov
@ 19:00
Cirque Du Ciel :
The Circus Works Adult Student Gala Spectacular!
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Sun 17 Nov
@ 20:00
Martyn Joseph
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Thu 21 Nov
@ 20:00
Eva Cassidy “The Story”
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Fri 22 Nov
@ 20:00
Remi Harris
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Sat 23 Nov
@ 20:00
The Fleetwood Mac Songbook
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Sun 24 Nov
@ 20:00
Twelfth Day
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Fri 29 Nov
@ 20:00
Sheelanagig
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Sun 1 Dec
@ 20:00
Messaging, Squeaks, Dispensing
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Thu 5 Dec
@ 19:30
Mark Thomas : 50 Things About Us
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Fri 6 Dec
@ 19:30
Alan Jones- It’s All In The Mind
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Sun 8 Dec
@ 19:30
Cirque Du Ciel proudly presents ‘Our Circus’
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Mon 9 Dec
@ 19:00
'A Cornish Carol'
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Tue 10 Dec
@ 19:00
'A Cornish Carol'
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Wed 11 Dec
@ 13:00
'A Cornish Carol'
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Wed 11 Dec
@ 19:00
'A Cornish Carol'
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Thu 12 Dec
@ 19:00
'A Cornish Carol'
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Fri 13 Dec
@ 13:00
'A Cornish Carol'
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Fri 13 Dec
@ 19:00
'A Cornish Carol'
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Sat 14 Dec
@ 14:00
'A Cornish Carol'
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Sat 14 Dec
@ 19:00
'A Cornish Carol'
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Fri 20 Dec
@ 19:30
Airfish Circus proudly presents ‘Naughty and Nice!’
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Mon 23 Dec
@ 19:30
David Mynne : Charles Dickens : A Christmas Carol
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Tue 31 Dec
@ 20:30
Atlantic Soul Collective NYE Party
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Sat 4 Jan
@ 20:00
Adrian Cox “Now Is Spring” album tour
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Sat 18 Jan
@ 20:00
Duke Tour 40th Anniversary
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Thu 23 Jan
@ 20:00
Sarah McQuaid
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Fri 24 Jan
@ 20:00
The Unravelling Wilburys
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Mon 27 Jan
@ 20:00
Félix Rabin
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Thu 30 Jan
@ 20:00
An Evening With Jim Causley
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Fri 14 Feb
@ 20:00
Soiree 4 – ‘The Saint Valentine’s Day Massacre’
Airfish Circus proudly presents
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Sun 15 Mar
@ 20:00
The Emerald Dawn
Opening Night of the Spring Tour
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Thu 19 Mar
@ 20:00
The South
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Fri 20 Mar
@ 20:00
The South
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Thu 26 Mar
@ 19:30
Dylan Thomas' 'Under Milk Wood'
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Sun 29 Mar
@ 20:00
Hazel O’Connor
Breaking Glass 40 Year On ~ Hallelujah!
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Sun 19 Apr
@ 19:30
John Challis
An intimate evening with Only Fools And Horses actor
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Sun 17 May
@ 19:30
Robert White: The Tank Top Tour 2
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Thu 28 May
@ 20:00
Whole Lotta Led
performing the music of Led Zeppelin
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details