book tickets

Acorn, Penzance

Date & Time Event Venue  
Tue 12 Dec
@ 13:00
The Christmassy Christmas Show
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Tue 12 Dec
@ 16:30
The Christmassy Christmas Show
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Thu 14 Dec
@ 13:00
The Little Match Girl
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Fri 15 Dec
@ 20:00
Cornwall Art Extravaganza
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Tue 19 Dec
@ 19:30
Christmas.Time.
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Thu 21 Dec
@ 19:15
Los Pasos Nuevos
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Fri 22 Dec
@ 20:00
'Basement Jams'
Presented by Where The Wild Things Are
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Sat 23 Dec
@ 19:30
A Christmas Carol
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Wed 27 Dec
@ 20:30
The Odd Folk : Merry Folking Christmas
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Sun 31 Dec
@ 20:00
Northern Soul New Years Eve Party
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Thu 11 Jan
@ 20:00
Bessie Smith 'Empress of the Blues'
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Sat 13 Jan
@ 20:00
John Otway
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Fri 19 Jan
@ 20:00
Ben & Tom Waters
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Sat 20 Jan
@ 20:00
Falmouth Soul Sensation
Fund Raiser for ShelterBox
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Thu 25 Jan
@ 20:00
Sarah McQuaid
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Fri 26 Jan
@ 20:00
Prinz Grizzley
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Sat 27 Jan
@ 20:00
Hannah White & Special Guests
'Elephant Eye Tour'
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Fri 2 Feb
@ 20:00
Wille & The Bandits
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Sat 3 Feb
@ 20:00
Richard Digance
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Thu 8 Feb
@ 19:30
LDN Wrestling
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Fri 9 Feb
@ 19:30
Ethel Smyth : Grasping The Nettle
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Sat 10 Feb
@ 20:00
Damian Wilson & Adam Wakeman
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Sat 17 Feb
@ 20:00
“Some Like It Hotter”
Airfish Aerial Arts proudly presents
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Mon 19 Feb
@ 20:00
Kit Hawes and Aaron Catlow
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Thu 22 Feb
@ 19:00
Cornwall – 3 documentary films by Diana Taylor
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Fri 23 Feb
@ 20:00
Steve Knightley
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Sat 24 Feb
@ 19:30
The LOST Will and Testament of Jake Thackray
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Fri 2 Mar
@ 20:00
India Electric Co.
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Sun 4 Mar
@ 20:00
Rebecca Loebe & Findlay Napier
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Thu 8 Mar
@ 19:30
Jon Udry Punches Gravity In The Face
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Fri 9 Mar
@ 19:30
'No Finer Life'
Presented by Dogwood Productions
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Fri 16 Mar
@ 20:00
Claude Bourbon
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Sat 17 Mar
@ 20:00
Kabasa – 10 year Anniversary
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Thu 22 Mar
@ 19:30
Nick Darke's : 'The Riot'
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Fri 23 Mar
@ 20:00
Doña Oxford Heart & Soul Tour
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Fri 20 Apr
@ 20:00
Mitch Benn : 'I'm Still Here'
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Sat 21 Apr
@ 20:00
Emily Maguire
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Fri 4 May
@ 20:00
Chris Poole
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Fri 18 May
@ 20:00
Oye Santana
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details