book tickets

Touring Events

Date & Time Event Venue  
Sat 16 Dec
@ 15:30
Prideaux Angels
Prideaux Place
Padstow
Click for details
Sat 16 Dec
@ 19:30
Prideaux Angels
Prideaux Place
Padstow
Click for details
Sun 17 Dec
@ 15:30
Prideaux Angels
Prideaux Place
Padstow
Click for details
Sun 17 Dec
@ 19:30
Prideaux Angels
Prideaux Place
Padstow
Click for details
Mon 18 Dec
@ 13:30
Prideaux Angels
Prideaux Place
Padstow
Click for details
Mon 18 Dec
@ 19:30
Prideaux Angels
Prideaux Place
Padstow
Click for details
Tue 19 Dec
@ 13:30
Prideaux Angels
Prideaux Place
Padstow
Click for details
Tue 19 Dec
@ 19:30
Prideaux Angels
Prideaux Place
Padstow
Click for details
Thu 21 Dec
@ 15:30
Prideaux Angels
Prideaux Place
Padstow
Click for details
Thu 21 Dec
@ 19:30
Prideaux Angels
Prideaux Place
Padstow
Click for details
Fri 22 Dec
@ 15:30
Prideaux Angels
Prideaux Place
Padstow
Click for details
Fri 22 Dec
@ 19:30
Prideaux Angels
Prideaux Place
Padstow
Click for details
Sat 23 Dec
@ 15:30
Prideaux Angels
Prideaux Place
Padstow
Click for details
Sat 23 Dec
@ 19:30
Prideaux Angels
Prideaux Place
Padstow
Click for details
Sun 24 Dec
@ 15:30
Prideaux Angels
Prideaux Place
Padstow
Click for details
Tue 26 Dec
@ 15:30
Prideaux Angels
Prideaux Place
Padstow
Click for details
Tue 26 Dec
@ 19:30
Prideaux Angels
Prideaux Place
Padstow
Click for details
Wed 27 Dec
@ 15:30
Prideaux Angels
Prideaux Place
Padstow
Click for details
Wed 27 Dec
@ 19:30
Prideaux Angels
Prideaux Place
Padstow
Click for details
Thu 28 Dec
@ 15:30
Prideaux Angels
Prideaux Place
Padstow
Click for details
Thu 28 Dec
@ 19:30
Prideaux Angels
Prideaux Place
Padstow
Click for details
Fri 16 Mar
@ 19:30
Phil Beer in concert
St Austell Arts Theatre
Truro Road, St Austell
Click for details
Fri 23 Mar
@ 20:00
Abba Tribute : Take A Chance On Us . . . . !
Launceston Town Hall
Western Rd, Launceston
Click for details
Sun 13 May
@ 19:30
Henning Wehn: Das Neuen Materialen Nachten
Launceston Town Hall
Western Rd, Launceston
Click for details