book tickets

St Ives September Festival

Date Time Event Venue  
Sat 20 Aug 20:00 Magenta
The Western Hotel St Ives
Royal square St Ives
Click for details
Sat 10 Sep 10:00 Ann Nichol : Iyengar Yoga Class
St Ives Library Click for details
Sat 10 Sep 10:00 Caroline Marwood's Printmaking Workshop
Tresithney
Bowl Rock, Lelant, St Ives
Click for details
Sat 10 Sep 19:30 If Not Now, When?
by Imago Theatre Company
St Ives Arts Club
Westcott's Quay, St Ives
Click for details
Sat 10 Sep 20:00 Fairport Convention
St Ives Guildhall
Street-an-Pol, St Ives
Click for details
Sun 11 Sep 18:00 American Idol: The Story of Helen Keller
by GOT 2 ACT
St Ives Arts Club
Westcott's Quay, St Ives
Click for details
Sun 11 Sep 19:00 Concert
by St Mary's Church Choir Launceston
St Ives Parish Church
St Andrew's Street, St Ives
Click for details
Sun 11 Sep 20:00 An Evening with Rick Wakeman
St Ives Guildhall
Street-an-Pol, St Ives
Click for details
Mon 12 Sep 20:00 Dave Pegg and Anthony John Clarke
The Western Hotel St Ives
Royal square St Ives
Click for details
Tue 13 Sep 20:00 Vein
The Western Hotel St Ives
Royal square St Ives
Click for details
Wed 14 Sep 10:00 Ann Nichol : Iyengar Yoga Class
St Ives Library Click for details
Wed 14 Sep 10:00 Caroline Marwood's Printmaking Workshop
Tresithney
Bowl Rock, Lelant, St Ives
Click for details
Wed 14 Sep 20:00 The Blockheads
St Ives Guildhall
Street-an-Pol, St Ives
Click for details
Thu 15 Sep 20:00 St Ives Entertains
St Ives based Choirs and other acts
St Ives Guildhall
Street-an-Pol, St Ives
Click for details
Thu 15 Sep 20:00 Gilad Atzman and Orient House Ensemble
The Western Hotel St Ives
Royal square St Ives
Click for details
Fri 16 Sep 20:00 Sound of the Sirens
Plus Support T.B.A.
St Ives Guildhall
Street-an-Pol, St Ives
Click for details
Sat 17 Sep 10:00 Ann Nichol : Iyengar Yoga Class
St Ives Library Click for details
Sat 17 Sep 10:00 Caroline Marwood's Printmaking Workshop
Tresithney
Bowl Rock, Lelant, St Ives
Click for details
Sat 17 Sep 20:00 Philip Henry & Hannah Martin
Watershed
St Ives Guildhall
Street-an-Pol, St Ives
Click for details
Sun 18 Sep 20:00 Juan Martin's Flamenco Trio
St Ives Guildhall
Street-an-Pol, St Ives
Click for details
Mon 19 Sep 20:00 The Whitetop Mountain Band
The Western Hotel St Ives
Royal square St Ives
Click for details
Tue 20 Sep 20:00 Nate Najar Trio
The Western Hotel St Ives
Royal square St Ives
Click for details
Wed 21 Sep 10:00 Caroline Marwood's Printmaking Workshop
Tresithney
Bowl Rock, Lelant, St Ives
Click for details
Thu 22 Sep 20:00 Budapest Cafe Orchestra
St Ives Guildhall
Street-an-Pol, St Ives
Click for details
Thu 22 Sep 20:00 Sarah Gillespie
The Western Hotel St Ives
Royal square St Ives
Click for details
Fri 23 Sep 15:30 That Blackguard Burton!
Porthmeor Studio
Back Road West, St Ives
Click for details
Fri 23 Sep 20:00 Phil Beer
Popular ambassador for UK acoustic roots music
St Ives Guildhall
Street-an-Pol, St Ives
Click for details
Sat 24 Sep 10:00 Ann Nichol : Iyengar Yoga Class
St Ives Library Click for details
Sat 24 Sep 20:00 Baka Beyond
St Ives Guildhall
Street-an-Pol, St Ives
Click for details