book tickets

St Ives September Festival

Date & Time Event Venue  
Fri 2 Jun
@ 14:00
Beach Find Mosaics
Barnoon Workshop
Clodgy View West, St Ives
Click for details
Sat 9 Sep
@ 10:00
Contemporary Lino Printing
Barnoon Workshop
Clodgy View West, St Ives
Click for details
Sat 9 Sep
@ 20:00
John McCusker Band
with special guest Heidi Talbot
St Ives Guildhall
Street-an-Pol, St Ives
Click for details
Sun 10 Sep
@ 20:00
'Show Of Hands' w Miranda Sykes
St Ives Guildhall
Street-an-Pol, St Ives
Click for details
Mon 11 Sep
@ 20:00
Flats and Sharps
St Ives Guildhall
Street-an-Pol, St Ives
Click for details
Wed 13 Sep
@ 10:00
Print a Band Style T-Shirt
Barnoon Workshop
Clodgy View West, St Ives
Click for details
Thu 14 Sep
@ 10:00
Water Colour Landscape with Nicola HIggins
Barnoon Workshop
Clodgy View West, St Ives
Click for details
Thu 14 Sep
@ 13:00
Felted Mittens With Angie Truman
Barnoon Workshop
Clodgy View West, St Ives
Click for details
Fri 15 Sep
@ 10:00
Beach Find Mosaics
Barnoon Workshop
Clodgy View West, St Ives
Click for details
Sat 16 Sep
@ 20:00
The Changing Room
St Ives Guildhall
Street-an-Pol, St Ives
Click for details
Sun 17 Sep
@ 19:15
Toploader at St Ives September Festival
Support : Blue Eyed Candy
St Ives Guildhall
Street-an-Pol, St Ives
Click for details
Sun 17 Sep
@ 19:15
Toploader at St Ives September Festival
Reserved Seats
St Ives Guildhall
Street-an-Pol, St Ives
Click for details
Tue 19 Sep
@ 17:30
Find Your Way into Song Writing
Barnoon Workshop
Clodgy View West, St Ives
Click for details
Wed 20 Sep
@ 10:00
Breeze Block Sculpture
Barnoon Workshop
Clodgy View West, St Ives
Click for details
Thu 21 Sep
@ 10:00
Felted Cushions With Angie Truman
Barnoon Workshop
Clodgy View West, St Ives
Click for details
Sat 23 Sep
@ 20:00
Cara Dillon
St Ives Guildhall
Street-an-Pol, St Ives
Click for details