book tickets

St Ives September Festival

Date & Time Event Venue  
Sat 14 Sep
@ 20:00
Dougie MacLean
St Ives Guildhall
Street-an-Pol, St Ives
Click for details
Tue 17 Sep
@ 10:00
Sculpture with Breeze Blocks
Barnoon Workshop
Clodgy View West, St Ives
Click for details
Wed 18 Sep
@ 10:00
A Walk with WaterColour
with Nicola Higgins
Barnoon Workshop
Clodgy View West, St Ives
Click for details
Wed 18 Sep
@ 18:30
'The Two Buskerteers'
Wild Willy Barrett & Mary Holland
Porthmeor Studios
Back Road West, St Ives
Click for details
Wed 18 Sep
@ 20:00
Sam Kelly & The Lost Boys
St Ives Guildhall
Street-an-Pol, St Ives
Click for details
Fri 20 Sep
@ 20:00
Dervish
St Ives Guildhall
Street-an-Pol, St Ives
Click for details
Sat 21 Sep
@ 19:30
Comedy Night with Holcomb, Barratt & Richey
St Ives Arts Club
Westcott's Quay, St Ives
Click for details
Sat 21 Sep
@ 20:00
Otway And Barrett
St Ives Theatre Click for details
Sun 22 Sep
@ 19:30
ARKangel’s Harvest Moon
St Ives Arts Club
Westcott's Quay, St Ives
Click for details
Sun 22 Sep
@ 20:00
The Sandy Acre 7
An entertaining 6-piece band
St Ives Guildhall
Street-an-Pol, St Ives
Click for details
Mon 23 Sep
@ 20:00
Kit Hawes and Aaron Catlow
St Ives Guildhall
Street-an-Pol, St Ives
Click for details
Wed 25 Sep
@ 19:30
ARKangel’s Lullaby of Andalusia
Mariners' Gallery
Norway Square, St Ives
Click for details
Wed 25 Sep
@ 20:00
Katie Kirk & Rick Williams
St Ives Guildhall
Street-an-Pol, St Ives
Click for details
Fri 27 Sep
@ 20:00
Geoff Lakeman
St Ives Guildhall
Street-an-Pol, St Ives
Click for details
Sat 28 Sep
@ 20:00
Show of Hands
With special guests The Lost Sound
St Ives Guildhall
Street-an-Pol, St Ives
Click for details