book tickets

St Ives Guildhall

Date & Time Event Venue  
Fri 27 Jul
@ 20:00
Faith - The George Michael Legacy
St Ives Guildhall
Street-an-Pol, St Ives
Click for details
Sat 8 Sep
@ 20:00
Seth Lakeman
St Ives Guildhall
Street-an-Pol, St Ives
Click for details
Sun 9 Sep
@ 20:00
Son Yambu
St Ives Guildhall
Street-an-Pol, St Ives
Click for details
Mon 10 Sep
@ 20:00
Fisherman's Friends
St Ives Guildhall
Street-an-Pol, St Ives
Click for details
Fri 14 Sep
@ 20:00
Otway And Barrett
St Ives Theatre
Lower Stennack, St Ives
Click for details
Sat 15 Sep
@ 20:00
Hackney Colliery Band
St Ives Guildhall
Street-an-Pol, St Ives
Click for details
Sun 16 Sep
@ 20:00
Rusty Shackle
St Ives Guildhall
Street-an-Pol, St Ives
Click for details
Mon 17 Sep
@ 20:00
All Gods Fall
St Ives Guildhall
Street-an-Pol, St Ives
Click for details
Tue 18 Sep
@ 20:00
Daphne's Flight
St Ives Guildhall
Street-an-Pol, St Ives
Click for details
Wed 19 Sep
@ 20:00
Steve Knightley 'Songs & Stories' Tour
St Ives Guildhall
Street-an-Pol, St Ives
Click for details
Fri 21 Sep
@ 20:00
The Young 'Uns
St Ives Guildhall
Street-an-Pol, St Ives
Click for details
Sat 22 Sep
@ 20:00
Breabach
St Ives Guildhall
Street-an-Pol, St Ives
Click for details
Sat 29 Sep
@ 19:30
'"Last Night Of The Proms Concert'
St Ives Guildhall
Street-an-Pol, St Ives
Click for details
Fri 5 Jul
@ 17:00
2019 Soul Weekend -St Ives: Cornwall
Three Days of Pure Vinyl Sounds - Fri. to Sun.
St Ives Guildhall
Street-an-Pol, St Ives
Click for details