book tickets

St Ives Guildhall

Date & Time Event Venue  
Sat 27 Apr
@ 20:00
'Voodoo Room' : Hendrix, Clapton and Cream
St Ives Guildhall
Street-an-Pol, St Ives
Click for details
Sat 11 May
@ 19:30
Jim Carey & The Saboteurs - Riots & Lobsters
St Ives Guildhall
Street-an-Pol, St Ives
Click for details
Fri 5 Jul
@ 17:00
2019 Soul Weekend -St Ives: Cornwall
Three Days of Pure Vinyl Sounds - Fri. to Sun.
St Ives Guildhall
Street-an-Pol, St Ives
Click for details
Sat 14 Sep
@ 20:00
Dougie MacLean
St Ives Guildhall
Street-an-Pol, St Ives
Click for details
Wed 18 Sep
@ 20:00
Sam Kelly & The Lost Boys
St Ives Guildhall
Street-an-Pol, St Ives
Click for details
Fri 20 Sep
@ 20:00
Dervish
St Ives Guildhall
Street-an-Pol, St Ives
Click for details
Mon 23 Sep
@ 20:00
Kit Hawes and Aaron Catlow
St Ives Guildhall
Street-an-Pol, St Ives
Click for details
Wed 25 Sep
@ 20:00
Katie Kirk & Rick Williams
St Ives Guildhall
Street-an-Pol, St Ives
Click for details
Fri 27 Sep
@ 20:00
Geoff Lakeman
St Ives Guildhall
Street-an-Pol, St Ives
Click for details
Sat 28 Sep
@ 20:00
Show of Hands
With special guests The Lost Sound
St Ives Guildhall
Street-an-Pol, St Ives
Click for details