book tickets

St Austell Arts Theatre

Date & Time Event Venue  
Fri 24 Sep
@ 19:30
The Snake Davis Band
St Austell Arts Theatre
Truro Road, St Austell
Click for details
Wed 13 Oct
@ 19:30
St Austell Players : 'Macbeth'
St Austell Arts Theatre
Truro Road, St Austell
Click for details
Thu 14 Oct
@ 19:30
St Austell Players : 'Macbeth'
St Austell Arts Theatre
Truro Road, St Austell
Click for details
Fri 15 Oct
@ 19:30
St Austell Players : 'Macbeth'
St Austell Arts Theatre
Truro Road, St Austell
Click for details
Sat 16 Oct
@ 19:30
St Austell Players : 'Macbeth'
St Austell Arts Theatre
Truro Road, St Austell
Click for details
Thu 21 Oct
@ 20:00
'Fleetwood Mac' by 'Tango In The Night'
St Austell Arts Theatre
Truro Road, St Austell
Click for details
Fri 22 Oct
@ 20:00
'Fleetwood Mac' by 'Tango In The Night'
St Austell Arts Theatre
Truro Road, St Austell
Click for details
Sat 23 Oct
@ 20:00
'Fleetwood Mac' by 'Tango In The Night'
St Austell Arts Theatre
Truro Road, St Austell
Click for details
Sun 24 Oct
@ 20:00
'Fleetwood Mac' by 'Tango In The Night'
St Austell Arts Theatre
Truro Road, St Austell
Click for details
Thu 28 Oct
@ 19:30
Kerry Godliman + support
St Austell Arts Theatre
Truro Road, St Austell
Click for details
Sun 14 Nov
@ 19:30
Barbara Dickson : 'A Shirt Box Full of Songs'
An Evening of Reminiscences and Song.
St Austell Arts Theatre
Truro Road, St Austell
Click for details
Fri 19 Nov
@ 19:30
Remi Harris Jazz & Blues Project
Acoustic Jazz to Electric Blues
St Austell Arts Theatre
Truro Road, St Austell
Click for details