book tickets

St Austell Arts Theatre

Date & Time Event Venue  
Thu 7 Sep
@ 20:00
'The Beats of Broadway'
Presented by To Life Productions
St Austell Arts Theatre
Truro Road, St Austell
Click for details
Fri 8 Sep
@ 19:30
'Precious Little' by Madeleine George
Presented by Touch Theatre
St Austell Arts Theatre
Truro Road, St Austell
Click for details
Sun 10 Sep
@ 15:00
Kim Hicks : 'Courtship'
Scenes from the novels of Jane Austen
St Austell Arts Theatre
Truro Road, St Austell
Click for details
Sat 16 Sep
@ 20:00
Ben Maggs
St Austell Arts Theatre
Truro Road, St Austell
Click for details
Wed 18 Oct
@ 19:00
'An Audience with Gayle Force'
Presented by To Life Productions
St Austell Arts Theatre
Truro Road, St Austell
Click for details
Wed 15 Nov
@ 19:30
'The Importance Of Being Earnest'
By Oscar Wilde
St Austell Arts Theatre
Truro Road, St Austell
Click for details
Thu 16 Nov
@ 19:30
'The Importance Of Being Earnest'
By Oscar Wilde
St Austell Arts Theatre
Truro Road, St Austell
Click for details
Fri 17 Nov
@ 19:30
'The Importance Of Being Earnest'
By Oscar Wilde
St Austell Arts Theatre
Truro Road, St Austell
Click for details
Sat 18 Nov
@ 19:30
'The Importance Of Being Earnest'
By Oscar Wilde
St Austell Arts Theatre
Truro Road, St Austell
Click for details
Fri 16 Mar
@ 19:30
Phil Beer in concert
St Austell Arts Theatre
Truro Road, St Austell
Click for details