book tickets

Princess Pavilion, Falmouth

Date & Time Event Venue  
Sat 29 Apr
@ 20:00
The 3 Daft Monkeys
Princess Pavilion
41 Melvill Road, Falmouth
Click for details
Sat 27 May
@ 20:00
Madchester - Brit Pop Night !
Princess Pavilion
41 Melvill Road, Falmouth
Click for details
Fri 9 Jun
@ 19:30
Verdi : 'La Traviata'
Princess Pavilion
41 Melvill Road, Falmouth
Click for details
Sat 10 Jun
@ 19:30
Verdi : 'La Traviata'
Princess Pavilion
41 Melvill Road, Falmouth
Click for details
Sat 17 Jun
@ 19:00
Falmouth Packet Shanty Concert
Falmouth International Sea Shanty Festival
Princess Pavilion
41 Melvill Road, Falmouth
Click for details
Fri 30 Jun
@ 20:00
Kernow King's Greatest Hits
Princess Pavilion
41 Melvill Road, Falmouth
Click for details
Fri 28 Jul
@ 20:00
Viva Neil Diamond
Princess Pavilion
41 Melvill Road, Falmouth
Click for details
Fri 4 Aug
@ 20:00
'Movies to Musicals'
Presented by Helston Theatre Company
Princess Pavilion
41 Melvill Road, Falmouth
Click for details
Sat 5 Aug
@ 19:30
Through the decades with Roy Orbison & Buddy Holly
Darren Paige as Roy Orbison, Marc Robinson as Buddy Holly
Princess Pavilion
41 Melvill Road, Falmouth
Click for details
Fri 11 Aug
@ 20:00
'Movies to Musicals'
Presented by Helston Theatre Company
Princess Pavilion
41 Melvill Road, Falmouth
Click for details
Fri 18 Aug
@ 20:00
'Movies to Musicals'
Presented by Helston Theatre Company
Princess Pavilion
41 Melvill Road, Falmouth
Click for details
Fri 25 Aug
@ 20:00
'Movies to Musicals'
Presented by Helston Theatre Company
Princess Pavilion
41 Melvill Road, Falmouth
Click for details
Sat 2 Sep
@ 20:00
'Cloudbusting' - The Music of Kate Bush
Princess Pavilion
41 Melvill Road, Falmouth
Click for details
Sat 23 Sep
@ 20:00
Whole Lotta Shakin’
A Tribute to the 80’s Legend
Princess Pavilion
41 Melvill Road, Falmouth
Click for details
Fri 6 Oct
@ 20:00
And Finally Phil Collins
10th Anniversary Tour
Princess Pavilion
41 Melvill Road, Falmouth
Click for details