book tickets

Trebah Amphitheatre

Date & Time Event Venue  
Mon 29 May
@ 11:00
St Stythians Band
Trebah Live Music Festival
Trebah Gardens
Mawnan Smith, nr Falmouth
Click for details
Mon 29 May
@ 15:00
Falmouth Gospel Choir
Trebah Live Music Festival
Trebah Gardens
Mawnan Smith, nr Falmouth
Click for details
Mon 29 May
@ 19:00
'The Grace Notes' Event
Trebah Live Music Festival
Trebah Gardens
Mawnan Smith, nr Falmouth
Click for details
Wed 31 May
@ 13:00
Cana : 'A Springtime Serenade - Songs from a Bygone Era'
Trebah Live Music Festival
Trebah Gardens
Mawnan Smith, nr Falmouth
Click for details
Wed 31 May
@ 19:00
The Suitcase Singers
Trebah Live Music Festival
Trebah Gardens
Mawnan Smith, nr Falmouth
Click for details
Thu 1 Jun
@ 11:00
Wild Singing Workshop
Trebah Live Music Festival
Trebah Gardens
Mawnan Smith, nr Falmouth
Click for details
Fri 2 Jun
@ 13:00
Kerrier Male Choir
Trebah Live Music Festival
Trebah Gardens
Mawnan Smith, nr Falmouth
Click for details
Fri 2 Jun
@ 20:00
Suzie Mac
Trebah Live Music Festival
Trebah Gardens
Mawnan Smith, nr Falmouth
Click for details
Sat 3 Jun
@ 20:00
Fisherman's Friends
Trebah Live Music Festival
Trebah Gardens
Mawnan Smith, nr Falmouth
Click for details
Thu 8 Jun
@ 18:30
Fathom Theatre : 'Twelfth Night'
Trebah Shakespeare Festival
Trebah Gardens
Mawnan Smith, nr Falmouth
Click for details
Fri 9 Jun
@ 19:30
Tilt Theatre & Brazen Angels : Taming of the Shrew
Trebah Shakespeare Festival
Trebah Gardens
Mawnan Smith, nr Falmouth
Click for details
Sat 10 Jun
@ 11:30
'Stormy Seas and Magical Creatures'
Trebah Shakespeare Festival
Trebah Gardens
Mawnan Smith, nr Falmouth
Click for details
Sat 10 Jun
@ 19:30
UnTamed Theatre : 'Much Ado About Nothing'
Trebah Shakespeare Festival
Trebah Gardens
Mawnan Smith, nr Falmouth
Click for details
Sun 11 Jun
@ 14:00
'As You Like It'
Trebah Shakespeare Festival
Trebah Gardens
Mawnan Smith, nr Falmouth
Click for details
Sat 17 Jun
@ 18:30
Comedy Club 4 Kids Comedy Show
Trebah Gardens
Mawnan Smith, nr Falmouth
Click for details
Sun 18 Jun
@ 14:30
Hector McDonald
English School of Mongolia
Trebah Gardens
Mawnan Smith, nr Falmouth
Click for details
Sat 22 Jul
@ 19:30
Bard Heads : 'Finding the Will'
Trebah Gardens
Mawnan Smith, nr Falmouth
Click for details
Thu 3 Aug
@ 18:30
Illyria : 'The Emperors New Clothes'
Trebah Gardens
Mawnan Smith, nr Falmouth
Click for details
Thu 10 Aug
@ 13:00
Curious Creatures
by Squashbox
Trebah Gardens
Mawnan Smith, nr Falmouth
Click for details
Fri 11 Aug
@ 19:30
Miracle Theatre : 'The Third Policeman'
A Surreal Comic Adventure
Trebah Gardens
Mawnan Smith, nr Falmouth
Click for details
Sat 12 Aug
@ 19:30
Miracle Theatre : 'The Third Policeman'
A Surreal Comic Adventure
Trebah Gardens
Mawnan Smith, nr Falmouth
Click for details
Thu 24 Aug
@ 18:30
'If You Go Down To The Woods Today'
Performance by Yskynna Aerial Arts
Trebah Gardens
Mawnan Smith, nr Falmouth
Click for details
Thu 24 Aug
@ 20:00
If You Go Down To The Woods Today
Performance by Yskynna Aerial Arts
Trebah Gardens
Mawnan Smith, nr Falmouth
Click for details
Fri 25 Aug
@ 18:30
'If You Go Down To The Woods Today'
Performance by Yskynna Aerial Arts
Trebah Gardens
Mawnan Smith, nr Falmouth
Click for details
Fri 25 Aug
@ 20:00
If You Go Down To The Woods Today
Performance by Yskynna Aerial Arts
Trebah Gardens
Mawnan Smith, nr Falmouth
Click for details
Sat 26 Aug
@ 18:30
'If You Go Down To The Woods Today'
Performance by Yskynna Aerial Arts
Trebah Gardens
Mawnan Smith, nr Falmouth
Click for details
Sat 26 Aug
@ 20:00
If You Go Down To The Woods Today
Performance by Yskynna Aerial Arts
Trebah Gardens
Mawnan Smith, nr Falmouth
Click for details
Wed 30 Aug
@ 18:30
Smoking Apples : 'In Our Hands'
Trebah Gardens
Mawnan Smith, nr Falmouth
Click for details
Fri 1 Sep
@ 18:30
Smartest Giant In Town
with Folksy Theatre
Trebah Gardens
Mawnan Smith, nr Falmouth
Click for details
Fri 8 Sep
@ 20:00
Mark Watson Stand-Up
Trebah Gardens
Mawnan Smith, nr Falmouth
Click for details