book tickets

Barnoon Workshop

Date & Time Event Venue  
Wed 29 Mar
@ 19:00
Beginners Guitar Session
Barnoon Workshop
Clodgy View West, St Ives
Click for details
Thu 30 Mar
@ 10:00
Contemporary Decoupage
Barnoon Workshop
Clodgy View West, St Ives
Click for details
Mon 3 Apr
@ 10:00
Draw !
Barnoon Workshop
Clodgy View West, St Ives
Click for details
Mon 3 Apr
@ 14:00
Exploring Water Colour
Barnoon Workshop
Clodgy View West, St Ives
Click for details
Wed 5 Apr
@ 10:30
Abstract Drawing
with Local Abstract Artist : Bobby Wotnot
Barnoon Workshop
Clodgy View West, St Ives
Click for details
Mon 10 Apr
@ 10:00
Draw - Holiday Journal
Barnoon Workshop
Clodgy View West, St Ives
Click for details
Mon 10 Apr
@ 14:00
Water Colour Workout
Barnoon Workshop
Clodgy View West, St Ives
Click for details
Tue 11 Apr
@ 10:00
Make A Morgawr Sea Monster
Barnoon Workshop
Clodgy View West, St Ives
Click for details
Tue 11 Apr
@ 14:00
Drawing with Sharpies
Barnoon Workshop
Clodgy View West, St Ives
Click for details
Wed 12 Apr
@ 10:00
Shibori- The Art Of Japanese Tie Dye
Barnoon Workshop
Clodgy View West, St Ives
Click for details
Wed 12 Apr
@ 14:00
Hoop Screen Printing
Barnoon Workshop
Clodgy View West, St Ives
Click for details
Wed 12 Apr
@ 19:00
Beginners Guitar Session
Barnoon Workshop
Clodgy View West, St Ives
Click for details
Thu 13 Apr
@ 10:00
Paint a Mini Masterpiece Like Patrick Heron
Barnoon Workshop
Clodgy View West, St Ives
Click for details
Fri 14 Apr
@ 10:00
Beach Find Mosaics
Barnoon Workshop
Clodgy View West, St Ives
Click for details
Fri 14 Apr
@ 14:00
Intro to Felt Making
Barnoon Workshop
Clodgy View West, St Ives
Click for details
Sat 15 Apr
@ 10:00
Easter Fun!
Barnoon Workshop
Clodgy View West, St Ives
Click for details
Mon 17 Apr
@ 10:00
Draw - Spring Flowers
Barnoon Workshop
Clodgy View West, St Ives
Click for details
Mon 17 Apr
@ 14:00
Water Colour Workout
Barnoon Workshop
Clodgy View West, St Ives
Click for details
Wed 19 Apr
@ 10:00
Natural Soap Craft
Barnoon Workshop
Clodgy View West, St Ives
Click for details
Wed 19 Apr
@ 14:00
Sand Casted Candles
Barnoon Workshop
Clodgy View West, St Ives
Click for details
Wed 19 Apr
@ 19:00
Beginners Guitar Session
Barnoon Workshop
Clodgy View West, St Ives
Click for details
Thu 20 Apr
@ 10:00
Paint a Mini Masterpiece - Like Terry Frost
Barnoon Workshop
Clodgy View West, St Ives
Click for details
Fri 21 Apr
@ 10:00
Hand Made Paper
Barnoon Workshop
Clodgy View West, St Ives
Click for details
Wed 26 Apr
@ 10:00
Alfred Wallis - Tour & Paint
Barnoon Workshop
Clodgy View West, St Ives
Click for details
Fri 28 Apr
@ 10:00
Fantastic Plastic Fusion
Barnoon Workshop
Clodgy View West, St Ives
Click for details
Sat 29 Apr
@ 10:00
Relief Carving in Limestone
Barnoon Workshop
Clodgy View West, St Ives
Click for details
Sun 30 Apr
@ 10:00
Relief Carving in Limestone
Barnoon Workshop
Clodgy View West, St Ives
Click for details
Wed 3 May
@ 10:30
Abstract Drawing
Barnoon Workshop
Clodgy View West, St Ives
Click for details
Sun 21 May
@ 11:00
Beginners Guitar Day
Barnoon Workshop
Clodgy View West, St Ives
Click for details
Fri 26 May
@ 10:00
Alfred Wallis - Tour & Paint
Barnoon Workshop
Clodgy View West, St Ives
Click for details
Thu 1 Jun
@ 10:00
Gift Voucher !
Barnoon Workshop
Barnoon Workshop
Clodgy View West, St Ives
Click for details
Thu 1 Jun
@ 10:00
Printed Sea Monsters
Barnoon Workshop
Clodgy View West, St Ives
Click for details
Mon 5 Jun
@ 10:00
Draw !
Barnoon Workshop
Clodgy View West, St Ives
Click for details
Mon 5 Jun
@ 14:00
Exploring Water Colour
Barnoon Workshop
Clodgy View West, St Ives
Click for details
Wed 7 Jun
@ 19:00
Beginners Guitar Session
Barnoon Workshop
Clodgy View West, St Ives
Click for details
Fri 9 Jun
@ 14:00
Botanical Printing
Barnoon Workshop
Clodgy View West, St Ives
Click for details
Mon 12 Jun
@ 10:00
Draw !
Barnoon Workshop
Clodgy View West, St Ives
Click for details
Mon 12 Jun
@ 14:00
Exploring Water Colour
Barnoon Workshop
Clodgy View West, St Ives
Click for details
Wed 14 Jun
@ 19:00
Beginners Guitar Session
Barnoon Workshop
Clodgy View West, St Ives
Click for details
Mon 19 Jun
@ 10:00
Draw !
Barnoon Workshop
Clodgy View West, St Ives
Click for details
Mon 19 Jun
@ 14:00
Exploring Water Colour
Barnoon Workshop
Clodgy View West, St Ives
Click for details
Wed 21 Jun
@ 19:00
Beginners Guitar Session
Barnoon Workshop
Clodgy View West, St Ives
Click for details
Fri 23 Jun
@ 10:00
Prints Patterns & Repeats
Barnoon Workshop
Clodgy View West, St Ives
Click for details
Mon 26 Jun
@ 10:00
Draw !
Barnoon Workshop
Clodgy View West, St Ives
Click for details
Mon 26 Jun
@ 14:00
Exploring Water Colour
Barnoon Workshop
Clodgy View West, St Ives
Click for details
Wed 28 Jun
@ 19:00
Beginners Guitar Session
Barnoon Workshop
Clodgy View West, St Ives
Click for details
Mon 3 Jul
@ 10:00
Draw !
Barnoon Workshop
Clodgy View West, St Ives
Click for details
Mon 3 Jul
@ 14:00
Exploring Water Colour
Barnoon Workshop
Clodgy View West, St Ives
Click for details
Wed 5 Jul
@ 19:00
Beginners Guitar Session
Barnoon Workshop
Clodgy View West, St Ives
Click for details
Mon 10 Jul
@ 10:00
Draw !
Barnoon Workshop
Clodgy View West, St Ives
Click for details
Mon 10 Jul
@ 14:00
Exploring Water Colour
Barnoon Workshop
Clodgy View West, St Ives
Click for details
Wed 12 Jul
@ 19:00
Beginners Guitar Session
Barnoon Workshop
Clodgy View West, St Ives
Click for details
Fri 14 Jul
@ 10:00
Fabric Printing Stamps
Barnoon Workshop
Clodgy View West, St Ives
Click for details
Sun 16 Jul
@ 11:00
Beginners Guitar Day
Barnoon Workshop
Clodgy View West, St Ives
Click for details
Mon 17 Jul
@ 10:00
Draw !
Barnoon Workshop
Clodgy View West, St Ives
Click for details
Mon 17 Jul
@ 14:00
Exploring Water Colour
Barnoon Workshop
Clodgy View West, St Ives
Click for details
Wed 19 Jul
@ 19:00
Beginners Guitar Session
Barnoon Workshop
Clodgy View West, St Ives
Click for details
Fri 21 Jul
@ 10:00
Design and Print a Beach Bag
Barnoon Workshop
Clodgy View West, St Ives
Click for details
Mon 24 Jul
@ 10:00
Draw !
Barnoon Workshop
Clodgy View West, St Ives
Click for details
Mon 24 Jul
@ 14:00
Exploring Water Colour
Barnoon Workshop
Clodgy View West, St Ives
Click for details
Wed 26 Jul
@ 19:00
Beginners Guitar Session
Barnoon Workshop
Clodgy View West, St Ives
Click for details
Mon 31 Jul
@ 10:00
Draw !
Barnoon Workshop
Clodgy View West, St Ives
Click for details
Mon 31 Jul
@ 14:00
Exploring Water Colour
Barnoon Workshop
Clodgy View West, St Ives
Click for details
Wed 2 Aug
@ 19:00
Beginners Guitar Session
Barnoon Workshop
Clodgy View West, St Ives
Click for details
Mon 7 Aug
@ 10:00
Draw !
Barnoon Workshop
Clodgy View West, St Ives
Click for details
Mon 7 Aug
@ 14:00
Exploring Water Colour
Barnoon Workshop
Clodgy View West, St Ives
Click for details
Wed 9 Aug
@ 19:00
Beginners Guitar Session
Barnoon Workshop
Clodgy View West, St Ives
Click for details
Mon 14 Aug
@ 10:00
Draw !
Barnoon Workshop
Clodgy View West, St Ives
Click for details
Mon 14 Aug
@ 14:00
Exploring Water Colour
Barnoon Workshop
Clodgy View West, St Ives
Click for details
Wed 16 Aug
@ 19:00
Beginners Guitar Session
Barnoon Workshop
Clodgy View West, St Ives
Click for details
Mon 21 Aug
@ 10:00
Draw !
Barnoon Workshop
Clodgy View West, St Ives
Click for details
Mon 21 Aug
@ 14:00
Exploring Water Colour
Barnoon Workshop
Clodgy View West, St Ives
Click for details
Wed 23 Aug
@ 19:00
Beginners Guitar Session
Barnoon Workshop
Clodgy View West, St Ives
Click for details
Mon 28 Aug
@ 10:00
Draw !
Barnoon Workshop
Clodgy View West, St Ives
Click for details
Mon 28 Aug
@ 14:00
Exploring Water Colour
Barnoon Workshop
Clodgy View West, St Ives
Click for details
Wed 30 Aug
@ 19:00
Beginners Guitar Session
Barnoon Workshop
Clodgy View West, St Ives
Click for details
Mon 4 Sep
@ 10:00
Draw !
Barnoon Workshop
Clodgy View West, St Ives
Click for details
Mon 4 Sep
@ 14:00
Exploring Water Colour
Barnoon Workshop
Clodgy View West, St Ives
Click for details
Wed 6 Sep
@ 19:00
Beginners Guitar Session
Barnoon Workshop
Clodgy View West, St Ives
Click for details
Mon 11 Sep
@ 10:00
Draw !
Barnoon Workshop
Clodgy View West, St Ives
Click for details
Mon 11 Sep
@ 14:00
Exploring Water Colour
Barnoon Workshop
Clodgy View West, St Ives
Click for details
Wed 13 Sep
@ 19:00
Beginners Guitar Session
Barnoon Workshop
Clodgy View West, St Ives
Click for details
Mon 18 Sep
@ 10:00
Draw !
Barnoon Workshop
Clodgy View West, St Ives
Click for details
Mon 18 Sep
@ 14:00
Exploring Water Colour
Barnoon Workshop
Clodgy View West, St Ives
Click for details
Wed 20 Sep
@ 19:00
Beginners Guitar Session
Barnoon Workshop
Clodgy View West, St Ives
Click for details
Mon 25 Sep
@ 10:00
Draw !
Barnoon Workshop
Clodgy View West, St Ives
Click for details
Mon 25 Sep
@ 14:00
Exploring Water Colour
Barnoon Workshop
Clodgy View West, St Ives
Click for details
Wed 27 Sep
@ 19:00
Beginners Guitar Session
Barnoon Workshop
Clodgy View West, St Ives
Click for details