book tickets

Barnoon Workshop

Date & Time Event Venue  
Sat 29 Apr
@ 10:00
Relief Carving in Limestone
Course moved to 22nd & 23rd July
Barnoon Workshop
Clodgy View West, St Ives
Click for details
Sun 30 Apr
@ 10:00
Relief Carving in Limestone
Course moved to 22nd & 23rd July
Barnoon Workshop
Clodgy View West, St Ives
Click for details
Mon 1 May
@ 10:00
Draw !
Barnoon Workshop
Clodgy View West, St Ives
Click for details
Mon 1 May
@ 14:00
Exploring Water Colour
Barnoon Workshop
Clodgy View West, St Ives
Click for details
Wed 3 May
@ 10:30
Abstract Drawing
Barnoon Workshop
Clodgy View West, St Ives
Click for details
Fri 5 May
@ 10:00
Water Colour Day
Barnoon Workshop
Clodgy View West, St Ives
Click for details
Mon 8 May
@ 10:00
Draw !
Barnoon Workshop
Clodgy View West, St Ives
Click for details
Mon 8 May
@ 14:00
Exploring Water Colour
Barnoon Workshop
Clodgy View West, St Ives
Click for details
Mon 15 May
@ 10:00
Draw !
Barnoon Workshop
Clodgy View West, St Ives
Click for details
Mon 15 May
@ 14:00
Exploring Water Colour
Barnoon Workshop
Clodgy View West, St Ives
Click for details
Sun 21 May
@ 11:00
Beginners Guitar Day
Barnoon Workshop
Clodgy View West, St Ives
Click for details
Mon 22 May
@ 10:00
Draw !
Barnoon Workshop
Clodgy View West, St Ives
Click for details
Mon 22 May
@ 14:00
Exploring Water Colour
Barnoon Workshop
Clodgy View West, St Ives
Click for details
Fri 26 May
@ 10:00
Alfred Wallis - Tour & Paint
Barnoon Workshop
Clodgy View West, St Ives
Click for details
Mon 29 May
@ 10:00
Draw !
Barnoon Workshop
Clodgy View West, St Ives
Click for details
Mon 29 May
@ 14:00
Exploring Water Colour
Barnoon Workshop
Clodgy View West, St Ives
Click for details
Thu 1 Jun
@ 10:00
Gift Voucher !
Barnoon Workshop
Barnoon Workshop
Clodgy View West, St Ives
Click for details
Thu 1 Jun
@ 10:00
Printed Sea Monsters
Barnoon Workshop
Clodgy View West, St Ives
Click for details
Thu 1 Jun
@ 14:00
Shibori- The Art Of Japanese Tie Dye
Barnoon Workshop
Clodgy View West, St Ives
Click for details
Mon 5 Jun
@ 10:00
Draw !
Barnoon Workshop
Clodgy View West, St Ives
Click for details
Mon 5 Jun
@ 14:00
Exploring Water Colour
Barnoon Workshop
Clodgy View West, St Ives
Click for details
Wed 7 Jun
@ 19:00
Beginners Guitar Session
Barnoon Workshop
Clodgy View West, St Ives
Click for details
Fri 9 Jun
@ 14:00
Botanical Printing
Barnoon Workshop
Clodgy View West, St Ives
Click for details
Mon 12 Jun
@ 10:00
Draw !
Barnoon Workshop
Clodgy View West, St Ives
Click for details
Mon 12 Jun
@ 14:00
Exploring Water Colour
Barnoon Workshop
Clodgy View West, St Ives
Click for details
Wed 14 Jun
@ 19:00
Beginners Guitar Session
Barnoon Workshop
Clodgy View West, St Ives
Click for details
Mon 19 Jun
@ 10:00
Draw !
Barnoon Workshop
Clodgy View West, St Ives
Click for details
Mon 19 Jun
@ 14:00
Exploring Water Colour
Barnoon Workshop
Clodgy View West, St Ives
Click for details
Wed 21 Jun
@ 19:00
Beginners Guitar Session
Barnoon Workshop
Clodgy View West, St Ives
Click for details
Fri 23 Jun
@ 10:00
Prints Patterns & Repeats
Barnoon Workshop
Clodgy View West, St Ives
Click for details
Mon 26 Jun
@ 10:00
Draw !
Barnoon Workshop
Clodgy View West, St Ives
Click for details
Mon 26 Jun
@ 14:00
Exploring Water Colour
Barnoon Workshop
Clodgy View West, St Ives
Click for details
Wed 28 Jun
@ 19:00
Beginners Guitar Session
Barnoon Workshop
Clodgy View West, St Ives
Click for details
Mon 3 Jul
@ 10:00
Draw !
Barnoon Workshop
Clodgy View West, St Ives
Click for details
Mon 3 Jul
@ 14:00
Exploring Water Colour
Barnoon Workshop
Clodgy View West, St Ives
Click for details
Wed 5 Jul
@ 19:00
Beginners Guitar Session
Barnoon Workshop
Clodgy View West, St Ives
Click for details
Mon 10 Jul
@ 10:00
Draw !
Barnoon Workshop
Clodgy View West, St Ives
Click for details
Mon 10 Jul
@ 14:00
Exploring Water Colour
Barnoon Workshop
Clodgy View West, St Ives
Click for details
Wed 12 Jul
@ 19:00
Beginners Guitar Session
Barnoon Workshop
Clodgy View West, St Ives
Click for details
Fri 14 Jul
@ 10:00
Fabric Printing Stamps
Barnoon Workshop
Clodgy View West, St Ives
Click for details
Sun 16 Jul
@ 11:00
Beginners Guitar Day
Barnoon Workshop
Clodgy View West, St Ives
Click for details
Mon 17 Jul
@ 10:00
Draw !
Barnoon Workshop
Clodgy View West, St Ives
Click for details
Mon 17 Jul
@ 14:00
Exploring Water Colour
Barnoon Workshop
Clodgy View West, St Ives
Click for details
Wed 19 Jul
@ 19:00
Beginners Guitar Session
Barnoon Workshop
Clodgy View West, St Ives
Click for details
Fri 21 Jul
@ 10:00
Design and Print a Beach Bag
Barnoon Workshop
Clodgy View West, St Ives
Click for details
Sat 22 Jul
@ 10:00
Relief Carving in Limestone
Barnoon Workshop
Clodgy View West, St Ives
Click for details
Sun 23 Jul
@ 10:00
Relief Carving in Limestone
Barnoon Workshop
Clodgy View West, St Ives
Click for details
Mon 24 Jul
@ 10:00
Draw !
Barnoon Workshop
Clodgy View West, St Ives
Click for details
Mon 24 Jul
@ 14:00
Exploring Water Colour
Barnoon Workshop
Clodgy View West, St Ives
Click for details
Wed 26 Jul
@ 19:00
Beginners Guitar Session
Barnoon Workshop
Clodgy View West, St Ives
Click for details
Mon 31 Jul
@ 10:00
Draw !
Barnoon Workshop
Clodgy View West, St Ives
Click for details
Mon 31 Jul
@ 14:00
Exploring Water Colour
Barnoon Workshop
Clodgy View West, St Ives
Click for details
Wed 2 Aug
@ 19:00
Beginners Guitar Session
Barnoon Workshop
Clodgy View West, St Ives
Click for details
Mon 7 Aug
@ 10:00
Draw !
Barnoon Workshop
Clodgy View West, St Ives
Click for details
Mon 7 Aug
@ 14:00
Exploring Water Colour
Barnoon Workshop
Clodgy View West, St Ives
Click for details
Wed 9 Aug
@ 19:00
Beginners Guitar Session
Barnoon Workshop
Clodgy View West, St Ives
Click for details
Mon 14 Aug
@ 10:00
Draw !
Barnoon Workshop
Clodgy View West, St Ives
Click for details
Mon 14 Aug
@ 14:00
Exploring Water Colour
Barnoon Workshop
Clodgy View West, St Ives
Click for details
Wed 16 Aug
@ 19:00
Beginners Guitar Session
Barnoon Workshop
Clodgy View West, St Ives
Click for details
Mon 21 Aug
@ 10:00
Draw !
Barnoon Workshop
Clodgy View West, St Ives
Click for details
Mon 21 Aug
@ 14:00
Exploring Water Colour
Barnoon Workshop
Clodgy View West, St Ives
Click for details
Wed 23 Aug
@ 19:00
Beginners Guitar Session
Barnoon Workshop
Clodgy View West, St Ives
Click for details
Mon 28 Aug
@ 10:00
Draw !
Barnoon Workshop
Clodgy View West, St Ives
Click for details
Mon 28 Aug
@ 14:00
Exploring Water Colour
Barnoon Workshop
Clodgy View West, St Ives
Click for details
Wed 30 Aug
@ 19:00
Beginners Guitar Session
Barnoon Workshop
Clodgy View West, St Ives
Click for details
Mon 4 Sep
@ 10:00
Draw !
Barnoon Workshop
Clodgy View West, St Ives
Click for details
Mon 4 Sep
@ 14:00
Exploring Water Colour
Barnoon Workshop
Clodgy View West, St Ives
Click for details
Wed 6 Sep
@ 19:00
Beginners Guitar Session
Barnoon Workshop
Clodgy View West, St Ives
Click for details
Sat 9 Sep
@ 10:00
Contemporary Lino Printing
Barnoon Workshop
Clodgy View West, St Ives
Click for details
Mon 11 Sep
@ 10:00
Draw !
Barnoon Workshop
Clodgy View West, St Ives
Click for details
Mon 11 Sep
@ 14:00
Exploring Water Colour
Barnoon Workshop
Clodgy View West, St Ives
Click for details
Wed 13 Sep
@ 10:00
Print a Band Style T-Shirt
Barnoon Workshop
Clodgy View West, St Ives
Click for details
Wed 13 Sep
@ 19:00
Beginners Guitar Session
Barnoon Workshop
Clodgy View West, St Ives
Click for details
Thu 14 Sep
@ 13:00
Felted Mittens With Angie Truman
Barnoon Workshop
Clodgy View West, St Ives
Click for details
Fri 15 Sep
@ 10:00
Beach Find Mosaics
Barnoon Workshop
Clodgy View West, St Ives
Click for details
Mon 18 Sep
@ 10:00
Draw !
Barnoon Workshop
Clodgy View West, St Ives
Click for details
Mon 18 Sep
@ 14:00
Exploring Water Colour
Barnoon Workshop
Clodgy View West, St Ives
Click for details
Wed 20 Sep
@ 10:00
Breeze Block Sculpture
Barnoon Workshop
Clodgy View West, St Ives
Click for details
Wed 20 Sep
@ 19:00
Beginners Guitar Session
Barnoon Workshop
Clodgy View West, St Ives
Click for details
Thu 21 Sep
@ 10:00
Felted Cushions With Angie Truman
Barnoon Workshop
Clodgy View West, St Ives
Click for details
Mon 25 Sep
@ 10:00
Draw !
Barnoon Workshop
Clodgy View West, St Ives
Click for details
Mon 25 Sep
@ 14:00
Exploring Water Colour
Barnoon Workshop
Clodgy View West, St Ives
Click for details
Wed 27 Sep
@ 19:00
Beginners Guitar Session
Barnoon Workshop
Clodgy View West, St Ives
Click for details