book tickets

Barnoon Workshop

Date & Time Event Venue  
Mon 23 Jul
@ 10:00
Open Drawing Group
Barnoon Workshop
Clodgy View West, St Ives
Click for details
Mon 23 Jul
@ 14:00
'Pen & Wash' - Landscape
Barnoon Workshop
Clodgy View West, St Ives
Click for details
Tue 24 Jul
@ 10:00
Sand Casting
Barnoon Workshop
Clodgy View West, St Ives
Click for details
Tue 24 Jul
@ 14:00
Shibori- The Art Of Japanese Tie Dye
Barnoon Workshop
Clodgy View West, St Ives
Click for details
Thu 26 Jul
@ 14:00
Alfred Wallis Painting Workshop
Barnoon Workshop
Clodgy View West, St Ives
Click for details
Fri 27 Jul
@ 10:00
Sand Cast Candle Making
Barnoon Workshop
Clodgy View West, St Ives
Click for details
Mon 30 Jul
@ 10:00
Open Drawing Group
Barnoon Workshop
Clodgy View West, St Ives
Click for details
Tue 31 Jul
@ 10:00
Nature Relief Tiles
Barnoon Workshop
Clodgy View West, St Ives
Click for details
Mon 6 Aug
@ 10:00
Open Drawing Group
Barnoon Workshop
Clodgy View West, St Ives
Click for details
Mon 6 Aug
@ 14:00
Postcards - Watercolour & Mixed Media
Barnoon Workshop
Clodgy View West, St Ives
Click for details
Tue 7 Aug
@ 10:00
Visual Holiday Journal
Barnoon Workshop
Clodgy View West, St Ives
Click for details
Wed 8 Aug
@ 10:00
Breeze Block Sculpture Day
Sorry this is now cancelled.
Barnoon Workshop
Clodgy View West, St Ives
Click for details
Wed 8 Aug
@ 10:00
Drawing with Wire
Barnoon Workshop
Clodgy View West, St Ives
Click for details
Thu 9 Aug
@ 14:00
Paint A Mini Masterpiece - St.Ives Abstract
Barnoon Workshop
Clodgy View West, St Ives
Click for details
Fri 10 Aug
@ 10:00
Sand Casting
Barnoon Workshop
Clodgy View West, St Ives
Click for details
Sat 11 Aug
@ 10:00
Wild Botanical Weekend
Barnoon Workshop
Clodgy View West, St Ives
Click for details
Mon 13 Aug
@ 10:00
Open Drawing Group
Barnoon Workshop
Clodgy View West, St Ives
Click for details
Mon 13 Aug
@ 14:00
Watercolour - Seaweed, Shells and Sea Life
Barnoon Workshop
Clodgy View West, St Ives
Click for details
Tue 14 Aug
@ 10:00
Beach Treasure Mobiles
Barnoon Workshop
Clodgy View West, St Ives
Click for details
Tue 14 Aug
@ 14:00
Beach Find Mosaics
Barnoon Workshop
Clodgy View West, St Ives
Click for details
Wed 15 Aug
@ 10:00
Alfred Wallis Painting Workshop
Barnoon Workshop
Clodgy View West, St Ives
Click for details
Thu 16 Aug
@ 14:00
Hand Made Paper Making
Barnoon Workshop
Clodgy View West, St Ives
Click for details
Fri 17 Aug
@ 14:00
The Art Of Monoprint
Barnoon Workshop
Clodgy View West, St Ives
Click for details
Mon 20 Aug
@ 10:00
Open Drawing Group
Barnoon Workshop
Clodgy View West, St Ives
Click for details
Mon 20 Aug
@ 14:00
Postcards - Watercolour & Mixed Media
Barnoon Workshop
Clodgy View West, St Ives
Click for details
Tue 21 Aug
@ 10:00
Visual Holiday Journal
Barnoon Workshop
Clodgy View West, St Ives
Click for details
Wed 22 Aug
@ 10:00
Paint A Mini Masterpiece - St.Ives Abstract
Barnoon Workshop
Clodgy View West, St Ives
Click for details
Thu 23 Aug
@ 10:00
Sand Cast Candle Making
Barnoon Workshop
Clodgy View West, St Ives
Click for details
Thu 23 Aug
@ 14:00
Drawing with Wire
Barnoon Workshop
Clodgy View West, St Ives
Click for details
Fri 24 Aug
@ 14:00
Summer Flowers Watercolour and Mixed Media
Barnoon Workshop
Clodgy View West, St Ives
Click for details
Sat 25 Aug
@ 10:00
Nature Relief Tiles
Barnoon Workshop
Clodgy View West, St Ives
Click for details
Mon 27 Aug
@ 10:00
Open Drawing Group
Barnoon Workshop
Clodgy View West, St Ives
Click for details
Mon 27 Aug
@ 14:00
Watercolour - Seaweed, Shells and Sea Life
Barnoon Workshop
Clodgy View West, St Ives
Click for details
Tue 28 Aug
@ 14:00
Shibori- The Art Of Japanese Tie Dye
Barnoon Workshop
Clodgy View West, St Ives
Click for details
Mon 3 Sep
@ 10:00
Open Drawing Group
Barnoon Workshop
Clodgy View West, St Ives
Click for details
Mon 10 Sep
@ 10:00
Open Drawing Group
Barnoon Workshop
Clodgy View West, St Ives
Click for details
Mon 10 Sep
@ 14:00
'Pen & Wash' - Landscape
Barnoon Workshop
Clodgy View West, St Ives
Click for details
Tue 11 Sep
@ 10:00
Shibori- The Art Of Japanese Tie Dye
Barnoon Workshop
Clodgy View West, St Ives
Click for details
Wed 12 Sep
@ 10:00
Silverpoint Drawing
Barnoon Workshop
Clodgy View West, St Ives
Click for details
Thu 13 Sep
@ 10:00
Sand Cast Candle Making
Barnoon Workshop
Clodgy View West, St Ives
Click for details
Thu 13 Sep
@ 14:00
Natural Soap Making
Barnoon Workshop
Clodgy View West, St Ives
Click for details
Fri 14 Sep
@ 10:00
Walk with Watercolour
Barnoon Workshop
Clodgy View West, St Ives
Click for details
Mon 17 Sep
@ 10:00
Open Drawing Group
Barnoon Workshop
Clodgy View West, St Ives
Click for details
Mon 17 Sep
@ 14:00
Postcards - Watercolour & Mixed Media
Barnoon Workshop
Clodgy View West, St Ives
Click for details
Tue 18 Sep
@ 10:00
Breeze Block Sculpture Day
Barnoon Workshop
Clodgy View West, St Ives
Click for details
Mon 24 Sep
@ 10:00
Open Drawing Group
Barnoon Workshop
Clodgy View West, St Ives
Click for details