book tickets

Barnoon Workshop

Date & Time Event Venue  
Tue 21 Feb
@ 14:00
Paint a Mini Masterpiece - Like Terry Frost
Barnoon Workshop
Clodgy View West, St Ives
Click for details
Wed 22 Feb
@ 10:30
Draw : Drawing with Sharpies
Barnoon Workshop
Clodgy View West, St Ives
Click for details
Thu 23 Feb
@ 10:00
Alfred Wallis - Tour & Paint
Barnoon Workshop
Clodgy View West, St Ives
Click for details
Fri 24 Feb
@ 14:00
Lino Printing For Beginners
Barnoon Workshop
Clodgy View West, St Ives
Click for details
Sun 26 Feb
@ 11:00
Beginners Guitar Day
Barnoon Workshop
Clodgy View West, St Ives
Click for details
Mon 27 Feb
@ 14:00
Exploring Water Colour
Barnoon Workshop
Clodgy View West, St Ives
Click for details
Sat 4 Mar
@ 10:00
Character Printing
Barnoon Workshop
Clodgy View West, St Ives
Click for details
Mon 6 Mar
@ 14:00
Water Colour Workout
Barnoon Workshop
Clodgy View West, St Ives
Click for details
Sun 12 Mar
@ 10:00
Shibori- The Art Of Japanese Tie Dye
Barnoon Workshop
Clodgy View West, St Ives
Click for details
Wed 15 Mar
@ 14:00
Acrylic Painting for Beginners
A 4-week Course
Barnoon Workshop
Clodgy View West, St Ives
Click for details
Sun 19 Mar
@ 11:00
Beginners Guitar Day
Barnoon Workshop
Clodgy View West, St Ives
Click for details
Mon 10 Apr
@ 10:00
Draw
Barnoon Workshop
Clodgy View West, St Ives
Click for details
Mon 10 Apr
@ 14:00
Water Colour Workout
Barnoon Workshop
Clodgy View West, St Ives
Click for details
Wed 12 Apr
@ 19:00
Beginners Guitar Session
Barnoon Workshop
Clodgy View West, St Ives
Click for details
Thu 13 Apr
@ 10:00
Paint a Mini Masterpiece Like Patrick Heron
Barnoon Workshop
Clodgy View West, St Ives
Click for details
Fri 14 Apr
@ 14:00
Beach Find Mosaics
Barnoon Workshop
Clodgy View West, St Ives
Click for details
Mon 17 Apr
@ 10:00
Draw
Barnoon Workshop
Clodgy View West, St Ives
Click for details
Mon 17 Apr
@ 14:00
Water Colour Workout
Barnoon Workshop
Clodgy View West, St Ives
Click for details
Wed 19 Apr
@ 10:00
Natural Soap Craft
Barnoon Workshop
Clodgy View West, St Ives
Click for details
Wed 19 Apr
@ 14:00
Sand Casted Candles
Barnoon Workshop
Clodgy View West, St Ives
Click for details
Wed 19 Apr
@ 19:00
Beginners Guitar Session
Barnoon Workshop
Clodgy View West, St Ives
Click for details
Thu 20 Apr
@ 10:00
Paint a Mini Masterpiece - Like Terry Frost
Barnoon Workshop
Clodgy View West, St Ives
Click for details
Fri 21 Apr
@ 10:00
Paper Making
Barnoon Workshop
Clodgy View West, St Ives
Click for details
Sat 29 Apr
@ 10:00
Relief Carving in Limestone
Barnoon Workshop
Clodgy View West, St Ives
Click for details
Sun 30 Apr
@ 10:00
Relief Carving in Limestone
Barnoon Workshop
Clodgy View West, St Ives
Click for details
Sun 21 May
@ 11:00
Beginners Guitar Day
Barnoon Workshop
Clodgy View West, St Ives
Click for details
Thu 1 Jun
@ 10:00
Gift Voucher !
Barnoon Workshop
Barnoon Workshop
Clodgy View West, St Ives
Click for details
Sun 16 Jul
@ 11:00
Beginners Guitar Day
Barnoon Workshop
Clodgy View West, St Ives
Click for details