book tickets

Barnoon Workshop

Date & Time Event Venue  
Mon 21 Aug
@ 10:00
Draw !
Barnoon Workshop
Clodgy View West, St Ives
Click for details
Mon 21 Aug
@ 14:00
Exploring Water Colour
Barnoon Workshop
Clodgy View West, St Ives
Click for details
Tue 22 Aug
@ 10:00
Drawing for Absolute Beginners
Barnoon Workshop
Clodgy View West, St Ives
Click for details
Wed 23 Aug
@ 10:00
Young Creatives (8-14 year olds)
Barnoon Workshop
Clodgy View West, St Ives
Click for details
Wed 23 Aug
@ 14:00
Drawing with Wire
Barnoon Workshop
Clodgy View West, St Ives
Click for details
Wed 23 Aug
@ 19:00
Beginners Guitar Session
Barnoon Workshop
Clodgy View West, St Ives
Click for details
Thu 24 Aug
@ 10:00
Young Creatives (8-14 year olds)
Barnoon Workshop
Clodgy View West, St Ives
Click for details
Thu 24 Aug
@ 14:00
Beach Find Mosaics
Barnoon Workshop
Clodgy View West, St Ives
Click for details
Fri 25 Aug
@ 10:00
Young Creatives (8-14 year olds)
Barnoon Workshop
Clodgy View West, St Ives
Click for details
Fri 25 Aug
@ 14:00
Fantastic Plastic Fusion
Barnoon Workshop
Clodgy View West, St Ives
Click for details
Mon 28 Aug
@ 10:00
Draw !
Barnoon Workshop
Clodgy View West, St Ives
Click for details
Mon 28 Aug
@ 14:00
Exploring Water Colour
Barnoon Workshop
Clodgy View West, St Ives
Click for details
Tue 29 Aug
@ 10:00
Portrait Workshop
Barnoon Workshop
Clodgy View West, St Ives
Click for details
Wed 30 Aug
@ 10:00
Young Creatives (8-14 year olds)
Barnoon Workshop
Clodgy View West, St Ives
Click for details
Wed 30 Aug
@ 10:00
Breeze Block Sculpture
Sorry! This Course has been Cancelled
Barnoon Workshop
Clodgy View West, St Ives
Click for details
Wed 30 Aug
@ 19:00
Beginners Guitar Session
Barnoon Workshop
Clodgy View West, St Ives
Click for details
Thu 31 Aug
@ 10:00
Young Creatives (8-14 year olds)
Barnoon Workshop
Clodgy View West, St Ives
Click for details
Thu 31 Aug
@ 14:00
Hand Made Paper Making
Barnoon Workshop
Clodgy View West, St Ives
Click for details
Fri 1 Sep
@ 10:00
Young Creatives (8-14 year olds)
Barnoon Workshop
Clodgy View West, St Ives
Click for details
Mon 4 Sep
@ 10:00
Draw !
Barnoon Workshop
Clodgy View West, St Ives
Click for details
Mon 4 Sep
@ 14:00
Exploring Water Colour
Barnoon Workshop
Clodgy View West, St Ives
Click for details
Wed 6 Sep
@ 10:00
Drawing for Absolute Beginners
Barnoon Workshop
Clodgy View West, St Ives
Click for details
Wed 6 Sep
@ 19:00
Beginners Guitar Session
Barnoon Workshop
Clodgy View West, St Ives
Click for details
Sat 9 Sep
@ 10:00
Contemporary Lino Printing
Barnoon Workshop
Clodgy View West, St Ives
Click for details
Mon 11 Sep
@ 10:00
Draw !
Barnoon Workshop
Clodgy View West, St Ives
Click for details
Mon 11 Sep
@ 14:00
Exploring Water Colour
Barnoon Workshop
Clodgy View West, St Ives
Click for details
Wed 13 Sep
@ 10:00
Print a Band Style T-Shirt
Barnoon Workshop
Clodgy View West, St Ives
Click for details
Wed 13 Sep
@ 19:00
Beginners Guitar Session
Barnoon Workshop
Clodgy View West, St Ives
Click for details
Thu 14 Sep
@ 10:00
Water Colour Landscape with Nicola Higgins
Barnoon Workshop
Clodgy View West, St Ives
Click for details
Thu 14 Sep
@ 13:00
Felted Mittens With Angie Truman
Barnoon Workshop
Clodgy View West, St Ives
Click for details
Fri 15 Sep
@ 10:00
Beach Find Mosaics
Barnoon Workshop
Clodgy View West, St Ives
Click for details
Sun 17 Sep
@ 11:00
Play Guitar In A Day
Barnoon Workshop
Clodgy View West, St Ives
Click for details
Mon 18 Sep
@ 10:00
Draw !
Barnoon Workshop
Clodgy View West, St Ives
Click for details
Mon 18 Sep
@ 14:00
Exploring Water Colour
Barnoon Workshop
Clodgy View West, St Ives
Click for details
Tue 19 Sep
@ 10:00
Upcycled Jewellery
with Sparkly Lynn
Barnoon Workshop
Clodgy View West, St Ives
Click for details
Tue 19 Sep
@ 17:30
Find Your Way into Song Writing
Barnoon Workshop
Clodgy View West, St Ives
Click for details
Wed 20 Sep
@ 10:00
Breeze Block Sculpture
Barnoon Workshop
Clodgy View West, St Ives
Click for details
Wed 20 Sep
@ 19:00
Beginners Guitar Session
Barnoon Workshop
Clodgy View West, St Ives
Click for details
Thu 21 Sep
@ 10:00
Felted Cushions With Angie Truman
Barnoon Workshop
Clodgy View West, St Ives
Click for details
Fri 22 Sep
@ 10:00
Shibori- The Art Of Japanese Tie Dye
Barnoon Workshop
Clodgy View West, St Ives
Click for details
Mon 25 Sep
@ 10:00
Draw !
Barnoon Workshop
Clodgy View West, St Ives
Click for details
Mon 25 Sep
@ 14:00
Exploring Water Colour
Barnoon Workshop
Clodgy View West, St Ives
Click for details
Wed 27 Sep
@ 19:00
Beginners Guitar Session
Barnoon Workshop
Clodgy View West, St Ives
Click for details