book tickets

Kernow King

Date & Time Event Venue  
Fri 7 Apr
@ 20:00
Kernow King's Greatest Hits
Port Isaac Village Hall Click for details
Sat 8 Apr
@ 20:00
Kernow King's Greatest Hits
Saltash Guildhall
Lower Fore Street, Saltash
Click for details
Fri 28 Apr
@ 20:00
Kernow King's Greatest Hits
Callington Town Hall
New Road, Callington
Click for details
Sat 29 Apr
@ 20:00
Kernow King's Greatest Hits
Perranporth Memorial Hall
Wheal Leisure, Perranporth
Click for details
Fri 5 May
@ 20:00
Kernow King's Greatest Hits
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Fri 26 May
@ 20:00
Kernow King's Greatest Hits
Mevagissey Activity Centre
Valley Road, Mevagissey
Click for details
Sat 17 Jun
@ 20:00
Kernow King's Greatest Hits
Wadebridge Town Hall
The Platt, Wadebridge
Click for details
Fri 30 Jun
@ 20:00
Kernow King's Greatest Hits
Princess Pavilion
41 Melvill Road, Falmouth
Click for details
Sat 1 Jul
@ 20:00
Kernow King's Greatest Hits
Penlee Park Open-Air Theatre
Morrab Road, Penzance
Click for details
Fri 7 Jul
@ 20:00
Kernow King's Greatest Hits
St Just Town Hall
Chapel Road, St Just
Click for details
Sat 8 Jul
@ 20:00
Kernow King's Greatest Hits
Helston Football Club
Helston
Click for details
Fri 21 Jul
@ 20:00
Kernow King's Greatest Hits
The New Camborne Liberal Hall
Vyvyan Street, Camborne
Click for details
Sat 5 Aug
@ 20:00
Kernow King's Greatest Hits
Porthleven Public Hall
15 Wellington Rd, Porthleven
Click for details
Fri 11 Aug
@ 20:00
Kernow King's Greatest Hits
At Tregony Heavy Horse Show
Tregony Sports & Social Club
Back Lane, Tregony
Click for details