book tickets

Collective Arts

Date & Time Event Venue  
Wed 20 Jun
@ 19:00
Enlist for THE TRENCH Bodmin
Cornwall Regimental Museum
The Keep, Bodmin
Click for details
Thu 21 Jun
@ 17:00
Beetroot Pie
Cornwall Regimental Museum
The Keep, Bodmin
Click for details
Thu 21 Jun
@ 19:00
Enlist for THE TRENCH Bodmin
Cornwall Regimental Museum
The Keep, Bodmin
Click for details
Fri 22 Jun
@ 17:00
Beetroot Pie
Cornwall Regimental Museum
The Keep, Bodmin
Click for details
Fri 22 Jun
@ 19:00
Enlist for THE TRENCH Bodmin
Cornwall Regimental Museum
The Keep, Bodmin
Click for details
Sat 23 Jun
@ 17:00
Beetroot Pie
Cornwall Regimental Museum
The Keep, Bodmin
Click for details
Sat 23 Jun
@ 19:00
Enlist for THE TRENCH Bodmin
Cornwall Regimental Museum
The Keep, Bodmin
Click for details
Mon 25 Jun
@ 19:00
Enlist for THE TRENCH Bodmin
Cornwall Regimental Museum
The Keep, Bodmin
Click for details
Tue 26 Jun
@ 17:00
Hip Hip Hurrah for Harleigh
Cornwall Regimental Museum
The Keep, Bodmin
Click for details
Tue 26 Jun
@ 19:00
Enlist for THE TRENCH Bodmin
Cornwall Regimental Museum
The Keep, Bodmin
Click for details
Wed 27 Jun
@ 17:00
Hip Hip Hurrah for Harleigh
Cornwall Regimental Museum
The Keep, Bodmin
Click for details
Wed 27 Jun
@ 19:00
Enlist for THE TRENCH Bodmin
Cornwall Regimental Museum
The Keep, Bodmin
Click for details
Thu 28 Jun
@ 17:00
Hip Hip Hurrah for Harleigh
Cornwall Regimental Museum
The Keep, Bodmin
Click for details
Thu 28 Jun
@ 19:00
Enlist for THE TRENCH Bodmin
Cornwall Regimental Museum
The Keep, Bodmin
Click for details
Sat 30 Jun
@ 17:00
Hip Hip Hurrah for Harleigh
Cornwall Regimental Museum
The Keep, Bodmin
Click for details
Sat 30 Jun
@ 19:00
Enlist for THE TRENCH Bodmin
Cornwall Regimental Museum
The Keep, Bodmin
Click for details
Mon 2 Jul
@ 17:00
Falling
Cornwall Regimental Museum
The Keep, Bodmin
Click for details
Mon 2 Jul
@ 19:00
Enlist for THE TRENCH Bodmin
Cornwall Regimental Museum
The Keep, Bodmin
Click for details
Wed 4 Jul
@ 17:00
Falling
Cornwall Regimental Museum
The Keep, Bodmin
Click for details
Wed 4 Jul
@ 19:00
Enlist for THE TRENCH Bodmin
Cornwall Regimental Museum
The Keep, Bodmin
Click for details
Thu 5 Jul
@ 19:00
Enlist for THE TRENCH Bodmin
Cornwall Regimental Museum
The Keep, Bodmin
Click for details
Fri 6 Jul
@ 17:00
Falling
Cornwall Regimental Museum
The Keep, Bodmin
Click for details
Fri 6 Jul
@ 19:00
Enlist for THE TRENCH Bodmin
Cornwall Regimental Museum
The Keep, Bodmin
Click for details
Sat 7 Jul
@ 17:00
Falling
Cornwall Regimental Museum
The Keep, Bodmin
Click for details
Sat 7 Jul
@ 19:00
Enlist for THE TRENCH Bodmin
Cornwall Regimental Museum
The Keep, Bodmin
Click for details
Mon 9 Jul
@ 17:00
The Spy Who Loved D H Lawrence
Cornwall Regimental Museum
The Keep, Bodmin
Click for details
Mon 9 Jul
@ 19:00
Enlist for THE TRENCH Bodmin
Cornwall Regimental Museum
The Keep, Bodmin
Click for details
Wed 11 Jul
@ 17:00
The Spy Who Loved D H Lawrence
Cornwall Regimental Museum
The Keep, Bodmin
Click for details
Wed 11 Jul
@ 19:00
Enlist for THE TRENCH Bodmin
Cornwall Regimental Museum
The Keep, Bodmin
Click for details
Thu 12 Jul
@ 19:00
Enlist for THE TRENCH Bodmin
Cornwall Regimental Museum
The Keep, Bodmin
Click for details
Sat 14 Jul
@ 17:00
The Spy Who Loved D H Lawrence
Cornwall Regimental Museum
The Keep, Bodmin
Click for details
Sat 14 Jul
@ 19:00
Enlist for THE TRENCH Bodmin
Cornwall Regimental Museum
The Keep, Bodmin
Click for details
Sun 15 Jul
@ 17:00
The Spy Who Loved D H Lawrence
Cornwall Regimental Museum
The Keep, Bodmin
Click for details
Sun 15 Jul
@ 19:00
Enlist for THE TRENCH Bodmin
Cornwall Regimental Museum
The Keep, Bodmin
Click for details