book tickets

Bodmin Folk Club

Date & Time Event Venue  
Fri 20 Oct
@ 20:15
Diabel Cissokho
At Bodmin Folk Club
Bodmin Band & Social Club
Honey Street Bodmin
Click for details
Fri 27 Oct
@ 20:15
Open House
At Bodmin Folk Club
Bodmin Band & Social Club
Honey Street Bodmin
Click for details
Fri 3 Nov
@ 20:15
Jason Steel
At Bodmin Folk Club
Bodmin Band & Social Club
Honey Street Bodmin
Click for details
Fri 10 Nov
@ 20:15
Robb Johnson
At Bodmin Folk Club
Bodmin Band & Social Club
Honey Street Bodmin
Click for details
Fri 17 Nov
@ 20:15
Open House
At Bodmin Folk Club
Bodmin Band & Social Club
Honey Street Bodmin
Click for details
Fri 24 Nov
@ 20:15
Sharron Kraus & Nancy Wallace
At Bodmin Folk Club
Bodmin Band & Social Club
Honey Street Bodmin
Click for details
Fri 1 Dec
@ 20:15
Open House
At Bodmin Folk Club
Bodmin Band & Social Club
Honey Street Bodmin
Click for details
Fri 8 Dec
@ 20:15
Andy Clarke
At Bodmin Folk Club
Bodmin Band & Social Club
Honey Street Bodmin
Click for details
Fri 15 Dec
@ 20:15
Open House
At Bodmin Folk Club
Bodmin Band & Social Club
Honey Street Bodmin
Click for details
Fri 29 Dec
@ 20:15
Open House
At Bodmin Folk Club
Bodmin Band & Social Club
Honey Street Bodmin
Click for details
Fri 12 Jan
@ 20:15
Si Barron
At Bodmin Folk Club
Bodmin Band & Social Club
Honey Street Bodmin
Click for details
Fri 26 Jan
@ 20:15
The Carrivick Sisters
At Bodmin Folk Club
Bodmin Band & Social Club
Honey Street Bodmin
Click for details
Fri 9 Feb
@ 20:15
Laura Smyth & Ted Kemp
At Bodmin Folk Club
Bodmin Band & Social Club
Honey Street Bodmin
Click for details
Fri 23 Feb
@ 20:15
Rachel Newton
At Bodmin Folk Club
Bodmin Band & Social Club
Honey Street Bodmin
Click for details
Fri 9 Mar
@ 20:15
Sara Grey & Kieron Means
At Bodmin Folk Club
Bodmin Band & Social Club
Honey Street Bodmin
Click for details
Fri 23 Mar
@ 20:15
Ian A. Anderson
At Bodmin Folk Club
Bodmin Band & Social Club
Honey Street Bodmin
Click for details