book tickets

Bodmin Folk Club

Date & Time Event Venue  
Fri 31 Mar
@ 20:15
Open House
At Bodmin Folk Club
Bodmin Band & Social Club
Honey Street Bodmin
Click for details
Fri 7 Apr
@ 20:15
Geoff Lakeman
At Bodmin Folk Club
Bodmin Band & Social Club
Honey Street Bodmin
Click for details
Fri 28 Apr
@ 20:15
Tom McConville
At Bodmin Folk Club
Bodmin Band & Social Club
Honey Street Bodmin
Click for details
Fri 5 May
@ 20:15
Open House
At Bodmin Folk Club
Bodmin Band & Social Club
Honey Street Bodmin
Click for details
Fri 12 May
@ 20:15
Jess and Richard Arrowsmith
At Bodmin Folk Club
Bodmin Band & Social Club
Honey Street Bodmin
Click for details
Fri 19 May
@ 20:15
Open House
At Bodmin Folk Club
Bodmin Band & Social Club
Honey Street Bodmin
Click for details
Fri 26 May
@ 20:15
Mark Dowding
At Bodmin Folk Club
Bodmin Band & Social Club
Honey Street Bodmin
Click for details
Fri 9 Jun
@ 20:15
Kevin & Ellen Mitchell
At Bodmin Folk Club
Bodmin Band & Social Club
Honey Street Bodmin
Click for details
Fri 16 Jun
@ 20:15
Open House
At Bodmin Folk Club
Bodmin Band & Social Club
Honey Street Bodmin
Click for details
Fri 23 Jun
@ 20:15
Bob Fox
At Bodmin Folk Club
Bodmin Band & Social Club
Honey Street Bodmin
Click for details
Fri 30 Jun
@ 20:15
Open House
At Bodmin Folk Club
Bodmin Band & Social Club
Honey Street Bodmin
Click for details
Fri 14 Jul
@ 20:15
Maggie Holland
At Bodmin Folk Club
Bodmin Band & Social Club
Honey Street Bodmin
Click for details
Fri 21 Jul
@ 20:15
Open House
At Bodmin Folk Club
Bodmin Band & Social Club
Honey Street Bodmin
Click for details
Fri 28 Jul
@ 20:15
Gemma Khawaja
At Bodmin Folk Club
Bodmin Band & Social Club
Honey Street Bodmin
Click for details
Fri 11 Aug
@ 20:15
Martin Carthy
At Bodmin Folk Club
Bodmin Band & Social Club
Honey Street Bodmin
Click for details
Fri 22 Sep
@ 20:15
Open House
At Bodmin Folk Club
Bodmin Band & Social Club
Honey Street Bodmin
Click for details