book tickets

Bodmin Folk Club

Date & Time Event Venue  
Fri 25 May
@ 20:15
Open House
At Bodmin Folk Club
St Petroc's Parish Centre
Priory Road, Bodmin
Click for details
Fri 1 Jun
@ 20:15
Carolyn Robson & Iris Bishop
At Bodmin Folk Club
St Petroc's Parish Centre
Priory Road, Bodmin
Click for details
Fri 8 Jun
@ 20:15
Open House
At Bodmin Folk Club
St Petroc's Parish Centre
Priory Road, Bodmin
Click for details
Fri 15 Jun
@ 20:15
Pete Coe
At Bodmin Folk Club
St Petroc's Parish Centre
Priory Road, Bodmin
Click for details
Fri 22 Jun
@ 20:15
Nick Dow
At Bodmin Folk Club
St Petroc's Parish Centre
Priory Road, Bodmin
Click for details
Fri 29 Jun
@ 20:15
Open House
At Bodmin Folk Club
St Petroc's Parish Centre
Priory Road, Bodmin
Click for details
Fri 6 Jul
@ 20:15
Members' Showcase : Malcolm Pinch
At Bodmin Folk Club
St Petroc's Parish Centre
Priory Road, Bodmin
Click for details
Fri 13 Jul
@ 20:15
Open House
At Bodmin Folk Club
St Petroc's Parish Centre
Priory Road, Bodmin
Click for details
Fri 20 Jul
@ 20:15
Rob Murch & Michelle Holding
At Bodmin Folk Club
St Petroc's Parish Centre
Priory Road, Bodmin
Click for details
Fri 27 Jul
@ 20:15
Mike & Solveig + Jim McAteer
At Bodmin Folk Club
St Petroc's Parish Centre
Priory Road, Bodmin
Click for details
Fri 3 Aug
@ 20:15
Open House
At Bodmin Folk Club
St Petroc's Parish Centre
Priory Road, Bodmin
Click for details
Fri 10 Aug
@ 20:15
Sandra Kerr
At Bodmin Folk Club
St Petroc's Parish Centre
Priory Road, Bodmin
Click for details
Fri 17 Aug
@ 20:15
Open House
At Bodmin Folk Club
St Petroc's Parish Centre
Priory Road, Bodmin
Click for details
Fri 24 Aug
@ 20:15
Open House
At Bodmin Folk Club
St Petroc's Parish Centre
Priory Road, Bodmin
Click for details
Fri 31 Aug
@ 20:15
Open House
At Bodmin Folk Club
St Petroc's Parish Centre
Priory Road, Bodmin
Click for details
Fri 7 Sep
@ 20:15
Open House
At Bodmin Folk Club
St Petroc's Parish Centre
Priory Road, Bodmin
Click for details
Fri 14 Sep
@ 20:15
Open House
At Bodmin Folk Club
St Petroc's Parish Centre
Priory Road, Bodmin
Click for details
Fri 21 Sep
@ 20:15
Cohen Braithwaite-Kilcoyne
At Bodmin Folk Club
St Petroc's Parish Centre
Priory Road, Bodmin
Click for details
Fri 28 Sep
@ 20:15
Open House
At Bodmin Folk Club
St Petroc's Parish Centre
Priory Road, Bodmin
Click for details
Fri 5 Oct
@ 20:15
Open House
At Bodmin Folk Club
St Petroc's Parish Centre
Priory Road, Bodmin
Click for details
Fri 12 Oct
@ 20:15
Open House
At Bodmin Folk Club
St Petroc's Parish Centre
Priory Road, Bodmin
Click for details
Fri 19 Oct
@ 20:15
Open House
At Bodmin Folk Club
St Petroc's Parish Centre
Priory Road, Bodmin
Click for details
Fri 26 Oct
@ 20:15
Open House
At Bodmin Folk Club
St Petroc's Parish Centre
Priory Road, Bodmin
Click for details
Fri 2 Nov
@ 20:15
Open House
At Bodmin Folk Club
St Petroc's Parish Centre
Priory Road, Bodmin
Click for details
Fri 9 Nov
@ 20:15
Open House
At Bodmin Folk Club
St Petroc's Parish Centre
Priory Road, Bodmin
Click for details
Fri 16 Nov
@ 20:15
Open House
At Bodmin Folk Club
St Petroc's Parish Centre
Priory Road, Bodmin
Click for details
Fri 23 Nov
@ 20:15
Open House
At Bodmin Folk Club
St Petroc's Parish Centre
Priory Road, Bodmin
Click for details
Fri 30 Nov
@ 20:15
Open House
At Bodmin Folk Club
St Petroc's Parish Centre
Priory Road, Bodmin
Click for details
Fri 7 Dec
@ 20:15
Open House
At Bodmin Folk Club
St Petroc's Parish Centre
Priory Road, Bodmin
Click for details
Fri 14 Dec
@ 20:15
Open House
At Bodmin Folk Club
St Petroc's Parish Centre
Priory Road, Bodmin
Click for details
Fri 21 Dec
@ 20:15
Open House
At Bodmin Folk Club
St Petroc's Parish Centre
Priory Road, Bodmin
Click for details
Fri 28 Dec
@ 20:15
Open House
At Bodmin Folk Club
St Petroc's Parish Centre
Priory Road, Bodmin
Click for details