book tickets

Bodmin Folk Club

Date & Time Event Venue  
Fri 25 Aug
@ 20:15
A Guest Night
With Bodmin Folk Club
Churchill Bar
Molesworth Street, Wadebridge
Click for details
Fri 1 Sep
@ 20:15
Jeff Warner
At Bodmin Folk Club
Bodmin Band & Social Club
Honey Street Bodmin
Click for details
Fri 8 Sep
@ 20:15
Open House
At Bodmin Folk Club
Bodmin Band & Social Club
Honey Street Bodmin
Click for details
Fri 15 Sep
@ 20:15
Mark T
At Bodmin Folk Club
Bodmin Band & Social Club
Honey Street Bodmin
Click for details
Fri 22 Sep
@ 20:15
Open House
At Bodmin Folk Club
Bodmin Band & Social Club
Honey Street Bodmin
Click for details
Fri 29 Sep
@ 20:15
Kitty Macfarlane
At Bodmin Folk Club
Bodmin Band & Social Club
Honey Street Bodmin
Click for details
Fri 6 Oct
@ 20:15
Open House
At Bodmin Folk Club
Bodmin Band & Social Club
Honey Street Bodmin
Click for details
Fri 13 Oct
@ 20:15
Open House
At Bodmin Folk Club
Bodmin Band & Social Club
Honey Street Bodmin
Click for details
Fri 20 Oct
@ 20:15
Diabel Cissokho
At Bodmin Folk Club
Bodmin Band & Social Club
Honey Street Bodmin
Click for details
Fri 27 Oct
@ 20:15
Open House
At Bodmin Folk Club
Bodmin Band & Social Club
Honey Street Bodmin
Click for details
Fri 3 Nov
@ 20:15
Jason Steel
At Bodmin Folk Club
Bodmin Band & Social Club
Honey Street Bodmin
Click for details
Fri 10 Nov
@ 20:15
Robb Johnson
At Bodmin Folk Club
Bodmin Band & Social Club
Honey Street Bodmin
Click for details
Fri 17 Nov
@ 20:15
Open House
At Bodmin Folk Club
Bodmin Band & Social Club
Honey Street Bodmin
Click for details
Fri 24 Nov
@ 20:15
Sharron Kraus & Nancy Wallace
At Bodmin Folk Club
Bodmin Band & Social Club
Honey Street Bodmin
Click for details
Fri 1 Dec
@ 20:15
Open House
At Bodmin Folk Club
Bodmin Band & Social Club
Honey Street Bodmin
Click for details
Fri 8 Dec
@ 20:15
Andy Clarke & Steve Tyler
At Bodmin Folk Club
Bodmin Band & Social Club
Honey Street Bodmin
Click for details
Fri 15 Dec
@ 20:15
Open House
At Bodmin Folk Club
Bodmin Band & Social Club
Honey Street Bodmin
Click for details
Fri 29 Dec
@ 20:15
Open House
At Bodmin Folk Club
Bodmin Band & Social Club
Honey Street Bodmin
Click for details