book tickets

Bodmin Folk Club

Date & Time Event Venue  
Fri 25 Jan
@ 20:00
Open House
At Bodmin Folk Club
The Old Library, Bodmin Click for details
Fri 1 Feb
@ 20:00
Becca Langsford & Vince Lee
At Bodmin Folk Club
The Old Library, Bodmin Click for details
Fri 15 Feb
@ 20:00
Will Finn & Rosie Calvert
At Bodmin Folk Club
The Old Library, Bodmin Click for details
Fri 1 Mar
@ 20:00
Steve Turner
At Bodmin Folk Club
The Old Library, Bodmin Click for details
Fri 15 Mar
@ 20:00
Jon Wilks
At Bodmin Folk Club
The Old Library, Bodmin Click for details
Fri 22 Mar
@ 20:00
Chris Foster & Bara Grimsdottir
At Bodmin Folk Club
The Old Library, Bodmin Click for details
Fri 29 Mar
@ 20:00
Open House
At Bodmin Folk Club
The Old Library, Bodmin Click for details
Fri 5 Apr
@ 20:00
Open House
At Bodmin Folk Club
The Old Library, Bodmin Click for details
Fri 12 Apr
@ 20:00
Tom McConville
At Bodmin Folk Club
The Old Library, Bodmin Click for details
Fri 19 Apr
@ 20:00
Open House
At Bodmin Folk Club
The Old Library, Bodmin Click for details
Fri 26 Apr
@ 20:00
Matt Quinn & Owen Woods
At Bodmin Folk Club
The Old Library, Bodmin Click for details
Fri 3 May
@ 20:00
Open House
At Bodmin Folk Club
The Old Library, Bodmin Click for details
Fri 10 May
@ 20:00
Open House
At Bodmin Folk Club
The Old Library, Bodmin Click for details
Fri 17 May
@ 20:00
Linde Nijland & Bert Ridderbos
At Bodmin Folk Club
The Old Library, Bodmin Click for details
Fri 24 May
@ 20:00
Open House
At Bodmin Folk Club
The Old Library, Bodmin Click for details
Fri 31 May
@ 20:00
Open House
At Bodmin Folk Club
The Old Library, Bodmin Click for details
Fri 7 Jun
@ 20:00
Rosie Hodgson & Rowan Piggott
At Bodmin Folk Club
The Old Library, Bodmin Click for details
Fri 14 Jun
@ 20:00
Open House
At Bodmin Folk Club
The Old Library, Bodmin Click for details
Fri 21 Jun
@ 20:00
Kate Griffin & Ford Collier
At Bodmin Folk Club
The Old Library, Bodmin Click for details
Fri 28 Jun
@ 20:00
Open House
At Bodmin Folk Club
The Old Library, Bodmin Click for details
Fri 5 Jul
@ 20:00
Open House
At Bodmin Folk Club
The Old Library, Bodmin Click for details
Fri 12 Jul
@ 20:00
Open House
At Bodmin Folk Club
The Old Library, Bodmin Click for details
Fri 19 Jul
@ 20:00
Tim Eriksen
At Bodmin Folk Club
The Old Library, Bodmin Click for details
Fri 26 Jul
@ 20:00
Open House
At Bodmin Folk Club
The Old Library, Bodmin Click for details
Fri 2 Aug
@ 20:00
Open House
At Bodmin Folk Club
The Old Library, Bodmin Click for details
Fri 9 Aug
@ 20:00
Jimmy Aldridge & Sid Goldsmith
At Bodmin Folk Club
The Old Library, Bodmin Click for details
Fri 16 Aug
@ 20:00
Open House
At Bodmin Folk Club
The Old Library, Bodmin Click for details
Fri 23 Aug
@ 20:00
Open House
At Bodmin Folk Club
The Old Library, Bodmin Click for details
Fri 30 Aug
@ 20:00
Open House
At Bodmin Folk Club
The Old Library, Bodmin Click for details
Fri 6 Sep
@ 20:00
Open House
At Bodmin Folk Club
The Old Library, Bodmin Click for details
Fri 13 Sep
@ 20:00
Open House
At Bodmin Folk Club
The Old Library, Bodmin Click for details
Fri 20 Sep
@ 20:00
Open House
At Bodmin Folk Club
The Old Library, Bodmin Click for details
Fri 27 Sep
@ 20:00
Open House
At Bodmin Folk Club
The Old Library, Bodmin Click for details
Fri 4 Oct
@ 20:00
Open House
At Bodmin Folk Club
The Old Library, Bodmin Click for details
Fri 11 Oct
@ 20:00
Open House
At Bodmin Folk Club
The Old Library, Bodmin Click for details
Fri 18 Oct
@ 20:00
Open House
At Bodmin Folk Club
The Old Library, Bodmin Click for details
Fri 25 Oct
@ 20:00
Open House
At Bodmin Folk Club
The Old Library, Bodmin Click for details
Fri 1 Nov
@ 20:00
Open House
At Bodmin Folk Club
The Old Library, Bodmin Click for details
Fri 8 Nov
@ 20:00
Open House
At Bodmin Folk Club
The Old Library, Bodmin Click for details
Fri 15 Nov
@ 20:00
Open House
At Bodmin Folk Club
The Old Library, Bodmin Click for details
Fri 22 Nov
@ 20:00
Open House
At Bodmin Folk Club
The Old Library, Bodmin Click for details
Fri 29 Nov
@ 20:00
Open House
At Bodmin Folk Club
The Old Library, Bodmin Click for details
Fri 6 Dec
@ 20:00
Open House
At Bodmin Folk Club
The Old Library, Bodmin Click for details
Fri 13 Dec
@ 20:00
Open House
At Bodmin Folk Club
The Old Library, Bodmin Click for details
Fri 20 Dec
@ 20:00
Open House
At Bodmin Folk Club
The Old Library, Bodmin Click for details
Fri 27 Dec
@ 20:00
Open House
At Bodmin Folk Club
The Old Library, Bodmin Click for details