book tickets

The Writers' Block

Date & Time Event Venue  
Mon 18 Sep
@ 17:00
Manga and Graphics
with Keith Sparrow
The Writers’ Block, Merlin Building
Cornwall College, Pool, Redruth
Click for details
Wed 20 Sep
@ 10:00
Home Ed sessions –
The Writers’ Block, Merlin Building
Cornwall College, Pool, Redruth
Click for details
Mon 25 Sep
@ 13:00
Wyl Menmuir :
Creative Writing for Adults
The Writers’ Block, Merlin Building
Cornwall College, Pool, Redruth
Click for details
Sat 30 Sep
@ 10:00
Young Writers’ Group
Led by Jane Pugh
The Writers’ Block, Merlin Building
Cornwall College, Pool, Redruth
Click for details
Sat 30 Sep
@ 10:00
Young Writers’ Group
Special Offer - Three Session Ticket
The Writers’ Block, Merlin Building
Cornwall College, Pool, Redruth
Click for details
Mon 2 Oct
@ 13:00
Rob Lane :‘For the Love of Poetry’
"Three Sessions" Ticket
The Writers’ Block, Merlin Building
Cornwall College, Pool, Redruth
Click for details
Mon 2 Oct
@ 13:00
Rob Lane :‘For the Love of Poetry’
The Writers’ Block, Merlin Building
Cornwall College, Pool, Redruth
Click for details
Mon 9 Oct
@ 13:00
Rob Lane :‘For the Love of Poetry’
The Writers’ Block, Merlin Building
Cornwall College, Pool, Redruth
Click for details
Mon 16 Oct
@ 13:00
Rob Lane : ‘For the Love of Poetry’
‘For the Love of Poetry’
The Writers’ Block, Merlin Building
Cornwall College, Pool, Redruth
Click for details
Mon 16 Oct
@ 17:00
Manga and Graphics
with Keith Sparrow
The Writers’ Block, Merlin Building
Cornwall College, Pool, Redruth
Click for details
Wed 18 Oct
@ 10:00
Home Ed sessions –
The Writers’ Block, Merlin Building
Cornwall College, Pool, Redruth
Click for details
Mon 23 Oct
@ 13:00
Jane Pugh : Creative Writing for Adults
‘From Tragedy to Triumph’
The Writers’ Block, Merlin Building
Cornwall College, Pool, Redruth
Click for details
Wed 25 Oct
@ 10:00
Story Adventurers
The Writers’ Block, Merlin Building
Cornwall College, Pool, Redruth
Click for details
Sat 4 Nov
@ 10:00
Young Writers’ Group
Led by Jane Pugh
The Writers’ Block, Merlin Building
Cornwall College, Pool, Redruth
Click for details
Mon 6 Nov
@ 17:00
Annamaria Murphy :
Creative Writing for Adults –‘Teachers as Writers’
The Writers’ Block, Merlin Building
Cornwall College, Pool, Redruth
Click for details
Mon 20 Nov
@ 17:00
Manga and Graphics
with Keith Sparrow
The Writers’ Block, Merlin Building
Cornwall College, Pool, Redruth
Click for details
Wed 22 Nov
@ 10:00
Home Ed sessions –
The Writers’ Block, Merlin Building
Cornwall College, Pool, Redruth
Click for details
Sat 2 Dec
@ 10:00
Young Writers’ Group
Led by Jane Pugh
The Writers’ Block, Merlin Building
Cornwall College, Pool, Redruth
Click for details
Mon 11 Dec
@ 17:00
Manga and Graphics
with Keith Sparrow
The Writers’ Block, Merlin Building
Cornwall College, Pool, Redruth
Click for details