book tickets

Canvas Theatre

Date & Time Event Venue  
Sun 8 Oct
@ 19:00
The Coastguard's Daughter
Charlestown Port
The Inner Harbour, Charlestown
Click for details
Fri 20 Oct
@ 19:30
The Coastguard's Daughter
St Just Town Hall
Chapel Road, St Just
Click for details
Sun 29 Oct
@ 19:30
The Coastguard's Daughter
Golant Village Hall
Golant
Click for details
Thu 2 Nov
@ 19:30
The Coastguard's Daughter
National Maritime Museum
Falmouth
Click for details
Fri 3 Nov
@ 19:30
The Coastguard's Daughter
Port Isaac Village Hall Click for details
Tue 7 Nov
@ 19:30
The Coastguard's Daughter
Mylor Theatre, Truro College
College Road, Truro
Click for details
Fri 10 Nov
@ 18:30
The Coastguard's Daughter
Landewednack Community Hall Click for details
Sat 11 Nov
@ 19:30
The Coastguard's Daughter
Tywardreath Village Hall
Tywardreath
Click for details
Fri 17 Nov
@ 19:30
The Coastguard's Daughter
Callington Town Hall
New Road, Callington
Click for details
Sat 18 Nov
@ 19:00
The Coastguard's Daughter
Solomon Browne Memorial Hall
Duck Street, Mousehole
Click for details
Sun 26 Nov
@ 19:30
The Coastguard's Daughter
Maker with Rame Community Hall
Fore St., Kingsand
Click for details