book tickets

Carn to Cove - www.carntocove.co.uk

Date & Time Event Venue  
Fri 24 Feb
@ 19:30
A View From The Edge
Wadebridge Town Hall
The Platt, Wadebridge
Click for details
Sat 25 Feb
@ 19:30
Hedluv & Passman - Cornish Rap Show
Troon Church Hall
Treslothan Road, Troon
Click for details
Sat 25 Feb
@ 19:30
A View From The Edge
Millbrook Village Hall
The Parade, Millbrook
Click for details
Sat 25 Feb
@ 19:30
Panta Rei Danseteater : 'Lullaby'
The Centre, Newlyn
Chywoone Hill, Newlyn
Click for details
Sun 26 Feb
@ 19:30
A View From The Edge
St Mawes Memorial Hall Click for details
Tue 28 Feb
@ 19:30
A View From The Edge
Treviglas College
Bradley Road, Newquay
Click for details
Fri 3 Mar
@ 19:30
Dylan Thomas in Cornwall.
Jak Stringer
Crackington Haven Institute
Bude
Click for details
Sat 4 Mar
@ 19:00
The Odyssey - (Greek Stuff!)
Based (very loosely!) on the epic poem by Homer.
Praa Sands Community Centre Click for details
Sat 4 Mar
@ 19:30
Hedluv & Passman - Cornish Rap Show
Warleggan Jubilee Hall
Mount, nr Bodmin
Click for details
Sat 4 Mar
@ 19:30
The Long Trick
Marietta Kirkbride with Bucket Club
Grampound Community Hall
Grampound
Click for details
Thu 9 Mar
@ 19:00
Little Women, Big Balls
Cheap Date Dance
Kehelland Village Hall
Kehelland
Click for details
Fri 10 Mar
@ 19:30
Pond Wife
Holly & Ted
Porthleven Primary School
Porthleven
Click for details
Fri 10 Mar
@ 19:30
Jak Stringer : Dylan Thomas in Cornwall.
Jak Stringer
Callington Town Hall
New Road, Callington
Click for details
Sat 11 Mar
@ 19:30
The Best Thing
Vamos Theatre
North Hill Village Hall
North Hill
Click for details
Sat 11 Mar
@ 19:30
Cana : 'Spectacular'
Sancreed Village Hall Click for details
Sun 12 Mar
@ 19:30
The Best Thing
Vamos Theatre
Perranporth Memorial Hall
Wheal Leisure, Perranporth
Click for details
Fri 17 Mar
@ 19:30
Ninebarrow
Whitecross Village Hall
Lanteglos-by-Fowey
Click for details
Sat 18 Mar
@ 18:30
Ninebarrow
Townshend Village Hall
Townshend
Click for details
Sat 18 Mar
@ 19:30
Cana : 'Spectacular'
Lamorna Village Hall
Lamorna
Click for details
Sat 18 Mar
@ 19:30
Gigspanner
Peter Knight
Helland Village Hall
Helland, Bodmin
Click for details
Sat 18 Mar
@ 20:00
Dylan Thomas in Cornwall.
Jak Stringer
Carleen Village Hall
Helston
Click for details
Fri 24 Mar
@ 19:30
Cana : 'Spectacular'
Nancegollan Village Hall
Nancegollan
Click for details
Sat 25 Mar
@ 19:00
Janice M
with Richard Penrose
Praa Sands Community Centre Click for details
Sat 25 Mar
@ 19:30
Cana : 'Spectacular'
Blisland Village Hall
Blisland nr Bodmin
Click for details
Thu 30 Mar
@ 19:30
Bournemouth Symphony Orchestra
Ensembles. Wind Quintet
Launceston Town Hall
Western Rd, Launceston
Click for details
Thu 30 Mar
@ 19:30
Bournemouth Symphony Orchestra
Ensembles. String Section
Perranporth Memorial Hall
Wheal Leisure, Perranporth
Click for details
Thu 30 Mar
@ 19:30
Bournemouth Symphony Orchestra
Ensembles. Brass Quintet
St Endellion Church Click for details
Mon 3 Apr
@ 19:30
Pipeline Theatre : 'Spillikin'
Maker with Rame Community Hall
Fore St., Kingsand
Click for details
Fri 7 Apr
@ 19:30
Lila Dance : 'The Deluge'
The Centre, Newlyn
Chywoone Hill, Newlyn
Click for details
Sat 8 Apr
@ 19:30
The Odyssey - (Greek Stuff!)
Based (very loosely!) on the epic poem by Homer.
The Old School, Stoke Climsland
Callington
Click for details
Sat 15 Apr
@ 19:30
The Odyssey - (Greek Stuff!)
Based (very loosely!) on the epic poem by Homer.
The Centre, Newlyn
Chywoone Hill, Newlyn
Click for details
Fri 21 Apr
@ 19:30
The Odyssey - (Greek Stuff!)
Based on the epic poem by Homer.
Liskerrett Community Centre
Varley Lane, Liskeard
Click for details
Sat 22 Apr
@ 19:00
Dylan Thomas in Cornwall.
Jak Stringer
Praa Sands Community Centre Click for details
Sat 22 Apr
@ 19:30
Cheap Date Dance : 'Little Women, Big Balls'
Portreath Millennium Hall
Penberthy Road, Portreath
Click for details
Sat 29 Apr
@ 16:00
Wennie and Jago's Giant Adventure
Presented by Little Trebiggan
Millbrook Village Hall
The Parade, Millbrook
Click for details
Sat 29 Apr
@ 20:30
O Region: Brown Willy (Cert 15)
Newquay Community Orchard
Yeoman Way, Tretherras, Newquay
Click for details
Wed 3 May
@ 19:30
The Odyssey - (Greek Stuff!)
Based (very loosely!) on the epic poem by Homer.
Bodmin College Theatre
Lostwithiel Road, Bodmin
Click for details
Fri 5 May
@ 19:30
Cana : 'Spectacular'
Lambeage Hall, Coverack
Coverack
Click for details
Sat 13 May
@ 19:30
Dylan Thomas in Cornwall.
Jak Stringer
Grampound Community Hall
Grampound
Click for details
Sat 20 May
@ 15:00
Wennie and Jago's Giant Adventure
Presented by Little Trebiggan
Praa Sands Community Centre Click for details
Fri 2 Jun
@ 19:30
Cana : 'Spectacular'
Millbrook Village Hall
The Parade, Millbrook
Click for details
Sun 4 Jun
@ 14:00
Wennie and Jago's Giant Adventure
Presented by Little Trebiggan
Launceston Town Hall*
Western Rd, Launceston
Click for details