book tickets

Carn to Cove - www.carntocove.co.uk

Date & Time Event Venue  
Tue 19 Dec
@ 19:30
Christmas.Time.
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Wed 20 Dec
@ 19:30
Christmas.Time.
Near Ta Theatre
Wadebridge Town Hall
The Platt, Wadebridge
Click for details
Wed 20 Dec
@ 19:30
Charles Dickens: A Christmas Carol
David Mynne
Porthleven Primary School
Porthleven
Click for details
Fri 12 Jan
@ 19:00
Charles Dickens: A Christmas Carol
David Mynne
The Old School, Stoke Climsland
Callington
Click for details
Sun 14 Jan
@ 19:30
Neil Maya Quartet
The Brubeck Project
Praa Sands Community Centre
Pengersick Lane
Click for details
Fri 19 Jan
@ 19:30
Publick Transport - We Are Bronte
Hall for Gwinear
Hayle
Click for details
Sat 20 Jan
@ 19:30
Publick Transport - We Are Bronte
Grampound Community Hall
Grampound
Click for details
Sat 27 Jan
@ 15:00
Where's My Igloo Gone?
The Bone Ensemble
Calstock Hall
The Quay, Calstock
Click for details
Fri 2 Feb
@ 19:30
Malija
St Mary's Church
Chapel Street, Penzance
Click for details
Sat 3 Feb
@ 19:30
Malija
St Endellion Church Click for details
Fri 16 Feb
@ 20:00
Kevos : ‘I Was Born, But…’
Calstock Arts, The Old Chapel
Sand Lane, Calstock
Click for details