book tickets

Will Keating & John Dowling

Date & Time Event Venue  
Tue 1 Feb
@ 19:00
Will Keating & John Dowling
Candlelit Concert Tour
St Just Parish Church
St Just-in-Penwith
Click for details
Wed 2 Feb
@ 19:00
Will Keating & John Dowling
Candlelit Concert Tour
St Hilary Church
St Hilary
Click for details
Thu 3 Feb
@ 19:00
Will Keating & John Dowling
Candlelit Concert Tour
St Martin & St Meriadoc
Camborne
Click for details
Fri 4 Feb
@ 19:30
Will Keating & John Dowling
Candlelit Concert Tour
Holy Trinity Parish Church
Church Street, St Austell
Click for details
Mon 7 Feb
@ 19:00
Will Keating & John Dowling
Candlelit Concert Tour
Coad's Green Methodist Church
Coad's Green
Click for details
Tue 8 Feb
@ 19:00
Will Keating & John Dowling
Candlelit Concert Tour
St Michael the Archangel
St Michael's Road, Newquay
Click for details
Thu 10 Feb
@ 19:00
Will Keating & John Dowling
Candlelit Concert Tour
St Piran's Church
Perran-ar-Worthal
Click for details
Fri 11 Feb
@ 19:30
Will Keating & John Dowling
Candlelit Concert Tour
St Petroc's Church
Bodmin
Click for details
Sat 12 Feb
@ 19:30
Will Keating & John Dowling
Candlelit Concert Tour
Budock Parish Church
Budock Water
Click for details
Wed 16 Feb
@ 19:00
Will Keating & John Dowling
Candlelit Concert Tour
St Anthony-in-Meneage
St Anthony
Click for details
Thu 17 Feb
@ 19:00
Will Keating & John Dowling
Candlelit Concert Tour
St Symphorian Church
Veryan, nr Truro
Click for details
Fri 18 Feb
@ 19:30
Will Keating & John Dowling
Candlelit Concert Tour
St Ia's Parish Church
St Ives, Cornwall
Click for details
Wed 23 Feb
@ 19:00
Will Keating & John Dowling
Candlelit Concert Tour
St Constantine Church
Constantine
Click for details
Thu 24 Feb
@ 19:00
Will Keating & John Dowling
Candlelit Concert Tour
St Agnes Methodist Church
British Road, St Agnes
Click for details
Mon 28 Feb
@ 19:00
Will Keating & John Dowling
Candlelit Concert Tour
St Ladoca's Church
Ladock
Click for details