Important Information Regarding Cookies

This Website uses Cookies to enable you to buy tickets. By using this website you accept that we will place cookies on your machine. For more information, please view our Cookie Policy.

Click Here to hide this message (this stores a cookie to say you've seen this message)

welcome

Click Here to view events by Venue/Organiser!

Or:

Scroll down to see the next 10 weeks' events Click here see All Events by date

Date Time Event Venue  
Fri 26 Feb 20:00 Frankie Davies
'Asking For A Friend' Tour
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Sun 28 Feb 19:30 Choice Grenfell
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Thu 11 Mar 20:00 Joni, Sandy & Me – Sally Barker & Anna Ryder
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Fri 19 Mar 20:00 Chris Wood
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Sun 21 Mar 20:00 Hazel O’Connor
Breaking Glass 40 Year On ~ Hallelujah!
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Sun 21 Mar 20:00 Clive Anderson: 'Me, Macbeth & I'
Launceston Town Hall
Western Rd, Launceston
Click for details
Thu 25 Mar 19:30 An Audience without Jake Thackray
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Sat 10 Apr 20:00 Wrong Jovi
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Mon 12 Apr 19:30 'Shrek the Musical'
Presented by St Austell AOS
The Keay Theatre
St Austell
Click for details
Tue 13 Apr 19:30 'Shrek the Musical'
Presented by St Austell AOS
The Keay Theatre
St Austell
Click for details
Wed 14 Apr 19:30 'Shrek the Musical'
Presented by St Austell AOS
The Keay Theatre
St Austell
Click for details
Thu 15 Apr 19:30 'Shrek the Musical'
Presented by St Austell AOS
The Keay Theatre
St Austell
Click for details
Thu 15 Apr 19:30 Waiting for Godot
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Fri 16 Apr 19:30 'Shrek the Musical'
Presented by St Austell AOS
The Keay Theatre
St Austell
Click for details
Sat 17 Apr 14:15 'Shrek the Musical'
Presented by St Austell AOS
The Keay Theatre
St Austell
Click for details
Sat 17 Apr 19:30 'Shrek the Musical'
Presented by St Austell AOS
The Keay Theatre
St Austell
Click for details
Sat 17 Apr 20:00 'The Trials of Cato'
Calstock Arts, The Old Chapel
Sand Lane, Calstock
Click for details
Thu 6 May 19:30 The Frozen Deep – A Play by Mr Wilkie Collins
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details