Important Information Regarding Cookies

This Website uses Cookies to enable you to buy tickets. By using this website you accept that we will place cookies on your machine. For more information, please view our Cookie Policy.

Click Here to hide this message (this stores a cookie to say you've seen this message)

welcome

Click Here to view events by Venue/Organiser!

Or:

Scroll down to see the next 10 weeks' events Click here see All Events by date

Date Time Event Venue  
Fri 22 Jan 20:00 Manoeuvres
Tribute to Orchestral Manoeuvres In The Dark
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Fri 29 Jan 19:30 Bruce Adams : Trumpet & Flugelhorn
With the Craig Milverton Quartet
Chycara
Chyreen Lane, Carnon Downs
Click for details
Thu 4 Feb 20:00 Tom Moore & Archie Moss
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Fri 5 Feb 19:30 Tom Robinson
African Great Lakes Peace Trust Benefit
St Austell Arts Theatre
Truro Road, St Austell
Click for details
Fri 5 Feb 20:00 Ultimate Coldplay
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Fri 5 Feb 20:00 Steve Knightley : 'The Stories behind the Songs'
Calstock Arts, The Old Chapel
Sand Lane, Calstock
Click for details
Thu 18 Feb 20:00 Whole Lotta Led
performing the music of Led Zeppelin
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Sun 21 Feb 20:00 Mark Watson : 'How You Can Almost Win'
Launceston Town Hall
Western Rd, Launceston
Click for details
Fri 26 Feb 20:00 Frankie Davies
'Asking For A Friend' Tour
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Sun 28 Feb 19:30 Choice Grenfell
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Thu 11 Mar 20:00 Joni, Sandy & Me – Sally Barker & Anna Ryder
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Fri 19 Mar 20:00 Chris Wood
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Fri 19 Mar 20:00 Mark Radcliffe - Loser
Calstock Arts, The Old Chapel
Sand Lane, Calstock
Click for details
Sun 21 Mar 20:00 Hazel O’Connor
Breaking Glass 40 Year On ~ Hallelujah!
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Sun 21 Mar 20:00 Clive Anderson: 'Me, Macbeth & I'
Launceston Town Hall
Western Rd, Launceston
Click for details
Thu 25 Mar 19:30 An Audience without Jake Thackray
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details