Important Information Regarding Cookies

This Website uses Cookies to enable you to buy tickets. By using this website you accept that we will place cookies on your machine. For more information, please view our Cookie Policy.

Click Here to hide this message (this stores a cookie to say you've seen this message)

welcome

Click Here to view events by Venue/Organiser!

Or:

Scroll down to see the next 10 weeks' events Click here see All Events by date

Date Time Event Venue  
Fri 4 Dec 20:00 Craig Ogden - Classical Guitar
Calstock Arts, The Old Chapel
Sand Lane, Calstock
Click for details
Sat 5 Dec 11:00 Jack's Frosty Stories 4
'Adventures Around The World'
Truro Community Library
Union Place, Truro
Click for details
Fri 11 Dec 19:15 'Christmas Cracker'
Online 'Zoom' presentation by St Austell Players
Online 'Zoom' Presentation
In Your Home, Wherever You Are
Click for details
Sat 12 Dec 11:00 Jack's Frosty Stories 4
'Adventures Around The World'
Truro Community Library
Union Place, Truro
Click for details
Tue 15 Dec 19:15 'Christmas Cracker'
Online 'Zoom' presentation by St Austell Players
Online 'Zoom' Presentation
In Your Home, Wherever You Are
Click for details
Sat 19 Dec 11:00 Jack's Frosty Stories 4
'Adventures Around The World'
Boscawen Street
Nr "The Entertainer", Truro
Click for details
Sun 20 Dec 11:00 Jack's Frosty Stories 4
'Adventures Around The World'
'Pydar Pop-Up'
St Clements Street, Truro
Click for details
Mon 21 Dec 11:00 Jack's Frosty Stories 4
'Adventures Around The World'
Boscawen Street
Nr "The Entertainer", Truro
Click for details
Tue 22 Dec 11:00 Jack's Frosty Stories 4
'Adventures Around The World'
Boscawen Street
Nr "The Entertainer", Truro
Click for details
Fri 15 Jan 20:00 Who’s Next
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Fri 22 Jan 20:00 Manoeuvres
Tribute to Orchestral Manoeuvres In The Dark
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Thu 4 Feb 20:00 Tom Moore & Archie Moss
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Fri 5 Feb 19:30 Tom Robinson
African Great Lakes Peace Trust Benefit
St Austell Arts Theatre
Truro Road, St Austell
Click for details
Fri 5 Feb 20:00 Ultimate Coldplay
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Fri 5 Feb 20:00 Steve Knightley : 'The Stories behind the Songs'
Calstock Arts, The Old Chapel
Sand Lane, Calstock
Click for details
Sat 6 Feb 20:00 Real Magic 'Queen' Ultimate Tribute
Back after their 2020 Sold Out Show!
Launceston Town Hall
Western Rd, Launceston
Click for details