Important Information Regarding Cookies

This Website uses Cookies to enable you to buy tickets. By using this website you accept that we will place cookies on your machine. For more information, please view our Cookie Policy.

Click Here to hide this message (this stores a cookie to say you've seen this message)

welcome

Click Here to view events by Venue/Organiser!

Or:

Scroll down to see the next 10 weeks' events Click here see All Events by date

Date Time Event Venue  
Sat 2 Oct 19:30 'Owdyado Theatre : "Twisted Tales Vol.2"
Keay Theatre Click for details
Fri 8 Oct 20:00 'Fleetwood Mac' by 'Tango In The Night'
St Petroc's Church
Bodmin
Click for details
Sat 9 Oct 19:30 An Evening with Graham Fitkin
Gerrans Parish Memorial Hall
Portscatho, nr Truro
Click for details
Wed 13 Oct 19:30 St Austell Players : 'Macbeth'
St Austell Arts Theatre
Truro Road, St Austell
Click for details
Thu 14 Oct 19:30 St Austell Players : 'Macbeth'
St Austell Arts Theatre
Truro Road, St Austell
Click for details
Fri 15 Oct 19:30 St Austell Players : 'Macbeth'
St Austell Arts Theatre
Truro Road, St Austell
Click for details
Fri 15 Oct 20:00 Seann Walsh : 'Same Again?'
Launceston Town Hall
Western Rd, Launceston
Click for details
Sat 16 Oct 19:30 St Austell Players : 'Macbeth'
St Austell Arts Theatre
Truro Road, St Austell
Click for details
Thu 21 Oct 20:00 'Fleetwood Mac' by 'Tango In The Night'
St Austell Arts Theatre
Truro Road, St Austell
Click for details
Fri 22 Oct 20:00 'Fleetwood Mac' by 'Tango In The Night'
St Austell Arts Theatre
Truro Road, St Austell
Click for details
Sat 23 Oct 20:00 'Fleetwood Mac' by 'Tango In The Night'
St Austell Arts Theatre
Truro Road, St Austell
Click for details
Sat 23 Oct 20:00 'The Pink Fish Party'
Wetback Promotions !
Wetback Promotions
A Surprise Party Site in West Cornwall
Click for details
Sat 23 Oct 21:00 'The Pink Fish Party'
Wetback Promotions !
Wetback Promotions
A Surprise Party Site in West Cornwall
Click for details
Sun 24 Oct 20:00 'Fleetwood Mac' by 'Tango In The Night'
St Austell Arts Theatre
Truro Road, St Austell
Click for details
Thu 28 Oct 19:30 Kerry Godliman + support
St Austell Arts Theatre
Truro Road, St Austell
Click for details
Thu 28 Oct 19:30 Wendy Kirkland Sextet - 'Latin Lockdown Live'
Chycara
Chyreen Lane, Carnon Downs
Click for details
Sat 30 Oct 19:30 Joey The Lips
Halloween Party Night !
Launceston Town Hall
Western Rd, Launceston
Click for details
Sat 30 Oct 20:00 Mark Harrison's Band : 'A Celebration of the Blues'
Calstock Arts, The Old Chapel
Sand Lane, Calstock
Click for details
Fri 5 Nov 18:59 'Music at Tresanton'
Subscription Ticket : All 4 Concerts
St Mawes Methodist Chapel
Chapel Terrace, St Mawes
Click for details
Fri 5 Nov 19:00 Festival Opening Night
CAERUS chamber ensemble
St Mawes Methodist Chapel
Chapel Terrace, St Mawes
Click for details
Sat 6 Nov 11:00 Alborada del Graziosos
CAERUS chamber ensemble
St Mawes Methodist Chapel
Chapel Terrace, St Mawes
Click for details
Sat 6 Nov 18:30 Fauré and Enescu
CAERUS chamber ensemble
St Mawes Methodist Chapel
Chapel Terrace, St Mawes
Click for details
Sun 7 Nov 15:00 Truro Cathedral Choir
Piano : Noam Greenberg, Director : Christopher Gray
St Mawes Methodist Chapel
Chapel Terrace, St Mawes
Click for details
Thu 11 Nov 19:00 Dom Joly's Holiday Snaps :
Travel and Comedy In The Danger Zone
Launceston Town Hall
Western Rd, Launceston
Click for details
Fri 12 Nov 18:00 Newquay Soul Weekender 2021
Top Class Northern Soul DJs
Legacy Hotel Victoria
East St, Newquay
Click for details
Fri 12 Nov 19:30 Chapel Street Piano Ensemble
Gerrans Parish Memorial Hall
Portscatho, nr Truro
Click for details
Sun 14 Nov 19:30 Peter Knight's 'Gigspanner'
Devoran Village Hall
Quay Road, Devoran
Click for details
Sun 14 Nov 19:30 Barbara Dickson : 'A Shirt Box Full of Songs'
An Evening of Reminiscences and Song.
St Austell Arts Theatre
Truro Road, St Austell
Click for details
Tue 16 Nov 19:30 Noel Coward's 'Blithe Spirit'
Gweek Village Hall
Gweek, nr Helston
Click for details
Wed 17 Nov 19:30 Noel Coward's 'Blithe Spirit'
Gweek Village Hall
Gweek, nr Helston
Click for details
Thu 18 Nov 19:30 Noel Coward's 'Blithe Spirit'
Gweek Village Hall
Gweek, nr Helston
Click for details
Fri 19 Nov 19:30 Noel Coward's 'Blithe Spirit'
Gweek Village Hall
Gweek, nr Helston
Click for details
Fri 19 Nov 19:30 Remi Harris Jazz & Blues Project
Acoustic Jazz to Electric Blues
St Austell Arts Theatre
Truro Road, St Austell
Click for details
Sat 20 Nov 14:30 Noel Coward's 'Blithe Spirit'
Gweek Village Hall
Gweek, nr Helston
Click for details
Sat 20 Nov 19:30 Three Spires Concert 'Fitkin, Poulenc, Ravel''
With the Cornwall Girls’ Choir and Cornwall Boys’ Choir
Truro Cathedral
High Cross, Truro
Click for details
Sun 21 Nov 19:30 Three Spires Concert 'Fitkin, Poulenc, Ravel''
With the Cornwall Girls’ Choir and Cornwall Boys’ Choir
Truro Cathedral
High Cross, Truro
Click for details
Fri 26 Nov 19:30 William Howard - pianoforte
Gerrans Parish Memorial Hall
Portscatho, nr Truro
Click for details
Sat 4 Dec 20:00 Real Magic 'Queen' Ultimate Tribute
Back after their 2020 Sold Out Show!
Launceston Town Hall
Western Rd, Launceston
Click for details