Important Information Regarding Cookies

This Website uses Cookies to enable you to buy tickets. By using this website you accept that we will place cookies on your machine. For more information, please view our Cookie Policy.

Click Here to hide this message (this stores a cookie to say you've seen this message)

welcome

Click Here to view events by Venue/Organiser!

Or:

Scroll down to see the next 10 weeks' events Click here see All Events by date

Date Time Event Venue  
Sat 6 Jun 20:00 Gadarene
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Sun 7 Jun 19:30 Odysseus Dreaming
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Fri 12 Jun 19:30 Evening of Mediumship with Nikki Kitt
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Sat 13 Jun 00:00 Take a Chance on Us - ABBA Tribute Band
Chacewater Village Hall
Church Hill, Chacewater
Click for details
Sat 13 Jun 10:00 'A Sense of Place'
An Online Nature Writing Masterclass with Anna Wilson
The Writers’ Block, Merlin Building
Cornwall College, Pool, Redruth
Click for details
Sun 14 Jun 20:00 Songwriters: by Dan Haynes
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Wed 17 Jun 19:30 Lisa Woollett
'Rag and Bone: A family History of What We've Thrown Away'
Solomon Browne Memorial Hall
Duck Street, Mousehole
Click for details
Thu 18 Jun 20:00 The Blackheart Orchestra
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Fri 19 Jun 20:00 The Blackheart Orchestra
St Austell Arts Theatre
Truro Road, St Austell
Click for details
Fri 19 Jun 20:00 'The Sounds of New Orleans'
Dale Storr, Piano
Calstock Arts, The Old Chapel
Sand Lane, Calstock
Click for details
Fri 26 Jun 19:30 Emma Abate and Julian Perkins (Piano 4 Hands)
Sorry! This Show has been Cancelled
Gerrans Parish Memorial Hall
Portscatho, nr Truro
Click for details
Fri 26 Jun 20:00 Alternative TV
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Sat 27 Jun 19:30 Bach : 'St John Passion'
Truro Cathedral
High Cross, Truro
Click for details
Sun 28 Jun 15:00 Craig Ogden - Guitar
St Martin's URC, Bude Click for details
Fri 3 Jul 17:00 2020 Soul Weekend -St Ives: Cornwall
Three Days of Pure Vinyl Sounds - Fri. to Sun.
St Ives Guildhall
Street-an-Pol, St Ives
Click for details
Sat 4 Jul 19:30 Murder By Appointment - 'Murder on the Nile'
Penlee Park Open-Air Theatre
Morrab Road, Penzance
Click for details
Sun 5 Jul 19:30 'Men Are Singing'
Penlee Park Open-Air Theatre
Morrab Road, Penzance
Click for details
Thu 9 Jul 10:00 'Tree' : Cscape Dance
Penlee Park Open-Air Theatre
Morrab Road, Penzance
Click for details
Thu 9 Jul 17:00 'Kick-Starting Fiction' with Wyl Menmuir
Teachers as Writers : Online Non-Fiction Special with Wyl Menmuir
The Writers’ Block, Merlin Building
Cornwall College, Pool, Redruth
Click for details
Sun 12 Jul 14:00 Diggory Piper : The Worst Pirate Ever
Little Trebiggan
Penlee Park Open-Air Theatre
Morrab Road, Penzance
Click for details
Sun 12 Jul 19:30 'Didjan'
Bec Applebee & Richard Trethewey
Penlee Park Open-Air Theatre
Morrab Road, Penzance
Click for details
Sun 12 Jul 20:00 Claude Bourbon – Progressive Blues
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Tue 14 Jul 19:30 Sarah McQuaid - In Concert
Penlee Park Open-Air Theatre
Morrab Road, Penzance
Click for details
Thu 16 Jul 19:30 'A Midsummer Night's Dream' : Quantum Theatre
Penlee Park Open-Air Theatre
Morrab Road, Penzance
Click for details
Sat 18 Jul 10:00 'Harnessing Creativity'
A Yoga and Creative Writing Workshop
The Writers’ Block, Merlin Building
Cornwall College, Pool, Redruth
Click for details
Sat 18 Jul 19:30 The Ritzy Belles
Penlee Park Open-Air Theatre
Morrab Road, Penzance
Click for details
Sun 19 Jul 14:00 The Sea Show - Squashbox Theatre
Penlee Park Open-Air Theatre
Morrab Road, Penzance
Click for details
Sun 19 Jul 19:30 Ella Turk-Richards & The Rogue Tones
Penlee Park Open-Air Theatre
Morrab Road, Penzance
Click for details
Sun 19 Jul 20:00 Kathryn Williams & Support
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Wed 22 Jul 19:30 Brother Sea
with support Our Atlantic Roots
Penlee Park Open-Air Theatre
Morrab Road, Penzance
Click for details
Sat 25 Jul 19:30 'As You Like It' : Sun & Moon Theatre
Penlee Park Open-Air Theatre
Morrab Road, Penzance
Click for details
Sat 25 Jul 20:00 Katey Brooks In Concert
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Sun 26 Jul 19:30 The Fisherman's Friends
Penlee Park Open-Air Theatre
Morrab Road, Penzance
Click for details
Tue 28 Jul 19:30 Intimate Opera - Live in the Park!
Penlee Park Open-Air Theatre
Morrab Road, Penzance
Click for details
Thu 30 Jul 18:30 Alice in Wonderland - Boxtree Theatre
Penlee Park Open-Air Theatre
Morrab Road, Penzance
Click for details
Thu 30 Jul 20:00 'Fleetwood Mac' by 'Tango In The Night'
St Austell Arts Theatre
Truro Road, St Austell
Click for details
Fri 31 Jul 19:30 Shake It Up Shakespeare
Penlee Park Open-Air Theatre
Morrab Road, Penzance
Click for details
Fri 31 Jul 20:00 'Fleetwood Mac' by 'Tango In The Night'
St Austell Arts Theatre
Truro Road, St Austell
Click for details
Sat 1 Aug 20:00 'Fleetwood Mac' by 'Tango In The Night'
St Austell Arts Theatre
Truro Road, St Austell
Click for details
Tue 4 Aug 20:00 Eliza Carthy & David Delarre
Calstock Arts, The Old Chapel
Sand Lane, Calstock
Click for details
Wed 5 Aug 18:30 Folksy Theatre - 'Little Red & The Big Bad Wolf'
Sorry! This Show has been Cancelled
Penlee Park Open-Air Theatre
Morrab Road, Penzance
Click for details
Thu 6 Aug 19:30 'Twelfth Night' : The Pantaloons
Penlee Park Open-Air Theatre
Morrab Road, Penzance
Click for details
Thu 6 Aug 20:00 Chris Bannister : 'The Music of John Denver'
St Ives Guildhall
Street-an-Pol, St Ives
Click for details
Fri 7 Aug 19:30 Skillywidden
a nos lowen (Cornish dance night) beneath the stars.
Penlee Park Open-Air Theatre
Morrab Road, Penzance
Click for details
Fri 7 Aug 20:00 Wizz Jones
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details
Sun 9 Aug 14:00 'Tales From The Trees' - Squashbox Theatre
Penlee Park Open-Air Theatre
Morrab Road, Penzance
Click for details
Wed 12 Aug 19:30 Bailey Tomkinson
Penlee Park Open-Air Theatre
Morrab Road, Penzance
Click for details
Thu 13 Aug 19:30 JollyRoger Plus Dan Tolch
Penlee Park Open-Air Theatre
Morrab Road, Penzance
Click for details
Fri 14 Aug 19:30 Jethro - 'The Count Of Cornwall'
St Ives Guildhall
Street-an-Pol, St Ives
Click for details
Fri 14 Aug 20:00 Gaz Brookfield
The Acorn, Penzance
Parade Street, Penzance
Click for details