Important Information Regarding Cookies

This Website uses Cookies to enable you to buy tickets. By using this website you accept that we will place cookies on your machine. For more information, please view our Cookie Policy.

Click Here to hide this message (this stores a cookie to say you've seen this message)

welcome

Click Here to view events by Venue/Organiser!

Or:

Scroll down to see the next 10 weeks' events Click here see All Events by date

Date Time Event Venue  
Fri 3 Dec 19:30 The Aurora Wind Ensemble
With Joanna Smith
Mylor Theatre, Truro College
College Road, Truro
Click for details
Fri 3 Dec 20:00 Jim Causley : 'A Causley Christmas'
At Bodmin Folk Club
St Petroc's Parish Centre
Priory Road, Bodmin
Click for details
Sat 4 Dec 19:30 'Rejoice In The Lamb'
St Mary's Singers
Truro Cathedral
High Cross, Truro
Click for details
Sat 4 Dec 20:00 Real Magic 'Queen' Ultimate Tribute
Back after their 2020 Sold Out Show!
Launceston Town Hall
Western Rd, Launceston
Click for details
Sat 11 Dec 14:00 'Connections'
St Austell Arts Theatre
Truro Road, St Austell
Click for details
Sun 12 Dec 19:30 Belshazzar's Feast’s Christmas Special
Devoran Village Hall
Quay Road, Devoran
Click for details
Wed 15 Dec 19:00 'Christmas Ceilidh'
St John's in the Fields Church, St Ives
St John-in-the-Fields Church Click for details
Sat 18 Dec 19:30 Sing Choir Cornwall 'Christmas Concert 2021'
In Aid Of WILD Young Parents Project
Falmouth All Saints Church Click for details
Tue 28 Dec 22:00 The Middle Of Christmas Party
Wetback Promotions !
Wetback Promotions
A Surprise Party Site in West Cornwall
Click for details
Sat 8 Jan 19:30 Johnny Cowling Returns to All Saints Church Tuckingmill
All Saints Church
Tuckingmill, Camborne
Click for details
Fri 21 Jan 19:30 Trio Textus
Mylor Theatre, Truro College
College Road, Truro
Click for details
Fri 21 Jan 20:00 'Baldrick's Plan'
St Petroc's Parish Centre
Priory Road, Bodmin
Click for details
Sun 23 Jan 19:30 Johnny Cowling
with The Countrymen and Twin Harmony
Launceston Town Hall
Western Rd, Launceston
Click for details
Fri 28 Jan 19:30 Country Superstars
'Dolly Parton and Friends'
Launceston Town Hall
Western Rd, Launceston
Click for details
Sat 29 Jan 19:30 Robert Fowler & The Craig Milverton Trio
Chycara
Chyreen Lane, Carnon Downs
Click for details
Wed 2 Feb 20:00 Ed Byrne – If I’m Honest…
Launceston Town Hall
Western Rd, Launceston
Click for details
Sat 5 Feb 20:00 Steve Knightley : 'The Stories behind the Songs'
Calstock Arts, The Old Chapel
Sand Lane, Calstock
Click for details